or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3315 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3315)
Sort by:
Jan-Maarten M. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 26, 2012
Good hotel, location great

Location
7.3
Good hotel, location nearby the big casino's on the main island of macau. 24h cleaning Staff is ok but when you checkout they have to check the room so that takes time.
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great location but old room

Convenience to take cab
5.3
the room is quite old and the room is not well kept. the receptionist are not polite.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2012
Nice hotel with a friendly staff

Located in the the center of all the action
8.3
really enjoyed staying at beverly plaza hotel. i loved that they offered free wifi in the hotel rooms. i also liked that there are three casinos within a three minute walk. the rooms were also nice, they were recently renovated. will definately stay here again.
Jasmine L. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2012
Clean and Great Location

Spacious Executive Delux Room
7
As we only had a night here, we did not explore the other facility. But the location is good, th room is clean and spacious. I did request for a complimentry shaver and it was delivered promptly, however the deliver person doesnt look happy and was sulking when she sent the shaver over. Other then that, all was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: i booked a 4hours tour to see macau which cost about 1000hk, it covered 8 places in 4 hours, he took us to the hotel for free and waited at each location for us. i am not sure if you consider it expensive or cheap,as we are travelling with my 11 month daughter, having such a transport to tour around macau become easy for us.
Luok W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Hotel was OK

Location
6
pros: -we stayed in a corner room with 2 super size single beds and it is spacious. -location was good and it is a walking distance to the senado square and to the st. paul's. -staff was helpful cons: - we are charged for the water bottles, rmb 20 each bottles which is not written on the menu. - we find it hard to press the flush button in the toilet. - besides that, the room seems shabby looking (the lighting is not bright enough) - no free wifi in the room and the lobby
Samuel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2012
great locations, not expensive

walking distance to popular casinos like lisboa, wynn, mgm or grand lisboa
7.7
these hotels quite okay for me but the receptionist not very friendly.. otherwise the rooms is so so lah..
Nightlife Tip: surrounding by casinos! grand lisboa, lisboa, wynn, mgm, fortune, and some others can reached by walking distance
Cheong K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2012
Value for money

Centralize location
8
Hotel location is one of the best in Macau, in the heart of downtown macau, is easy access to everywhere by foot or a short taxi trip. From airport to the hotel is around 15mins and cost around $70hkd. Branded items, recommended place to shop - Wynn casino, Venetian Sadns Casino, Galaxy and Landmark Casino. Others: Recommeneded place to shop - Senado square, ruin of St. Paul vincinity, Guan Ye street at Taipa area.
Cheong K. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2012
Great location, good size room, value for money.

Central location, walking distance to everywhere.
8.3
No negative comment so far. Have been returning to stay since 2009.
Travel tip: Book early to get the best hotel rate.
Suchina H. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2012
So-so service with good room.

Good room from agoda deal but not good view.
7.3
too few staffs with lots of guests. not enough chairs for waiting. hard to find shuttle bus from ferry terminal. i suggest to make a sign pls.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take taxi in Macau. Its cheap dont waste your time waiting for half-an-hourly shuttle.
Sudip B. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2012
nice hotel at the centre of macau

view
7.3
nice hotel, large room ( executive type ) nice location , clean rooms good variety of break fast. good location to discover macau. close to grand lisboa. friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: macau tower, lisboa, wine museum very close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06