or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Yanto Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2012
very good hotel and big room

nice breakfast
8.7
very good hotel with avarage price, near to go anywhere. big room and clean. many big casinos near the hotel and can take shuttle bus just walk 2 minutes to another big casinos.
Nightlife Tip: very good hotel with avarage price, near to go anywhere. big room and clean. many big casinos near the hotel and can take shuttle bus just walk 2 minutes to another big casinos.
Tai L. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2012
great location

The room is spacious for a couple
6
we had a pleasant stay for a short 1 day stay. otherwise it is alright.
Zhenjian Y. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2012
great location but with bad receptionist

near to casinos and places of attractions
7
1. When i first arrived the hotel, i was ushered to the reception to check in. However, when it was my turn, sudd there is a chinese cutting the queue without queue up at all. The receptionist saw it but ignore me due to the chinese national straight showing the mowney and paying to them. This had angered me. If they could had ask the customer to queue up, this could improve the service of the hotel. 2. Shouldn't the hotel providing free wifi? Even hostel in hong kong providing free wifi
Pornprom R. Families with older children Thailand, March 20, 2012
Convenient and large room but with cigarette smell

You can walk to nice major casino attractions and St Paul's Ruins
7.3
the hotel is a non-casino type which is situated among the major casinos like wynn and lisboa. the staffs are up to the standard but there was no porter service. you can find nice food around the hotel. you can walk to wynn, mgm, lisboa, and the heritage sites like st paul's ruins. for a-ma temple and macao tower, you'll need to take a bus. the only drawback is that the room had cigarette smell.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The bus drivers in Macao don't speak English/Mandarin. They only speak Cantonese/Portugese. The languages on the buses are in Chinese and Portugese too. The buses don't provide the change so please prepare the coins in advance.
Kwan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location.

Walking distance to Da San Ba.
6.7
we enjoyed staying in this hotel, good environment, big room, comfortable and clean. walking distance to all the attraction places. staffs at the front desk are helpful.free shuttle bus to ferry terminal but disappointed not provided to airport, venetion and taipa area. very bad, there is no wifi in this hotel! we will consider this hotel if we visit macau again.
Shopping Tip: 15mins walking distance to all the attraction places.
Jarunard L. Groups Thailand, March 19, 2012
Great Location.

Near to airport bus stop.
10
When landed at Macau airport, the right choice to get to the hotel is airport bus. After arrived at the bus stop in the city the hotel is in walking distance. The hotel staff was very nice. They provided us the connecting room without prior request. This is very impressive. At the hotel there is taxi stand so it was very convenient to get out to anywhere at any time.
Shopping Tip: In walking distance to mid town (San Mah Low)
Carel C. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great Location, Good size of room

Location and room
8.3
This is my 2nd visit to Beverly, my last visit was about 1 yr ago where they had renovation going on. This time I brought my family with elderly along and I had a very good stay with Beverly. They gave me a high floor room with view facing lisboa, no disturbance at all (not sure if construction still going on) room size is good with bathtub, big beds. The only complaint is that the water pressure is abit weak. Location is fantastic with lisboa, wynn and mgm all within walking distance comfy for elderly to walk, and there is also a cheap and nice tim sum restaurant near by. My family is very happy with the stay, I will definitely come back again.
Lai K. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2012
Great location ,great servicce

Room spacious , good view
7.3
Took a vacation with my dad and family. The rooms was spacious and clean. we stay on non-smoking higher floor , the view was great. We did not took the breakfast in the hotel as we like try food outside.
Travel tip: Hotel rooms is spacious and my room was a great view. Short walk to many small eatries for morning breakfast. Definitely stay again if I visit Macau again.
Pua K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location surrounding by casinos

Location
8
hotel located at the heart of busiest casinos. walking streets and attraction places is beyond the walking distance from the hotel. would say that the hotel rate is reasonable with the room and service.
Tiong Y. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Good location near to the bus interchange

Few hotels without casino
6
Hotel staff service is reasonably. Spacious room without cigarette smell but linger with musky smell. One of few hotel in Macau without casino. Even when all the lights are switched on, the room still looks a bit dim for reading. Good view of the new Hotel Lisboa especially the neon light during night time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 mins walk to the Hotel Lisboa where there is a bus interchange of all the buses available in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01