or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3355 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3355)
Sort by:
Khor B. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Great location

Room are clean with nice staff
8
Excellent staff.very helpful and courteous.excellent beds. Restaurant efficient and food is good
Terrence R. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
Great location

Great location, non casino but with a ferry courtesy bus
8.7
Well appointed hotel right next door to the old Lisboa Casino. Walking distance to the Wynn Casino and New World Casino. Centrally located and close to public transport. One of the few non casino hotels to have a shuttle bus to the ferry. Nice seafood reastaurant downstairs.
Nightlife Tip: Don't worry about the Lisboa racetrack everything you need is downstairs
Emma N. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2012
excellent location

hotel is within walking distance to senado square and St paul ruins. our room was quite big and comfortable
7.7
over all, we had a comfortable stay, nice room, good food, good location. however, the staff wasn't so friendly. regardless of this minor negative factor, will still recommend the hotel to friends and relatives!
Mitsutaka I. Solo travelers Japan, February 17, 2012
Good location

location
6.7
easy access, near the airport bus stop. but hard spring bed.
Chan M. Couples Canada, February 17, 2012
Room and location good

good location
7.7
the room is good and big. front desk work very slow. service can say under standard. location is good. walk to restaurants and casino is not far.should be in a safe area too. *** special request. can you put my reward point back to my other account becasue i already open an account with member under the name of molly mun yi chan. because this hotel was booked by my friend and he don't know i already have an account in your company. thanks.
Restaurant Tip: You can try Wong Kun restaurant. Their crab congree and noodles is very good although a little bit expnesive.
Emma N. Families with older children Philippines, February 17, 2012
Great location

spacious rooms, easy walking distance to senado square, free shuttle to ferry terminal
7
overall, we had a nice stay, the room was spcaious and the beds are big. you can reach senado square and pretty much most of the macau attractions by foot coming from this hotel. the free shuttle from the much bigger hotels such as galaxy and venetian are also accessible so its easy to go to cotai. the free shuttle going to the ferry was also a plus although if you are in a hurry to get to the ferry terminal, you can always take a ride on the grand lisboa shuttle which is just across the road:) downside, the staff wasn't much help with the luggage to and from the room.
Darwin U. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2012
Near Casinos and Walking Distance to Senado Square

Big Rooms with free Internet Connections
8
First, we have a hard time to find this hotel as we took the free shuttle from ferry station going to Grand Lisboa Hotel, but when we asked the police officer, we are glad that we find our way to this hotel. Hotel rooms are huge and you can avail free internet in reception lobby and can even get internet in rooms if you have laptops, but not possible to wifi users, as it will be cable connection. Nevertheless, our stay is quite good and will consider to refer to our friends and to future if chances i will go back to Macau. Don't expect to much to reception desk duty of the day as they are straight forward and will just answer for your few inquiry. Hotel is walking distance to Senado Square and St. Paul Ruins and most of the attractions concentrated in one place.
Travel tip: There is a free shuttle from airport and ferry station going to Grand Lisboa Hotel, you can hitch and find your way to Hotel Beverly Plaza. Also, there is shuttle bus at Star World Hotel which is also near hotel which you can hitch going to Galaxy Hotel and Venetian Hotel, back and forth. Just ensure to make some research on free shuttle buses within the vicinity. Enjoy!
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2012
great location and nice, good-sized rooms

great location in central macau. rooms are good-sized with standard amenities
6.7
but service was not particularly friendly or efficient
May W. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Good value for money

Good location, good breakfast, good service
8
2nd time staying and breakfast has improved. Room a bit congested with the additional bed but still ok. Some shuttle drivers service could be improved.
Hotel Feature Tip: Might have to wait a bit for hot water at night - turn on the tap at bigger volume. Free shuttle to ferry terminal. Travel agency available just opposite the hotel for ground packages. Free internet but cable needed (ask for a loan).
May W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 10, 2012
Nothing fancy, value for money

Responsive service, good location
7.7
old wing but well-maintained and clean. mattress a bit hard but housekeeping service is fast to add extra layer of protector. air-conditioning a bit cold in the night. good location and breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07