My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3259 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3259)
Sort by:
Yuen H. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2012
Hotel with large rooms, but is getting old

good location
8
The hotel is located near some large casino, you can walk to Grand Lisboa and Wynn , the rooms are out dated, but very large in size. some of the staff are friendly, others are little moody, It is convenient getting around town. most within walking distance. the breakfast were good. both asia and western breakfast. overall, worth the money
Laura C. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Nothing attractive, value for money

Near bus terminal to tourist sightseeing spot
5
The room is okay, however, there is a strong smoking odour in the room. The bathroom will be flooded after bath. The water will flow out of the bathroom as the water draining system in the room is not really right. Bed is not really comfortable as it is soft and pillows are not of the correct height. No wireless internet available, however, network cable is available for internet usage (but i didn't try the internet)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near bus terminal and Hotel Lisboa/ Grand Lisboa
Dror L. Solo travelers Israel, January 11, 2012
Good Location with reasonable price

Nice view from the window on the Gran Lisboa Hotel
7
I stayed only one night at he hotel. The room was reasonable and was located in the correct direction of the building to have great view of the Grand Lisboa hotel which was faboules to watch at night. Breakfast was OK but nothing special. The Hotel is located in the heart of Macau right nect to the Lisboa hotel which is a great location and is much cheaper than the big Casino Hotels around it. Internet access is available in the room only using a cable which I had to ask for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Tower - great view on the city with many adventures attractions. Grand Prix museum located not far from the hotel.
Ng T. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Good location and near ameniteies
7.3
The hotel is very well located and is near to amenities.There are choices for food and is within walking distance to the great Lisbos Hotel.. The stay was a wonderful one
Jean-Daniel C. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 10, 2012
Great location

the standard room is big room
7.7
low broadband connection, during our stay the was works so you have to change of lift, air conditoner wasn't working well
Anita A. Groups January 9, 2012
unfriendly receptionists

none
3.3
i stayed for 2 days. first, i had to wait about half hour for a bus on macau ferry terminal (while other hotel's buses had several times come and go) second, the bed is hard third, when check out i had to wait about half hour because the receptionist very busy and they are unfriendly (no smile)
Victor L. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2012
Good location, ok rooms, weak customer service

Location, clean rooms
6.3
location is great as it is near the central part of macau city side of macau, but it is also facing the back side or the mountain side of macau so do not expect a view. customer service was weak when compared to other hotels nearby of higher or lesser quality. this hotel is not customer service oriented at all. then concierge doesn't know anything and is not willing to help or do anything for you. no wi-fi i feel like i am in 1999 again. the rooms are nice, i think they are newly renovated interesting window in the bathroom so you can watch your significant other take a bath.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ok to stay here if there is no other option and it is cheaper because of the location, but not on the top of my list.
Chin P. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

hotel
9
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and great location with big room.
Chi Y. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nearby everywhere
7.7
this is the first time to stay in beverly plaza hotel. happy to stay there and i will go for this hotel again for my next trip of visit to macau. the hotel is clean and the receptionest is friendly and helpful. the housekeeping is good and efficient. i stayed for 1 day and the room and toilet is lovely and clean everyday.
Xudong N. Groups China, January 7, 2012
great location

good service, large rooms, good locations
10
very reasonable price. We stay in family rooms, so there are two big queen size beds. The toilets are clean with all neccessary facilities. The staff are nice and polite. Very good location, just besides Grand Lisboa. Over all, the rooms are quiet and non-smoking as well. I would like to stay here again next time.
Shopping Tip: 5 min walk to city central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08