or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3273 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3273)
Sort by:
Siu Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2011
Great location.

Within walking to Senado Square.
8
simple breakfast. but hours are a bit short from 8am-10am. rooms are clean.
Sow L. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2011
Big clean spacious rooms in good location.

Rooms is clean and big.
7.3
staff is obliging when a request is made. rooms is big and spacious thou beds is a bit hard. air conditioning is not cold enough.
Ai F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2011
great hotel with big rooms

cleaniliness & good location. big room
6.3
hotel receptionist lack of smiling faces, not willing to entertain our enquiry.
Shopping Tip: Venetian
Cai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2011
Great Location

Room is big
5.7
This is the second time that i have stay at this hotel.The thing that i like about it is that its location is great and accessible to most of the place of interest.
Restaurant Tip: There is a nice cafe at the back alley selling nice crab porridge though the lady boss looks weird in her make up.
Larry T. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
Pleasant stay

The hotel is well located, being close to the casinoa and not far from the old Portuguese areas. Our room was quite large and comfortable.
6.7
The hotel was pleasant. English is not widely spoken, but that also applies to much of Macau.
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2011
A Pleasant Stay

Spacious, Clean & Tidy
7.7
my room was spacious, clean & tidy but super hard matress. the hotel is located nearby those casino such as lisboa, star world, wynn & mgm. walking distance to senado square. the hotel shuttle bus service is less frequently than other hotels, you may need to wait more than 20mins at the pier and at the hotel. overall, valuable for money.
Restaurant Tip: Macau Tower 360' Cafe, very nice night view.
Christine J. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2011
affordable hotel for the family

good location, big rooms
8
When we went there, the hotel was under renovation. The staff was helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious. It is also a walking distance from hotel Lisboa and other casinos. The only thing I didn't really like about it was the breakfast. The food was oily and there's not much variety, mostly Chinese food. Its okay once but if I stay there long, I'll easily get tired of the same food.
Pang Y. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Great location & walking distance to Senado Square

Comfortable and clean
8
the location is great ! diagonally opposite to grand lisboa hotel and 5-10 mins walk to senado square. the left wing lobby was under renovation during my stay. but generally the whole place is quite plesant. there is shuttle bus provided at the main entrance towards the macau ferry terminal. it will be great if they could provide shuttle services to and from the macau international airport. will definetly stay here the next time my family and i visits macau.
Myat T. Couples Myanmar, November 2, 2011
Cheap price with big room

Near Grand Lisboa and most attraction places
6
no free shuttle bus from hong kong-macao ferry terminal.. overall is ok.
Katie K. Groups Hong Kong, November 2, 2011
great suite with neat room equipments and deco

quiet floors
7.7
Not very good service from staff. Lifts changing for upper floors need better direction indications. Good stay and we all loved it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07