or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Justin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Great location but bad services and room

near to all attraction in town
4
The rooms are a little old and have to wait a long time for the lift. Hotel services is bad because they did not comply to my request. The location is good to go all nearby casinos and restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Nice food can be found in this district and only requires a little walking.
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Great location but hard bed.

Location is very central and walking distance to tourist attractions.
6.7
Fantastic. Managed to try most of the famous food eg pork burger, margaret's cafe portugese tarts, famous wantan noodle, portugese cuisine. Shuttle to casinos are free. Just hop in to the nearest hotel's shuttle bus to go to Taipa.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is walking distance to Margaret's cafe for portugese tarts and therafter, walk down to St Paul's ruins and fortress.
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2012
great location
4.3
the bed uncomfortable and very hard and the staff not so friendly. ..
Wei E. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 5, 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel

Good Services
7
The hotel is located in a very good place, but I don't like the bedrooms.
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2012
worst

worst
2.7
check in until 4:00pm, water even charge $10, bad condition, too much tourist group worst hotel
Nurgun M. Couples Russia, February 1, 2012
Nice location but not so welcoming staff

best location, clean, reasonable price
6.3
we stayed there for couple of days and generally satisfied. the staff was not so welcoming and could turn us down on any request. the hotel location was perfect for us so we did enjoy sightseeing at macau.
Kin I. Couples Portugal, February 1, 2012
Large room with free breakfast included,

Large twin double bed, great location.
9.3
Very nice breakfast, large room and huge twin double bed, great location, easy access to other casinos, this was my second stay, fantastic!
Tammy L. Couples Canada, January 30, 2012
Good location, decent room size, mediocre service

location
6.3
I can't say much about our stay because we stayed OUT most of the time rather than in. We only stayed in the hotel for maybe 5 hours for shut eye before we had to check out. Everything seemed fairly clean. It was a good price for the room. I would stay here again but probably not on my next trip to Macau 'cause I want to try staying at the bigger hotels! Staff wise, I didn't think the people that worked at the front desk were really friendly. The bellman was awesome though!
Zenaida P. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
Nice location and hotel to stay with

strategically located in the business center, highly accessible
7.3
The hotel is good, but needs english interpreter to facilitate communication to non-chinese speaking visitors
Stephanie G. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2012
Good location
8
great location , hotel doesn't have casino but nearby to other big ones like lisboa. rooms large .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06