or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Tay C. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Great location but staff not friendly.

Great location
7
Great location and easy access to all the tourist point.
Aileen T. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2011
suitable location

close to senados square park, lisboa and wynn and other establishment that can walk through
6.7
it's good to stay. the hotel team are all amicable and accommodating.
Jingcong, I. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2011
Good location but now under renovation and pricey

location
8
I have stayed in this hotel almost everytime I visited Macau. Its a mere 4 mins walk to Lisboa and Grand Lisboa casino, and maybe 10 mins walk to Senado Square. It used to cost SGD 110 but have shot up to SGD 250 a night during my stay in Nov 2011. Not sure if it is due to any reasons but Macau Grand Prix was over more than a week ago. This hotel was under renovation during my last stay and it was a tad inconvenient as we needed to change to another lift lobby at 5th floor. Otherwise, this hotel is spacious and comes with free wired internet. Given the tremendous increase (double) in hotel rates as compared to a couple of months ago, I will be keeping my options open to other hotel for my next visit.
Brian L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 27, 2011
great location and a good value

Very close to everything related to poker.
5.3
Alot of construction was going on during my stay and the lobby was a complete mess. To get to my room I had to take one elevator up to the 6th floor then walk through the rear of the restaurant then around the corner to another elevator.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
great location

very clean toilet
5
is located at city, the room is clean, but the lift is quite small
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2011
Customer service is lousy

Near to Grand Lisboa casino
3.3
The room is small compared what you viewed it from the website. Hard to sleep because the bed hard like stone. Will not go back to this hotel again...Customer & housekeeping service are lousy..
Stephen C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2011
great location

around the hotel very near the casino
4.3
best location and around the hotel very near by casino and restaurant.
Peter T. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2011
Worst Hotel that I have ever stayed.

Nothing to shout about in this hotel!
2.7
Hotel was the worst that I hv ever stayed in. The front desk staff was unable to give me a non-smoking room even though I had made the booking weeks ahead. They told me that I have to top up if I want a non-smoking room. Their attitude was not friendly either. I had book and paid for triple room with B/F included, when I went to the rest. This hotel is not recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice Casino
Yong X. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Spacious Executive Room

Stragetic location access to all tourist spots
8.3
we stayed in the executive room with breakfast. it's very spacious with 2 queen beds in the room. the hotel itself located in the heart of all the main casinos. all the tourist spot are within walking distance. nearby to the hotel has various restaurants to dine in. the staffs are friendly enough. however, when we were there the hotel is under construction. so, it's a bit noisy and narrow in the lobby. overall, we love the room pretty much. we stay at a higher floor, 18th. very comfortable and lovely.
Tooh M. Families with older children Singapore, November 23, 2011
Great hotel with big room and location is great

Size of the room is great with nice bathroom
9
Hotel staff is friendly and the hotel location is convience to catch pulbic transport
Hotel Feature Tip: is worth the money to spend on staying in and the breakfast is quite ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08