or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3369 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3369)
Sort by:
Wai T. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 27, 2011
Room is quite large, but toilet is normal

Large Room size
5.3
living room is large, but the toilet is too simple and few facility, just like a home ones. many mainland ppl living in this hotel, made the hotel too noisy and smoky.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to city's focus point. easy to walk to everywhere easily from this hotel
Teo S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2011
Good location

Good location, convenient
7
* short walking distance to shopping and entertainment areas * adequate room space * clean room * breakfast can be improved * poor heating in room * good service from restaurant staff
Restaurant Tip: highlight good restaurants in Macau
Cheung T. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
Room and breakfast

Quite
7
The room is quite big enough to give a quite and peace environment for the visitors.The room service is enough whenever shortage of the items.The breakfast is shortage of the "Chinese Food" to chose because it consists of many "Western Food" to offer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nil
Edwin L. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
Great Location

Spacious and tidy room
7.7
it was generally a great night, other than the room i expected was different from the photo i saw here. i was expecting to have a see through glass bathroom where in fact i got a normal bathroom instead.
Soon B. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Good location and big room

lovely room
7.7
Very nearby to area of interests. Within walking distance to casino(if you want to throw your $$). Breakfast is ok and options to eat out too.
Pancy T. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 25, 2011
Nice views overlooking casinos

Cleanliness
6.3
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests
Xiaoxia T. Families with older children France, December 25, 2011
Centraly located on Macau side, large room

Room size, located just nearby Grand Lisboa, 10 mn walk from historical center
6.3
Easy to go around, 5mn from main bus station, 10 mn from historical center on Macau side. Easy to catch taxi in front of the Hotel. Hotel amenities are basic. room is large and accommodates easily kids in parents room.
Linda J. Couples Canada, December 25, 2011
Great Location

few walks to Wynn hotel
7
We stayed on christmas Eve. The price was much cheaper compare to other super hotels in Macau. Is a few block to Wynn Hotel. rooms are big. staff are mandarin friendly.
Edouard B. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2011
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities

good location
6.3
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are not a fan of casinos, be sure to research about the historical museums, etc that could be found in Macau. We didn't get the chance to research so we ended up just walking around and actually got bored.
Jhoanne R. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2011
Good rooms but the construction at the lobby sucks

Near Senado Square
6.7
There was a construction being done in the hotel lobby that causes fumes and dust, and it's not healthy to anyone. The bathtub drain doesn't work, had to call the hotel maintenance to fix it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is quite near to Senado Square, about 5-10mins walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08