Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

WEIBIN H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Gd location
Convenient
Hard bed, but friendly services . Gd location hereby you can have access to few gd eateries and gaming place. In the middle of many tourist attraction, I Wd recommend to those who are on a budget as good ones will cost ard night . You pay for what you get
Reviewed September 06, 2012

chua H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
good service
service
had some problem when checking in to this hotel. this is due to the name that i had booked thru agoda is different as im using my family members name. but overall they gave us a good service while waiting for the room to be ready for us. we did a simple changes calling thru agoda and yes everything is done again. the room was good. so far everything is satisfying. love macau so much.
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Ian T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great location
convenient location
"bus interchange" near by, easy to travel to any part of macau. the chinese restaurant on 2nd floor server good dim sum and chinese food and the price is not expensive. room are big and clean although a bit "old". overall is a good hotel to stay.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Zhi L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Location good but old room
location
The location is fantastic. However, I think the room is a little old. The carpet does not seem very clean. Bedsheet also. However, the location is very near Grand Lisboa and Senado square is not too far away. Personally, I would still choose this hotel in future for the location. Price is still one of the cheapest within the area. Can see that there is efforts to renovate the lobby. Hopefully, they do it for the rooms too.
Reviewed September 02, 2012

Lai W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great location ,great servicce
Room spacious , good view
Took a vacation with my dad and family. The rooms was spacious and clean. we stay on non-smoking higher floor , the view was great. We did not took the breakfast in the hotel as we like try food outside.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

VIVI H. from
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Big room,great location
Nearby Lisboa Hotel
We stay there for 2 nights.The room is big enough for family, nice,clean and tidy. Great location,nice view.We can see Grand Lisboa Hotel from my room.Many restaurants nearby the hotel. Must try the restaurant in this hotel,very delicious. We can go to ferry terminal from this hotel by free shuttle bus. Many taxi also,no worried.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Kris H. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice location, about clean , and likely to old
Nice staff, good location, a bit expensive
nice staff, good location, a bit expensive. air condition is not efficient, no wireless access from room, needed to go to lobby only. food is ok, staff can speak english.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Dulce B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely Hotel, Nice Location
Good location. Big and nice hotel
We had a great time. May come back here again with my friends and/or family. Good if Macau have more "for kids" places too.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Kenny N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Noisy Noisy and Noisy
Room is nice, clean also
I previously got my hotels mixed and and wrote a very good review for this hotel. Coming back the second time I remembered that they never kept a double bed for me and then put me on a low floor. This is not a problem, but the next morning there was renovation work on the 3rd floor starting at about 9am. As we were not sleeping till about 4-5am, this is not ideal. Upon complaint to reception, they said they already delay the works till after 9. I then enquired if we were not allowed to sleep after 9 which was largely ignored. So this is my second visit, I asked if the renovation works had finished. They said yes on the 3rd floor, but not renovation a high floor, and I was given a room 2 floors below that, only room available apparently. 9am: BANG BANG BANG All in all i'm not staying there ever again. What good is a hotel room if you cant sleep in it?
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Yong C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good Location
Small and dated on the Block B
If you are staying at Beverly plaza Hotel, It is best to ask for Block A as Block B is a bit dated and deco and Block A looks way better. Location wise, it is close to the rest of the casino pack so it is conveniences to go anywhere from the hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2012