or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Nearby everywhere
7.7
this is the first time to stay in beverly plaza hotel. happy to stay there and i will go for this hotel again for my next trip of visit to macau. the hotel is clean and the receptionest is friendly and helpful. the housekeeping is good and efficient. i stayed for 1 day and the room and toilet is lovely and clean everyday.
Xudong N. Groups China, January 7, 2012
great location

good service, large rooms, good locations
10
very reasonable price. We stay in family rooms, so there are two big queen size beds. The toilets are clean with all neccessary facilities. The staff are nice and polite. Very good location, just besides Grand Lisboa. Over all, the rooms are quiet and non-smoking as well. I would like to stay here again next time.
Shopping Tip: 5 min walk to city central
Thai L. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2012
good

big room
5.3
location is good, right by the casinos. can walk to square/tourist attraction in 5 mins the agoda rate i paid was more than what the daily rate was when i asked reception. they put me in a smoking room but i changed no problem rooms were very big and quite nice. i filled up the bath as soon as i got there, it was cold outside. the water was yellow-green... showered instead. the tv wasn't tuned correctly, too much static, so i left it on mute. didnt complain. no complimentary water. no wifi, but that had a cable, which was short, so i had to work at the desk. the desk lamp didn't work. no other complaints!
Vinay P. Couples India, January 7, 2012
Very average hotel

Good location was the only thing I liked about this hotel
5.3
Apart from the fact that the hotel is centrally located in Macau city, there is not a single other positive comment I can give about this hotel. The bed was as hard as a rock. There were no bathrobes and when we asked one, they said they cannot give. There was not even a single bottle of complementary water. And last but not least, the continental breakfast had absolutely nothing continental about it. A very small menu with just 8 items and expect bread slices, all other items were local cuisine. This hotel is no where near to be rated as a 4* hotel. Its good for a 2* hotel.
Chua J. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Nice Hotels With Nice Interior

Interior
7.7
beverly plaza hotel was a nice and clean hotels. my trip was on january, room is nice but the lift is under renovation so have to change 2 times lift to reach my floor. i would like to stay the same hotel on my next trip to macau.
Travel tip: When u arrive Macau, there's a lot of busses and was easy to reach another destination to others.
Kiat H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 5, 2012
Normal hotel, plus point is the rate

Overall normal
6.3
basic hotel with proper room facility, but you have to do a "transfer" of lift before getting to the room, passing by another restaurant, which is kind of odd to me.
Khor W. Families with young children Singapore, January 4, 2012
Avoid Tower B

nothing special
5.3
Some renovation going on that makes rooms at Tower B difficult to access.
Weera C. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2012
a decent hotel in a great location

good location... good sized room
8.7
the location of this hotel is perfect! right in between grand lisboa and the wynn... the room comes in very comfortable good size and the price is really attractive! staff are very helpful and polite too .... while we were staying there there was no construction work as per other comments so we were not distracted by any noise etc the only con might be the breakfast were not newly cooked (mostly cold/warm foods) would go back there again!
Eu J. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2012
Great location

Rooms are quite spacious
6.3
The location of the hotel is very strategic. Walking distance to Grand lisboa, MGM, Wynns, etc. Close by to popular eateries.
Tomonori H. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel

good location and value for money
8.7
A renovation of hotel was proceeding, so I had to change lift (elevator) at 5th floor to reach my room. It was just inconvenient, otherwise is OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03