or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3396 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3396)
Sort by:
Garry D. Couples Philippines, February 20, 2012
good location but nto comfortable beds

Location and value for money
5.7
We did not sleep well because the beds are as hard as wood! it was only when I complained on the third night that they put some cushion but not good at all!
Chu H. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Lovely Hotel and goods service and honest staff.

Bigger room
8.3
Overall not bad, hotel service with good and staff honest.
Michel M. Business travelers Belgium, February 19, 2012
Great location if you speak Chinese !

Only the location
6
The hotel location is very good and the rooms are big. The price I paid was reasonable because your site discounted the hotel by 50%. I would never stay there if I had to pay the rack rate. The loby as been re-designed and overhall no real complains. You must be a well traveled person to stay there. Basically only Chinese is spoken very little or no English is used. 99.9% Chinese clients.
Peter K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2012
Great location, bad breakfast and no speak english
6.7
no english speak, better goin to a american casino hotel for english speaking service, very clean inside, beds were like plywood
Chui F. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great location but poor services at reception

Great location, nice clean spacious room
6.7
I have stayed at Beverly Plaza Hotel many times. It has great location, clean and spacious room and very affordable hotel rates. There are however 2 areas which require huge improvements. First, the services at the reception counter was poor. I was made standing there are more than half hour just to wait for check out! There was no proper queue and the staff at service counter didn't even serve with any eyes contacts or greetings. Secondly, the hotel should change the hotel room doors with noise reduction hinges. I was awake several times in the night from the doors slamming sounds from the rooms next door.
Khor B. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2012
Great location

Room are clean with nice staff
8
Excellent staff.very helpful and courteous.excellent beds. Restaurant efficient and food is good
Terrence R. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
Great location

Great location, non casino but with a ferry courtesy bus
8.7
Well appointed hotel right next door to the old Lisboa Casino. Walking distance to the Wynn Casino and New World Casino. Centrally located and close to public transport. One of the few non casino hotels to have a shuttle bus to the ferry. Nice seafood reastaurant downstairs.
Nightlife Tip: Don't worry about the Lisboa racetrack everything you need is downstairs
Emma N. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2012
excellent location

hotel is within walking distance to senado square and St paul ruins. our room was quite big and comfortable
7.7
over all, we had a comfortable stay, nice room, good food, good location. however, the staff wasn't so friendly. regardless of this minor negative factor, will still recommend the hotel to friends and relatives!
Mitsutaka I. Solo travelers Japan, February 17, 2012
Good location

location
6.7
easy access, near the airport bus stop. but hard spring bed.
Chan M. Couples Canada, February 17, 2012
Room and location good

good location
7.7
the room is good and big. front desk work very slow. service can say under standard. location is good. walk to restaurants and casino is not far.should be in a safe area too. *** special request. can you put my reward point back to my other account becasue i already open an account with member under the name of molly mun yi chan. because this hotel was booked by my friend and he don't know i already have an account in your company. thanks.
Restaurant Tip: You can try Wong Kun restaurant. Their crab congree and noodles is very good although a little bit expnesive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08