Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3359 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3359)
Sort by:
Donnie P. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2011
Not worthy the money

Big room
4.7
have to walk miles and change elevator to go my room. have to go through a restaurant's kitchen just to go to my room. not enough personal to handle so it took me more than 2o mins just to check out. no personal to carry your luggages o your room. its just not my kind of hotel
Haehee J. Couples South Korea, December 4, 2011
Great location but underconstruction

Close to attractions and restaurants
5.7
The hotel may be close to downtown but the hotel staff weren't very helpful (nor friendly) and the hotel was under construction so it was a bit confusing and a pain to get to our room. The bathroom was incredibly small and our bathtub wouldn't drain either.
Robert V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2011
Nice Quiet Hotel.

Great Location and view.
9.3
This hotel is a nice quiet hotel situated right in the middle of all of the gambling activities in Macau. If you are on a gambling trip, this hotel is perfect for the person that enjoys a good night sleep after their nighttime gambling.
Day M. Couples Indonesia, December 4, 2011
i like the location @ nice room

good
9
near stop by taxi... i enjoyed this place... no worries about expensive.... all is about value... but feels like stay in five star ... i like it
Restaurant Tip: good food ...for dinner ...value for money i think
Tack W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2011
not so happy

location
4.7
No very clean hotel, veri inconvenient to access to higher floor
Michael D. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2011
hotel is improving

rooms clean and location is excellent
7.7
again only stayed one night. The location is so good.. and you can even get the free Lisboa Hotel bus from the Ferry terminal and then walk across the road to the Beverley. easy food places just around the corner. a few minutes from the bar strip (by taxi) and of course only minutes form good shopping and the casinos on Macau side. I said I would not stay there again after last visit but I gave in due location and price and things have improved. cheap and good location and easy to get to.
Cher S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2011
Hotel with a smile and good service

The rooms were large
6.3
During the stay there, the hotel was under a major renovation. There was some inconvinences as hotel guests had to transit at the 5th floor every time there was a need to go up or down. The great thing was that the service was good although the hotel should at least mention that they were undergoing renovation when the booking was made
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many pawn shops around and if you look carefully, there are certain treasures you can find at a cheaper price.
Leung K. Couples Hong Kong, December 3, 2011
房間一般

位置方便
5
大堂正在裝修中,上落非常不方便,要去五樓轉電梯。因為升級去executive room, 房間空間尚算寬敞,但設備一般。完全沒有觀景,緊貼其他大廈。超多國內同胞。枕頭跟床都非常硬,老公瞓到頸痛。電視機超細,要坐喺床尾睇電視。
Margareta T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2011
hotel with affordable price and great location

affrodable price, strategic location
8
The bed is not comfort. But the room is big and clean
John B. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2011
great location

walking distance to most of the tourist attraction
7
limited shuttle service; bed is hard; most of the staff cannot understand english

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01