or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3471 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3471)
Sort by:
Hen D. Israel, November 17, 2011
the hotel is very good and clean

clean
6
the hotel locating in a good place and you can walk about few minitus to Wynn hotel. moreover you can take a bus to the old city
Shopping Tip: take free shatel from the Wynn hotel to vientien hotel
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2011
Good value and nice location.

Large room and convenience.
7.7
this is a good value accommodation for the price i paid. room is large and nicely decorated, with welcome note with guest name on television. bed a bit hard but it's still ok. nice location, nearby a few reputable casinos and complimentary shuttle bus transfer to macau ferry terminal. also walking distance to senado square and the surroundings.
Shiang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2011
great location

the location is good and nearby anything we wan
8.3
the hotel is good, just need to improved the room service, the room is very big, just when we staying time they doing renovation so got some problem with taking lift
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nearby casino
Toh S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2011
Great Location

friendly attendant
8.3
the hotel lobby was under renovation therefore it caused some inconvenience. However, the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel is great and easy access to St Paul Ruins and the some grand casinos.
Wai K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2011
Great location and affordable.

Very convenience to reputable casinos. Very big room.
7
the room is big and nicely decorated. good location, nearby grand lisboa, wynn, galaxy and star world casinos. free shuttle transfer to ferry terminal. too bad the lobby is under renovation from early nov until early dec 2011. the cons is the the front counter staff's service is quite bad except the bell boy. they never smile and do not look at you when talking to you.
Lim S. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2011
Normal hotel with good location

room is quite big
5
the room is quite spacious, and good location to many main places in macau, near the main road and easy to locate. however the bed is very hard and need to be improved and the carpet in the room need to be cleaned as there is some ancient smell.
Kwok F. Groups Singapore, November 14, 2011
great location but services suck

near aminities
5.7
this hotel has a great location very near to 5 stars hotel and casino all within walking distance. the hotel room is relatively large but the bed is very hard and the pillow is too soft. you will not feel comfortable laying on the bed and sleep. the service provided by the hotel staff is also of very low standard. the staff at the checkout counter allowed other guest that queue behind me to check out first claiming that he has only one room to check out and have to let me goes first whereas i had three rooms to checkout and can wait.
Chua G. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2011
Great Location & Enjoyable Stay !

Clean & Comfortable Room
7.3
My husband & I Stayed at Beverly Plaza Hotel for 2 nights and loved it !The location is perfect for most sightseeing,within 10/15 mins easy walk & is close to many well-known Macau attractions as well..The rooms was clean,furnished nicely..Overall,we are satisfied. I will definitely recommend it to friends and family.Thanks for a great weekend!
Greg W. Families with young children Australia, November 13, 2011
very poor hotel - dirty, smelly and noisey!

Breakfast was nice.
3.7
the beverley plaza hotel sounds and looks nice on the web site details but this is not a realistic reflection of this hotel. the check-in service was poor and english skills thin on the ground. as soon as we walked in we knew staying here was a mistake. for a night you can do much much better. the whole hotel smells of cigarette smoke, even the linen stinks of smoke. the bathroom was in poor condition with mould all over the place. the air con was weak probably after years of being clogged up with nicotine. room service.... not worth risking! thouroughly disappointing and ruined what was supposed to be a relaxing happy weekend - zero out of ten from me and i'm usually pretty forgiving in these surveys... oh dear!!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like passive smoking this is the plae for you. The corridors, rooms and linen all smell of smoke.
Zachary S. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2011
Decent Hotel

Good service, clean rooms, comfy beds
8.7
only stayed for one night, but we enjoyed it well enough. really creepy full window separating the bathroom and the bedroom so no privacy there...but the staff let us check out at 2pm with no problem. make sure not to go to the sauna floor of the hotel...it is not a sauna...if you catch my drift. a bit pricey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01