or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3362 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3362)
Sort by:
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
great location

very clean toilet
5
is located at city, the room is clean, but the lift is quite small
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Customer service is lousy

Near to Grand Lisboa casino
3.3
The room is small compared what you viewed it from the website. Hard to sleep because the bed hard like stone. Will not go back to this hotel again...Customer & housekeeping service are lousy..
Stephen C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
great location

around the hotel very near the casino
4.3
best location and around the hotel very near by casino and restaurant.
Peter T. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2011
Worst Hotel that I have ever stayed.

Nothing to shout about in this hotel!
2.7
Hotel was the worst that I hv ever stayed in. The front desk staff was unable to give me a non-smoking room even though I had made the booking weeks ahead. They told me that I have to top up if I want a non-smoking room. Their attitude was not friendly either. I had book and paid for triple room with B/F included, when I went to the rest. This hotel is not recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice Casino
Yong X. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Spacious Executive Room

Stragetic location access to all tourist spots
8.3
we stayed in the executive room with breakfast. it's very spacious with 2 queen beds in the room. the hotel itself located in the heart of all the main casinos. all the tourist spot are within walking distance. nearby to the hotel has various restaurants to dine in. the staffs are friendly enough. however, when we were there the hotel is under construction. so, it's a bit noisy and narrow in the lobby. overall, we love the room pretty much. we stay at a higher floor, 18th. very comfortable and lovely.
Tooh M. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2011
Great hotel with big room and location is great

Size of the room is great with nice bathroom
9
Hotel staff is friendly and the hotel location is convience to catch pulbic transport
Hotel Feature Tip: is worth the money to spend on staying in and the breakfast is quite ok
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2011
Strategic location with afforadable price

Great location
7
the hotel near to grand lisboa and lisboa hotel. the only things i don't like is the mattress of the hotel. too hard...
Andrey K. Families with older children Russia, November 22, 2011
Exellent location & $ but rooms need a renovation

Location, price
8
Spacious, clean but a bit worn rooms, the reception is under repair (as of Nov '11).
Restaurant Tip: Visit Taipa Village (close to Venetian & Galaxy) for good Portuguese food!
Cynthia T. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2011
specialist hotel

room and located
7.3
the located hotel is nearby famous casino and not so far from macau ferry terminal around 15 minit by taxi.i'm stay the deluxe room at block b.i'm like the room because the room was clean and big but we need change the lift just can reach our room at block b is inconvenient for us. we need take lift until level 5 then change again the lift to block b.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, November 21, 2011
great location friendly staff

location
6.7
again, as with wi fi hotel, they presume we want 2x single beds there is no option on your website we had to sleep on single beds at wi fi we were booked the same at beverely plazaa but fortunately it was chaanged thanks
Hotel Feature Tip: Please check that you have a double bed because they will anticipate 2 x single beds (for all Agoda bookings)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06