Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Kin I. Couples Portugal, February 1, 2012
Large room with free breakfast included,

Large twin double bed, great location.
9.3
Very nice breakfast, large room and huge twin double bed, great location, easy access to other casinos, this was my second stay, fantastic!
Report this review
Tammy L. Couples Canada, January 30, 2012
Good location, decent room size, mediocre service

location
6.3
I can't say much about our stay because we stayed OUT most of the time rather than in. We only stayed in the hotel for maybe 5 hours for shut eye before we had to check out. Everything seemed fairly clean. It was a good price for the room. I would stay here again but probably not on my next trip to Macau 'cause I want to try staying at the bigger hotels! Staff wise, I didn't think the people that worked at the front desk were really friendly. The bellman was awesome though!
Report this review
Zenaida P. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2012
Nice location and hotel to stay with

strategically located in the business center, highly accessible
7.3
The hotel is good, but needs english interpreter to facilitate communication to non-chinese speaking visitors
Report this review
Stephanie G. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2012
Good location
8
great location , hotel doesn't have casino but nearby to other big ones like lisboa. rooms large .
Report this review
Stephanie G. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2012
Good location
7.7
Great location , hotel doesn't have casino but nearby to other big ones like Lisboa. Rooms large .
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2012
Great location but old room

just the location is excellent
7
The location is good. The front desk is reasonable. The bell boy is for open door only. I have a few big carry bag with me and no bell boys to help. The bed is a bit hard and the wooden floor in the room are all horrible. I really believe that they will need a huge renovation for the hotel to catch up with 4 stars standard. The room is quite clean and i have no doubt with that.
Report this review
Faith A. Families with older children Philippines, January 22, 2012
3star in the middle of everything

great location, near shopping and huge casinos
7.7
Good sized room and bathroom, large beds as requested. Clean and new rooms and environment. Concierge cant be easily found when needed. Breakfast was good but staff not accommodating. Overall:Value for money.
Report this review
Liniwati D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Clean Hotel at convenient location

Clean rooms, city center location and close to casino
8.7
the best thing about this hotel is the location. it is also newly renovated, quite and yet easy to places like restaurants and casinos. however the free bus service from the pier to the hotel is quite annoying. we had been waiting for more than 45 minutes and still could not find any free bus service. so we had to take taxi.
Report this review
Andrew W. Groups Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel

clean room
7
the room was a little old but clean. location is pretty decent, walking distance to lisboa and right across from wynn. didn't get to try out their massage parlor. hotel didn't allow late check-out.
Nightlife Tip: massage parlor in the hotel
Report this review
Ronald R. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Nice Hotel...

The room is so big.....
8.3
Pro: The room so big The bathroom also big Near the center of Macau Clean & Comfortable Dont Like: the bed is Hard.... other than that great hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04