Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Chee M.
Singapore
May 05, 2012
not too bad
Good for stay
consider hotel in macau the hotel is not bad but there can be better choices depending on the period. i am there on a super peak period thus to get a hotel with a better price is consider fortunate. the hotel is located near the lisbao casino and quite a good location with eating places around. there is also a spa in the hotel itself. stay in hotel is good except the ceiling is too low for me.

Wei Z.
China
May 02, 2012
it is a good hotel for sleeping
quite, good location
We only sleep in the hotel, because there is no casino inside the hotel. The breakfast is ok there.

Linda W.
Canada
May 02, 2012
Great Location
few walks to Wynn hotel
We stayed on christmas Eve. The price was much cheaper compare to other super hotels in Macau. Is a few block to Wynn Hotel. rooms are big. staff are mandarin friendly.

GuoFeng K.
Malaysia
April 29, 2012
Big Room Small Lift
Big Room
The room is big but cold as well even turn off the air condition.

Jessica N.
Singapore
April 29, 2012
Great location and big room
Clean, spacious and good location
room is spacious, clean and tidy. the bed is hard but is good for back. great location. it located in the heart of macau, very near to major tourist spots and close to grand lisboa casino and others. recommend to have wi-fi within the hotel.

GuoFeng K.
Malaysia
April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Eqquipped with spa center
There are lots of people go to spa center. Is a good place for relaxation and enjoy.

cheng G.
Malaysia
April 27, 2012
good location
free shuttle bus to ferry terminal
I like this hotel. IT is clean and value of money. Free shuttle bus to ferry terminal and casino.

PAU T.
Malaysia
April 27, 2012
Clean, convenient
Convenient
we stay 2 nights in hotel, room is clean, n especialy this hotel is no casino, so if carry child is very good. around hotel have many 24 hours restaurant. the bad thing is due to they no casino so shuttle is not too much. we have to call teksi to hotel.

Wong C.
Malaysia
April 25, 2012
Great Location
Shopping and games
Shopping for food, Attraction & Games. If you want go for food can choice pork pau & Portugese egg tark.Hotel no provided free internet access.

KIEN C.
Malaysia
April 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel
Room is quite nice.. big size. location great
Found a bit weird how come deposit is needed since I already pay the full payment for the room. I don't think this is suitable for some of the customer out there.