Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3565 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Jze T. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Grear location with good service

Free Wi-fi, Walking distance to city centre and casinos
6
the is our second time staying in this hotel after 2 years. the first time was a great experience as the room was new and clean. this time, we were given the room at the old wing. although the room is big and spacious, it is old and needs refurbishment. upon entering the room there was a bad odour. however, the housekeeping staff was kind enough to respray the room with fresherner and the smell was gone after turning on the air-condition. the plus side is the free wi-fi and conveniently located within 5 minutes walking distance to lisboa casino and 15 minutes walking distance to the city centre.
Priscilla L. Groups Singapore, February 29, 2012
great location

great location
5
poor reception service. bed was hard and no complimentary bottles water provide. no wifi too
Willie L. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Big bath tub and big tv with a even bigger bed
6
A lovely hotel,just 5 min walk from prince edward mtr,many many shop Around the surrounding area,from clothes to food stalls..there is everything u can shop for..brilliant location
Desiree T. Groups Singapore, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel at a great location

spacious room
6.3
Rooms was big and spacious and hotel was at a convenient location. However the concierge staff were quite rude while I was queuing to check in. But other than that I had a great stay!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: about 15 minutes walk to Ruins of St Paul!
Pornpimol S. Groups Thailand, February 28, 2012
Location in the city

Breakfast
6
if you have never been to macau, you will not find this hotel because some of taxi drivers do not know this hotel. the room ok not so small but the bed is very old, lobby is very small.
Shopping Tip: You can walk from this hotel to Senado square.
Thong P. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Great Location

best clean ...best location ... best services...
7
beverly plaza hotel is good location in macau. its near casino , shopping and restaurant.
Yeow C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2012
Great Location at the heart of Macau

Value for money
7.3
Great location for this hotel. Located in the heart of Macau. Walking distance between Grand Lisboa Hotel, Wyn and Star World Hotel. For this location in Macau, Beverly can can command a higher price if they want but they did not so overall I will said it a great hotel location and value for money.
Angel K. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2012
Good hotel room with good location
8
Hotel looks new and modern overall from lobby to elevator to the rooms. It's spacious enough for both the room and the toilet. It's also clean and well-maintained. Bed is not the softest but comfortable enough. Location is good as it is 5-minutes away from Grand Lisboa by foot. Reasonable price for how the hotel is overall.
Huo M. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

good service, clean room
7.3
good breakfast, food and shopping mall all are within the walking distance. room is clean and big. friendly staff with good service
Cristina N. Groups Australia, February 26, 2012
"Staff could not communicate well"

"Location was great"
5.3
Hotel was in good location however majority of Staff members were not quite helpful in terms of communicating properly. I have purchased my breakfast from Agoda because my family and I wanted to have proper breakfast. The receptionist guided us to go outside hotel after telling him we had free breakfast three times. I doubted but insisted to show me where the location of the restaurant was. We ended up in a very disgusting and dirty restaurant located next to the hotel. I went back to hotel to complain as the lady from the restaurant was asking us to pay but I refused as I thought the restaurant was affiliated with the hotel. I explained the situation to the Staff- read the Agoda voucher (chinese version) realizing we had free breakfast when all those times I expected he knew. He had to tell me afterwards that the breakfast was on level 5. Service was that bad that they did not even open the door for us when we first arrived. We checked out at 6:50am as we had to catch our 10:40 am flight to Shanghai (advising him of the same) and asked to place our luggages into the secure room as we were heading off to the supposed to be “free breakfast”. The Staff had given me such a bad answer “Sorry you have to wait for the bell boy to come at 7:30-7:45” we cannot open the door for you. I had to ask to call the manager to do something about it! Ive been in Macau a few times and this is the first hotel that had such a bad service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03