My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3259 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3259)
Sort by:
Darwin U. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Near Casinos and Walking Distance to Senado Square

Big Rooms with free Internet Connections
8
First, we have a hard time to find this hotel as we took the free shuttle from ferry station going to Grand Lisboa Hotel, but when we asked the police officer, we are glad that we find our way to this hotel. Hotel rooms are huge and you can avail free internet in reception lobby and can even get internet in rooms if you have laptops, but not possible to wifi users, as it will be cable connection. Nevertheless, our stay is quite good and will consider to refer to our friends and to future if chances i will go back to Macau. Don't expect to much to reception desk duty of the day as they are straight forward and will just answer for your few inquiry. Hotel is walking distance to Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins and most of the attractions concentrated in one place.
Travel tip: There is a free shuttle from airport and ferry station going to Grand Lisboa Hotel, you can hitch and find your way to Hotel Beverly Plaza. Also, there is shuttle bus at Star World Hotel which is also near hotel which you can hitch going to Galaxy Hotel and Venetian Hotel, back and forth. Just ensure to make some research on free shuttle buses within the vicinity. Enjoy!
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
great location and nice, good-sized rooms

great location in central macau. rooms are good-sized with standard amenities
6.7
but service was not particularly friendly or efficient
May W. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Good value for money

Good location, good breakfast, good service
8
2nd time staying and breakfast has improved. Room a bit congested with the additional bed but still ok. Some shuttle drivers service could be improved.
Hotel Feature Tip: Might have to wait a bit for hot water at night - turn on the tap at bigger volume. Free shuttle to ferry terminal. Travel agency available just opposite the hotel for ground packages. Free internet but cable needed (ask for a loan).
May W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Nothing fancy, value for money

Responsive service, good location
7.7
old wing but well-maintained and clean. mattress a bit hard but housekeeping service is fast to add extra layer of protector. air-conditioning a bit cold in the night. good location and breakfast.
Vishal M. Groups India, February 9, 2012
Not a worthwhile experience

Location
3.7
Not the most fantastic of stays. With a rude staff and an uninteresting breakfast, I wouldn't go back to this place and not recommend anyone.
Thamolwan T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 9, 2012
Good hotel and smiling and helping

big room and clean
9
the hotel realy good and clean. bellboy and receptionist welcome and smiling with me. nice and if come back i will visit again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not too far from central of Macau and i like it
Janardhan T. Couples India, February 8, 2012
Great Location and convenient to go anywhwere

Location and facilities
8.7
we have had a enjoyable stay with access to all facilities. hotel is centrally located and walking distance to malls and stores. also has good and clean rooms.internet connections and staff are very responsive to details and requests. also provide shuttle services to airport.
Wasan P. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2012
Good location and Big size room

Nearby Senado, Great big room
7
Good points : - We can take a shuttle bus (free of charge) from the airport to Grand Lisbua Casino and walk to the hotel (500m.) - We can walk to Senado square easily. - The executive room has a large space and new decoration. Weak points : - The reception can't understand english. They always speak cantonese. When we talk to them in Mandarin it seems to be not good acting return to us. - We reserved for non-smoking room but we can smell the smoke for the first time we are in the room. - The hotel building is very difficult to see from outside. Not the same as seen on web site that stand alone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: In Macau, many people don't understand English. If you want to go somewhere you need a map for asking them. You may try the shuttle bus (free of charge) to go from where to where. Such as Ferry to casino, From casino to airport.
Justin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Great location but bad services and room

near to all attraction in town
4
The rooms are a little old and have to wait a long time for the lift. Hotel services is bad because they did not comply to my request. The location is good to go all nearby casinos and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Nice food can be found in this district and only requires a little walking.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Great location but hard bed.

Location is very central and walking distance to tourist attractions.
6.7
Fantastic. Managed to try most of the famous food eg pork burger, margaret's cafe portugese tarts, famous wantan noodle, portugese cuisine. Shuttle to casinos are free. Just hop in to the nearest hotel's shuttle bus to go to Taipa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is walking distance to Margaret's cafe for portugese tarts and therafter, walk down to St Paul's ruins and fortress.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01