or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Warren C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Good Location..Arrogant & Rude Check in staff

There are no good features for this place
4.3
although its in a good location... the hotel is dated & in need of a refurb.. prices are ok .. but still the hotel is fairly plain the check in staff need to go to get some training in manners & respect for the guests & or intending guests..
Surya S. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Big Spacious room
7.7
Very Nice hotel, Big Spacious room with affordable price. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have nice staffs which is very helpful.
Tony H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
Good location

comfort, big area, nice lobby
6.3
the room very comfortable and then not too old, 40sqm is very prefect to me
Nightlife Tip: near by mr.ho casino
Javier L. Business travelers Spain, March 9, 2012
Nice and comfortable room but poor cleaning

Location, decoration
6
the place is nice and has modern deco. the location is good, near the grand lisboa and there are some restaurants in there. only smoking rooms were available when i checked-in. my room was very cold when i arrived so i tried to adjust the temperature in the digital panel, but it didn't work. even when i put it at 30 degrees the air was still cold. i had to ask for a heater in the reception. the treat of the reception people was not kind at all. don't know if they are used to another kind of customers or the reason was that i'm a western. i found some long hairs around the room that obviously were not mine, so the cleaning was poor. not sure if i'll stay in there again. i'll try other options next time.
Yee F. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2012
Will not return to this hotel even if they pay me

Spacious rooms
4.3
Staff at reception are extremely rude. There is no proper queue system and the check in / out was super slow. Mattress hard like stone
Bee B. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2012
great location but poor room

good location
4.7
this hotel is rather near to Grand Lisboa casino and walking distance to nearby eatery but the room itself is small, bed is hard like concenrete floor, tv is small and toilet is dirty.
Marcelis D. Business travelers Netherlands, March 6, 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff

Nice rooms, clean and friendly staff
8
it was a nice stay in a good hotel and with friendly staff in walking distance of all major fun places such as casino's and shopping places
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2012
big room bad service

big room
6
the service of counter is very bad. never care of customers. while the room is quite big and the traffic to other places are very convenience. the hotel is not clean enough.
Nightlife Tip: convenience
Aie N. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
Great hotel with good service and location.

Cleanliness, proper maintenance and service
8
the room is spacious, not so new but is clean and tidy. beds are comfortable, floor is clean. good security and service.
Jze T. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Grear location with good service

Free Wi-fi, Walking distance to city centre and casinos
6
the is our second time staying in this hotel after 2 years. the first time was a great experience as the room was new and clean. this time, we were given the room at the old wing. although the room is big and spacious, it is old and needs refurbishment. upon entering the room there was a bad odour. however, the housekeeping staff was kind enough to respray the room with fresherner and the smell was gone after turning on the air-condition. the plus side is the free wi-fi and conveniently located within 5 minutes walking distance to lisboa casino and 15 minutes walking distance to the city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05