or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3269 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3269)
Sort by:
Nurgun M. Couples Russia, February 1, 2012
Nice location but not so welcoming staff

best location, clean, reasonable price
6.3
we stayed there for couple of days and generally satisfied. the staff was not so welcoming and could turn us down on any request. the hotel location was perfect for us so we did enjoy sightseeing at macau.
Kin I. Couples Portugal, February 1, 2012
Large room with free breakfast included,

Large twin double bed, great location.
9.3
Very nice breakfast, large room and huge twin double bed, great location, easy access to other casinos, this was my second stay, fantastic!
Tammy L. Couples Canada, January 30, 2012
Good location, decent room size, mediocre service

location
6.3
I can't say much about our stay because we stayed OUT most of the time rather than in. We only stayed in the hotel for maybe 5 hours for shut eye before we had to check out. Everything seemed fairly clean. It was a good price for the room. I would stay here again but probably not on my next trip to Macau 'cause I want to try staying at the bigger hotels! Staff wise, I didn't think the people that worked at the front desk were really friendly. The bellman was awesome though!
Zenaida P. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
Nice location and hotel to stay with

strategically located in the business center, highly accessible
7.3
The hotel is good, but needs english interpreter to facilitate communication to non-chinese speaking visitors
Stephanie G. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2012
Good location
8
great location , hotel doesn't have casino but nearby to other big ones like lisboa. rooms large .
Stephanie G. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2012
Good location
7.7
Great location , hotel doesn't have casino but nearby to other big ones like Lisboa. Rooms large .
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2012
Great location but old room

just the location is excellent
7
The location is good. The front desk is reasonable. The bell boy is for open door only. I have a few big carry bag with me and no bell boys to help. The bed is a bit hard and the wooden floor in the room are all horrible. I really believe that they will need a huge renovation for the hotel to catch up with 4 stars standard. The room is quite clean and i have no doubt with that.
Faith A. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2012
3star in the middle of everything

great location, near shopping and huge casinos
7.7
Good sized room and bathroom, large beds as requested. Clean and new rooms and environment. Concierge cant be easily found when needed. Breakfast was good but staff not accommodating. Overall:Value for money.
Andrew W. Groups Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel

clean room
7
the room was a little old but clean. location is pretty decent, walking distance to lisboa and right across from wynn. didn't get to try out their massage parlor. hotel didn't allow late check-out.
Nightlife Tip: massage parlor in the hotel
Ronald R. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Nice Hotel...

The room is so big.....
8.3
Pro: The room so big The bathroom also big Near the center of Macau Clean & Comfortable Dont Like: the bed is Hard.... other than that great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05