or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Vilma B. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2011
Pleasant Hotel

clean rooms
7.7
we had a comfortable night stay and there was a 24 hr grocery store nearby where we were able to buy goodies and food items at a cheaper price.
Lai T. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Good Location

Clean, Comfort and Best view
8.3
hotel is very near to hotel lisbao and grand lisbao. location is good, easy to take taxi go everwhere. nearby got 24 hours food stall and behind hotel got 7-11 and fruit stall. from my hotel room can view directly the grand lisboa hotel scenery of the fantastic lighting ball and the whole building of the hotel. hotel room is big and comfort. hotel staff also very nice & helpful. at hotel 5th floor got nice dim sum but a bit expensive.
Shopping Tip: Must visit Senando Square to buy local food/biscult, shirt and many many thing can buy.
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Nice location but service without smile

Spacious room
6
Nice location, walking distance to tourist spots. However, the hotel receptions are not friendly and they do not smile when servicing customers.
Jee J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2011
good hotel with good location

located in centre of Macau
8
hotel room is big. but a bit old. bed is comfortable. easy to get around macau. we had a pleasant stay in beverly plaza hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Casino
Yoon C. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Great location and spacious rooms

Spacious room
7.7
near grand lisboa, wynn and most attraction places. hotel room is big and spacious. worth for money. location is good, easy to take taxi go everwhere. nearby got 24 hours food stall and behind hotel got 7-11 and fruit stall. from my hotel room can view directly the grand lisboa hotel scenery of the fantastic lighting ball and the whole building of the hotel. hotel room is big and comfort. hotel staff also very nice & helpful.
Joseph A. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2011
great size room

spacious room
5.7
the room size is great for a macau hotel. clean, semi luxurious, modern decor. the only complaint i have is the bed. it was hard as the grand prix pavement. the hotel manager tried to do something when i come back but what a tourist is to do? ill come back again, i just have to let the manager know to change the bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can practically walk to the St Paul Ruins
Jason N. Groups United States of America, October 22, 2011
Great location but under renovation

Location only
5.7
I wish we were informed about the ongoing renovation as there are plenty of hotels in the vicinity. There was no airport shuttle as the website specified, and the amenities such as the sauna were not free to hotel guests.
Aileen M. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2011
Great location and spacious rooms

clean and spacious rooms
9.3
Stay at Beverly Plaza Hotel was good. hotel staff was very accommodating and ready to assist, esp that we came with a kid and infant. the rooms were clean, no smell at all and the comfort room, which was heavily important to us was very clean as well. only, the television was difficult to operate.hotel shuttle was very helpful and schedule was easy to follow. shuttle arrives on time, as scheduled.
Judith L. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2011
pathetic service and hotel

location - near MGM, wynn, and lisboa
4.3
i booked this hotel due to its price and location. this is my 6th time in macau and 1st time to stay at the beverly plaza as i always stayed at either golden dragon or casa real. boy, did i make the wrong decision! the executive room that we booked didn't look "executive" at all. our room didn't have newspapers, bathrobes, separate shower and bath. it looked so old, so worn out, and the ceiling was low. oh, and our bathroom was just pathetic - sink, bathtub, etc. something in the bathtub would actually make noise whenever we open/close the door. nobody helped us with our luggage when we arrived, checked-in, checked-out, left the hotel. the food during the buffet was very limited and the servers were very slow in replacing/replenishing the stock. i was surprised that people would actually stay in this hotel. but then again, just like me, maybe they, too thought that it was a good deal. if it's too good to be true, then it's not
David K. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2011
Good hotel in a decent loaction

Loaction, good clean room.
7
Nice hotel, a bit expensive but not bad value for Macua, where hotels aren't cheap, can walk to the old town square and quiet a few Casinos including the Lisboa, rooms are big and very clean, staff seem friendly enough. Breakfast was a bit of a nightmare though, not enough tables, cutlery etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01