Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

chin T.
Malaysia
February 13, 2012
great location and nice, good-sized rooms
great location in central macau. rooms are good-sized with standard amenities
but service was not particularly friendly or efficient

Victor L.
United States
February 12, 2012
Good location, ok rooms, weak customer service
Location, clean rooms
location is great as it is near the central part of macau city side of macau, but it is also facing the back side or the mountain side of macau so do not expect a view. customer service was weak when compared to other hotels nearby of higher or lesser quality. this hotel is not customer service oriented at all. then concierge doesn't know anything and is not willing to help or do anything for you. no wi-fi i feel like i am in 1999 again. the rooms are nice, i think they are newly renovated interesting window in the bathroom so you can watch your significant other take a bath.

Henry K.
Malaysia
February 11, 2012
Hotel room is good and spacious.
Easy access to everywhere, especially casino.
overall we like the hotel rooms and is spacious and relaxing. the staff are friendly, except those at the counter. very slow check in, we waited 1 hour after the check in time. there are many nice food around.

Nurgun M.
Russia
February 11, 2012
Nice location but not so welcoming staff
best location, clean, reasonable price
we stayed there for couple of days and generally satisfied. the staff was not so welcoming and could turn us down on any request. the hotel location was perfect for us so we did enjoy sightseeing at macau.

Wasan P.
Thailand
February 10, 2012
Good location and Big size room
Nearby Senado, Great big room
Good points : - We can take a shuttle bus (free of charge) from the airport to Grand Lisbua Casino and walk to the hotel (500m.) - We can walk to Senado square easily. - The executive room has a large space and new decoration. Weak points : - The reception can't understand english. They always speak cantonese. When we talk to them in Mandarin it seems to be not good acting return to us. - We reserved for non-smoking room but we can smell the smoke for the first time we are in the room. - The hotel building is very difficult to see from outside. Not the same as seen on web site that stand alone.

Justin C.
Malaysia
February 10, 2012
Great location but bad services and room
near to all attraction in town
The rooms are a little old and have to wait a long time for the lift. Hotel services is bad because they did not comply to my request. The location is good to go all nearby casinos and restaurants.

boon L.
Malaysia
February 10, 2012
strategy location
great room design
beverly hotel is just beside the casino lisboa, location is very very convenience . there have a lots of nice restaurant surrounding it with walking distance. room is clean with a nice design, especially the bathtub.room atmosphere is great for coupe :) service is good and fast , friendly staff with great smiling face. i enjoy to stay and will be back soon .

Ronald R.
Indonesia
February 10, 2012
Nice Hotel...
The room is so big.....
Pro: The room so big The bathroom also big Near the center of Macau Clean & Comfortable Dont Like: the bed is Hard.... other than that great hotel

Lee T.
Malaysia
February 09, 2012
Great location but hard bed.
Location is very central and walking distance to tourist attractions.
Fantastic. Managed to try most of the famous food eg pork burger, margaret's cafe portugese tarts, famous wantan noodle, portugese cuisine. Shuttle to casinos are free. Just hop in to the nearest hotel's shuttle bus to go to Taipa.

WEI H.
Taiwan
February 09, 2012
Beverly Plaza Hotel
Good Services
The hotel is located in a very good place, but I don't like the bedrooms.