or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3386 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3386)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2011
great size room

spacious room
5.7
the room size is great for a macau hotel. clean, semi luxurious, modern decor. the only complaint i have is the bed. it was hard as the grand prix pavement. the hotel manager tried to do something when i come back but what a tourist is to do? ill come back again, i just have to let the manager know to change the bed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can practically walk to the St Paul Ruins
Jason N. Groups United States of America, October 22, 2011
Great location but under renovation

Location only
5.7
I wish we were informed about the ongoing renovation as there are plenty of hotels in the vicinity. There was no airport shuttle as the website specified, and the amenities such as the sauna were not free to hotel guests.
Aileen M. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2011
Great location and spacious rooms

clean and spacious rooms
9.3
Stay at Beverly Plaza Hotel was good. hotel staff was very accommodating and ready to assist, esp that we came with a kid and infant. the rooms were clean, no smell at all and the comfort room, which was heavily important to us was very clean as well. only, the television was difficult to operate.hotel shuttle was very helpful and schedule was easy to follow. shuttle arrives on time, as scheduled.
Judith L. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2011
pathetic service and hotel

location - near MGM, wynn, and lisboa
4.3
i booked this hotel due to its price and location. this is my 6th time in macau and 1st time to stay at the beverly plaza as i always stayed at either golden dragon or casa real. boy, did i make the wrong decision! the executive room that we booked didn't look "executive" at all. our room didn't have newspapers, bathrobes, separate shower and bath. it looked so old, so worn out, and the ceiling was low. oh, and our bathroom was just pathetic - sink, bathtub, etc. something in the bathtub would actually make noise whenever we open/close the door. nobody helped us with our luggage when we arrived, checked-in, checked-out, left the hotel. the food during the buffet was very limited and the servers were very slow in replacing/replenishing the stock. i was surprised that people would actually stay in this hotel. but then again, just like me, maybe they, too thought that it was a good deal. if it's too good to be true, then it's not
David K. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2011
Good hotel in a decent loaction

Loaction, good clean room.
7
Nice hotel, a bit expensive but not bad value for Macua, where hotels aren't cheap, can walk to the old town square and quiet a few Casinos including the Lisboa, rooms are big and very clean, staff seem friendly enough. Breakfast was a bit of a nightmare though, not enough tables, cutlery etc.
Pek L. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Hotel was nice but there is chargeable channel

Near Libsoa Casino
4.3
The hotel abit messy because there is an upgrading work at the lobby. The overall environment very smoky and sound proof not very good cause we can hear people talking and walking at the corridor. Moreover, there is a chargeable channel which I accidently press it (and i guess the movie i'm watched was a korean drama which shown at the normal tv channel). I watched about 30 minutes and cost me HKD98/movie. I suggest the staff should brief the guest during check in for the chargeable tv channel in room, thus the guest can request the staff to switch off this service in case the guest accidently press it just like what I did.
Yakup K. Groups Turkey, October 20, 2011
just good location

nothing
2
When we arrive the hotel a recepcionist request 200hkd from us and we gave her 100 usd(around 800hkd) and she told me can not accept the usd and i told her ok you change my money and i give you 200hkd. I explained her that come from china not hong kong so we dont have any money escept rmb and usd and she told me pls go hotel around and find a exchange office and i denied this situation because i ve already tired too much.Anyway she asked this situation her manager and told me ok no need to give any deposit.than we entered our room(not too bad) several minutes later hous keeping responsible enter the room and locked the minibar..i was shocked...as i understand the reason is deposit situation...I visited to macau to play game and staying good hotel but just for 200hkd moy trip was trouble and totally i dont recommend this hotel...
Ng T. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2011
Nice location
6.3
The hotel is nicely located; within walking distance to teh food area and also to the Lisboa Casino. The hotel is under renovation and is a deterrent to tourists
Imran S. Couples India, October 18, 2011
Great Location and decent rooms

Location location location
9
The hotel is very well located, being in the middle of everything that makes Macau an interesting place. The room was spacious, neat and clean. The beds were comfortable as well. Staff were helpful although they seemed to have a bit of a problem with the checkout procedures. This had us waiting for a while to checkout. Not sure what the problem was exactly.
Nightlife Tip: MGM Lions Bar...enough said. But should you need more of an explanation, visit the place. It is by far the best night spot in Macau.
Jack L. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
Luxurious Modern Living

Modern interior and great location
8.7
Very much loved this hotel, the interior is very modern and new. The beds were very comfy and the location was spot on - right next to the Grand Lisboa. The only problem we had with this hotel was finding it initially. Most taxi drivers can't speak English and they refer to it in their Chinese name so make sure you bring a slip of paper with the address and/or chinese name. Luckily I had the Agoda print out with me so I could show the taxi driver.
Nightlife Tip: Macau is not so lively from Sunday - Tuesday so make sure you get there around Thursday - Saturday where night life really takes off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06