or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3269 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3269)
Sort by:
Adriani H. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2011
not bad for a hotel

near Grand Lisboa Casino
5.3
room quite big, clean. easy to find this hotel, we arrive at airport take bus no AP 1 and continue with shuttle bus for Lisboa, and then walk 5 minutes to hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: need to go to Ruins of St.Paul Church, you will pass the Senado Square. From Hotel about 15 minutes walking.
Cheong K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2011
Value for money,

Great location, in the heart of downtown, Macau.
7.3
pleasant stay, good size room. good food in vicinity. in the heart of downtown, macau, few mins walk to grand lisboa, wynn and starworld. reception staffs standard room for improvement especially during peak hours from 10am-3pm. more staffs required to handle the crowds during these times.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2011
OK but Old!

Location to Grand Lisboa
5.7
I needed to be within walking distance of the Grand Lisboa so the Beverly Plaza offered a budget alternative for me. Good Sauna facilities and good sized rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: No big delays during my stay but slightly annoying.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel but service with no smile

Big clean room/toilet and cheap
7.3
Yes, the hotel room was big and toilet clean. It was good for budget traveller and the location was within the walking distance to all the big casinos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The service was not friendly, as we were made to pay for the mineral water (HK20 for 2 bottles) from the hotel room when we checked out. It was convienence to walk to Casinos around and budget eating places within walking distance (eg.Tin Tai Fung, McDonald etc.)
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2011
If you just got married, Don't go

Room are quite big
4.7
I go with my husband and arrive at 2.45pm, not much people at the reception but need to wait quite a long time. We check in around 3.05pm and found that we got two single bed in the room and hotel can't arrange one king bed. We just got married and we send special request to hotel before. Super disappoint
Jusni S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2011
Good location but room is smelly

Near to attraction place and casino
6.7
The room is big enough but thrpe lobby under renovation, so we need to change the lift twice to the room. Nice chinese restaurant.The reception does not speak english.
Tejal N. Families with older children India, October 14, 2011
Decent rooms but unsatisfactory for a 4 star hotel

poor service, poor breakfast with hidden costs.
4
hello travellers, i will not really recommend this hotel to travelers because of the following: 1. very few people can understand english.chinese is dominantly spoken. 2. not a single bottle of water is complimentary - per day is charged @ 10hkd - small bottle. 3. some construction going on in the hotel - quite a disturbance. 4. worst of all - breakfast is chinese - even on calling the hotel, the hotel staff said, american buffet breakfast. but their breakfast is chinese. no omelet, no american food. not expected from a 4-star hotel. sharp @ 10 - staff wraps up the buffet even if people are eating. 5. for every thing, the staff member ask for money. if a water bottle is ordered, immediately the housekeeping ask for money - even after paying 200$hkd extra deposit while checking in. - poor service. 4. shuttles to other hotels like - lisboa, emperor, are frequently available. but for beverly plaza - poor shuttle frequency. not at all a pleasant stay & not a value for money. can opt for other hotels at a similar cost.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to visit hotel Venetian - best hotel to visit. & Macau tower - bungee jumping is the highest in the world - by guiness world records.
Shiu T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2011
good service & great location

great location
7.7
good service & great location.. will get my next stay in future too..
Rosalind K. Groups Australia, October 14, 2011
Good location

breakfast is unexpectedly good
4.7
Hotel is quite run down. Service at front desk is poor and lack of trainin. There are more 5 staff and only 2-3 guests but 2-3 staff attended one guest. Whilst I checked in the female staff was holding my voucher for over a minute but focussed on the "one guest" who was already taken care of by 3 other staff. Executive floor is nothing particular and full of cigarette odour. For that price I would not recommend to other travellers
Karyue P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2011
Good Location, but very old

Close to SJM casino; many bus routes nearly;
5
1) No direct hotel bus from Ferry Terminals. But can take SJM casino buses (Many bus, very frequent) from ferry terminal to SJM hotel and walk 5mins. 2) Breakfast is OK although not much choice. 3) Staff are average, no welcome smile. 4) I checked out in the morning and left iPad on bed. While I am in the middle of sea btw Macau/HK , Call Hotel to check and found it. Rushed back to collect iPad without any problem. Assistant Manager, Manager are very friendly and approachable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06