My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3269 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3269)
Sort by:
Adriani S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

clean, good location. not far from the many attraction places, near bus stop
7.7
my family really enjoyed our two-night stay at beverly plaza hotel. the deluxe room is clean and big enough. there were so many restaurants, but we can't read chinese character. but we found one restaurant, near hotel, that show the pictures of the food, so we can bought chicken rice for our dinner. we went to some places on walk< like ruin's of st paul, grand prix museum and wine museum.
Victor D. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
I do not recommend staying here

Location of the hotel
3.3
room was okay but staff not very friendly. location is good though but that's about it very hard bed
Victor D. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2012
nce loation but really hard bed

location and spacious rooms
4
nice location. right next attractions. The only downside is the bed...it's really hard..i felt like i was sleeping on plywood During checkout the front desk charged us for the water that was in the room. On the label it says it's compliementary but they still charged us. Elevator was also busted during our visit
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a really good seafood restaurant on the 5th floor
Vijay I. Couples India, December 30, 2011
Nice hotel with good sized spacy room

Central location for casinos to visit and shopping around
7
We had a comfortable stay in a spacious room on a high floor with a good view. The hotel is value for money in a central location . Staff is so so but the room amenities make up for same .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty of shops for watches , Jewellery etc around the Hotel. The hotel is close walkingt distance to the Casino Lisbao.
Sandra K. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2011
Decent hotel at a reasonable price

Meet our expectations
7
Cons: complimentary network did not include free wifi.
Hon M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2011
So far so good

good location
6.7
good location and the room is fine for me, but the bad thing is the internet access is really too slow.
He W. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2011
Good location, spacious room, but with smells

Very convenient locations, close to major casinos, and many restaurants close by. The breakfast was great with nice hot food!
6.7
We had an executive room, the room was big and quiet, but the room smells of cigarette, which was very annoying. I really liked the breakfast, the choice was not a lot, but sufficient. The key is that the food was really nice and hot, not lukewarm like some other hotels.
Krisha L. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2011
Small room but good location

price,location
8.7
the room was quite small which i kinda expected.It's equipped with the basic needs. A very good location just across the mtr tsim sha tsui station(exit e, if i remember correctly).The staffs were very helpful,they gave us maps and instructions when i had some queries.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just short walk to the peninsula,space museum,the avenue of stars, and star ferry pier.
Remesh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2011
Great Location & Value for Money

Close proximity to casino's eg. Grand Lisboa, Wynn
7.7
it’s an affordable hotel with great location at the heart of the city, within walking distance to casinos, eg. lisboa, grand lisboa, wynn & mgm. also within walking distance to macau heritage area, senado square and st. paul ruins. reception/check-out could have been improved with some sort of queue system. room were clean although it is a bit old and has this odd old smell. facilities wise are all ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: With a little bit of planning and short walk, you can travel around Macau freely with the shuttle bus services provided by the casinos from the airport & ferry terminals. There is also a shuttle bus at nearby Star World Hotel which you can take going to Galaxy Hotel & Venetian Hotel, to & fro.
Wong P. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2011
hotel was nice and comfortable.

location of hotel was the best
7.7
Hotel room was very comfortable but lighting was vey dim.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel location to other hotel was very nearby.Transport to Zhuhai custom and Hongkong was well easy. Best tip-take the hotel transport to the ferry terminal and can easily tranfer to any buses to any hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04