Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3552 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Sunder B. Business travelers India, March 12, 2012
This is a good hotel for accomodation.

Free LAN, cleanliness, amazing view, near to Grand Lisboa Casino.
8
We had a comfortable stay. The best part is this hotel is near to best casinos in Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau and Taipa,Macau are 2 separate islands - Grand Lisboa - Goto Taipa and see Galaxy and Venetian Casinos - Goto several other casinos nearby
Cheong P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2012
Great Location with good facilities

The room
8
Is is a very nice hotel n I enjoy very much of my stay there. U can walk to the shopping area around & also the famous st Paul's church is just a walking distance. There is a lot of nice food around that u can choose too
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: U can walk around Macau if u r not in a hurry
Chin P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2012
hotel

location
5.7
location of the hotel is very near the most of the casino there, is u can walk to the shopping area there within a short distant,the hotel is clean. only the disadvantage is the receptionist attitude is not so good or not so friendly, i travel single person there, they give me a twin bed, i want to change to double bed,she said no room without any checking with the computer ( i know they got room there, only she dont want to do only)
Vicki G. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, location central to everything

large room's,bed's comfortable.
10
very nice hotel, would recomend to anyone, staff very obliging,can speak good english, if you need a good supermarket, at the front of hotel turn right and go up two block's, they have everything you need,even sell beer,wine and spirits. breakfast is fantastic,
Restaurant Tip: The Wynn casino, is not expensive for meal's,well presented and good portion size. We found it cheaper than a lot of restraunts around Macau
Lin X. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
well positioned hotel, rooms are big too

rooms are comfortable for 2, small shops around the hotel and very near to casinos
6.3
hotel was ok, but reception staff was quite rude and not helpful it is in a good positons and near to alot of big casinos and walkable distance shops and buses all around the hotel. choose the non smoking rooms would be recommended. does not have buses to other casinos, but can walk to lisboa hotel to catch it.
Warren C. Couples Australia, March 11, 2012
Good Location..Arrogant & Rude Check in staff

There are no good features for this place
4.3
although its in a good location... the hotel is dated & in need of a refurb.. prices are ok .. but still the hotel is fairly plain the check in staff need to go to get some training in manners & respect for the guests & or intending guests..
Surya S. Groups Indonesia, March 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Big Spacious room
7.7
Very Nice hotel, Big Spacious room with affordable price. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. They have nice staffs which is very helpful.
Tony H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2012
Good location

comfort, big area, nice lobby
6.3
the room very comfortable and then not too old, 40sqm is very prefect to me
Nightlife Tip: near by mr.ho casino
Javier L. Business travelers Spain, March 9, 2012
Nice and comfortable room but poor cleaning

Location, decoration
6
the place is nice and has modern deco. the location is good, near the grand lisboa and there are some restaurants in there. only smoking rooms were available when i checked-in. my room was very cold when i arrived so i tried to adjust the temperature in the digital panel, but it didn't work. even when i put it at 30 degrees the air was still cold. i had to ask for a heater in the reception. the treat of the reception people was not kind at all. don't know if they are used to another kind of customers or the reason was that i'm a western. i found some long hairs around the room that obviously were not mine, so the cleaning was poor. not sure if i'll stay in there again. i'll try other options next time.
Yee F. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2012
Will not return to this hotel even if they pay me

Spacious rooms
4.3
Staff at reception are extremely rude. There is no proper queue system and the check in / out was super slow. Mattress hard like stone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07