Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3362 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3362)
Sort by:
Samuel K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2012
great locations, not expensive

walking distance to popular casinos like lisboa, wynn, mgm or grand lisboa
7.7
these hotels quite okay for me but the receptionist not very friendly.. otherwise the rooms is so so lah..
Nightlife Tip: surrounding by casinos! grand lisboa, lisboa, wynn, mgm, fortune, and some others can reached by walking distance
Cheong K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2012
Value for money

Centralize location
8
Hotel location is one of the best in Macau, in the heart of downtown macau, is easy access to everywhere by foot or a short taxi trip. From airport to the hotel is around 15mins and cost around $70hkd. Branded items, recommended place to shop - Wynn casino, Venetian Sadns Casino, Galaxy and Landmark Casino. Others: Recommeneded place to shop - Senado square, ruin of St. Paul vincinity, Guan Ye street at Taipa area.
Cheong K. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2012
Great location, good size room, value for money.

Central location, walking distance to everywhere.
8.3
No negative comment so far. Have been returning to stay since 2009.
Travel tip: Book early to get the best hotel rate.
Suchina H. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2012
So-so service with good room.

Good room from agoda deal but not good view.
7.3
too few staffs with lots of guests. not enough chairs for waiting. hard to find shuttle bus from ferry terminal. i suggest to make a sign pls.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take taxi in Macau. Its cheap dont waste your time waiting for half-an-hourly shuttle.
Sudip B. Solo travelers India, February 21, 2012
nice hotel at the centre of macau

view
7.3
nice hotel, large room ( executive type ) nice location , clean rooms good variety of break fast. good location to discover macau. close to grand lisboa. friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: macau tower, lisboa, wine museum very close by.
Yvonne H. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2012
Very near president hotel and hotel lisboa!

Normal room
8
i stay at beverly plaza and my husband, my maid, my two year old baby and i went to eat dinner/lunch almost everyday at wymm hotel cafe. it just walking distance and the food is amazaing!!!!!!!!
Restaurant Tip: Eat at wynn hotel cafe. Very nice food. But at the last day of my trip, After eating dinner, I wanted to pack some cake back hotel and the staff ask me to wait and they didn't attend to me. they attend to the customer in front but I see some staff so free and even stare in daze. i was angry and go off.
Garry D. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
good location but nto comfortable beds

Location and value for money
5.7
We did not sleep well because the beds are as hard as wood! it was only when I complained on the third night that they put some cushion but not good at all!
Chu H. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel and goods service and honest staff.

Bigger room
8.3
Overall not bad, hotel service with good and staff honest.
Michel M. Business travelers Belgium, February 19, 2012
Great location if you speak Chinese !

Only the location
6
The hotel location is very good and the rooms are big. The price I paid was reasonable because your site discounted the hotel by 50%. I would never stay there if I had to pay the rack rate. The loby as been re-designed and overhall no real complains. You must be a well traveled person to stay there. Basically only Chinese is spoken very little or no English is used. 99.9% Chinese clients.
Peter K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2012
Great location, bad breakfast and no speak english
6.7
no english speak, better goin to a american casino hotel for english speaking service, very clean inside, beds were like plywood

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01