or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Wong E. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Great Location

Clean & Comfort
8.7
good location, very near to grand lisbo and wynn. hotel room is big and comfortable.
Mun K. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Nice Room but so-so service

Big rooms
6.3
The rooms that they offer in this hotel is pretty spacious and nice but their front desk service is slow and not up to my expectation. I arrived at the hotel around 3pm just to be told that my room isn't ready yet. When i went back to the hotel i had to wait for 15 min just for them to process the key for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lot of walking...
Kenny O. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Great location, but beds are hard.

Near to everywhere
8.7
- great hotel, clean room. - friendly and helpful staff - nearby to casinos such as wynn, star world, grand lisboa - short walk to senado square and 5 minute walk to ruins of st paul from there. - free shuttle service from ferry terminal, but keep in mind service stops at 11pm, but you can take the shuttle to grand lisboa. Overall: Great hotel with affordable price.
Lup Y. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2011
Great location, rooms are nice and spacious

convenient
9
Central location, convenient to all places of Casino, hotel room are clean and spacious. Staffs there are friendly and helpful. Will come back again.
Henry K. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2011
Hotel room is good and spacious.

Easy access to everywhere, especially casino.
6.3
overall we like the hotel rooms and is spacious and relaxing. the staff are friendly, except those at the counter. very slow check in, we waited 1 hour after the check in time. there are many nice food around.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2011
good location
8
Location is good and convenient ,good service and clean .
Vilma B. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2011
Pleasant Hotel

clean rooms
7.7
we had a comfortable night stay and there was a 24 hr grocery store nearby where we were able to buy goodies and food items at a cheaper price.
Lai T. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Good Location

Clean, Comfort and Best view
8.3
hotel is very near to hotel lisbao and grand lisbao. location is good, easy to take taxi go everwhere. nearby got 24 hours food stall and behind hotel got 7-11 and fruit stall. from my hotel room can view directly the grand lisboa hotel scenery of the fantastic lighting ball and the whole building of the hotel. hotel room is big and comfort. hotel staff also very nice & helpful. at hotel 5th floor got nice dim sum but a bit expensive.
Shopping Tip: Must visit Senando Square to buy local food/biscult, shirt and many many thing can buy.
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2011
Nice location but service without smile

Spacious room
6
Nice location, walking distance to tourist spots. However, the hotel receptions are not friendly and they do not smile when servicing customers.
Jee J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2011
good hotel with good location

located in centre of Macau
8
hotel room is big. but a bit old. bed is comfortable. easy to get around macau. we had a pleasant stay in beverly plaza hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macau Casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06