or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Looi P. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2011
bed too hard, no supply of bottle water

close to many casinos
6
the bed was too hard
Sew T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2011
Great location,

Hotel lobby under renovaation, can't say too much
6.7
Location of hotel great. Staff ok (no smiles though) but not excellent service. room service was good. Our room on 18th floor and I was given a slightly larger room that our second booked room, the latter I believe to be a standard. will definitely recommend to friends.
Restaurant Tip: A couple og good "small eats" restaurants near the hotel but terrible service!!
Frances P. Couples Australia, October 5, 2011
very nice hotel with everything you could want

laid back from main road so fairly peaceful
9.7
concierge staff very good, reception staff basic english. walking distance to forbidden city (about 20 min stroll)
Allen W. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2011
A little bit old

Nice restaurant
5.3
This hotel was a little bit out dated but nice enough for a short stay
Ei L. Groups Singapore, September 30, 2011
Great location

big room, near to Grand Lisboa and Wynn
7.3
Very good location. 3 minutes walk to Grand Lisboa and Wynn. 15 minutes walk to St Paul's Ruins, eateries and shopping places
Vonz K. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2011
Nice hotel

clean room
8
hotel staff is friendly, accessible location
Hwee S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2011
Great location

Location
6.3
Good loction. There's a bus stop behind the hotel can travel to serval places. The only thing is the room bed is too hard, not comfortable at all.
Diana A. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2011
Spacious room but poor service at the reception

Room was quite big and spacious
6
Room was quite big and spacious but the service at the reception puts us off. The officers were only attentive to the mainland customer and did not really try to serve us (other foreigners). Part of the hotel was under renovations so it caused quite some trouble getting to our rooms after a long day trip.
Yin L. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2011
Average Hotel

Convenient
6.3
Although we booked an executive room, the following were not avsilable as mentioned: Ocean view, internet, bath robes and bathtub. It was supposed to be non smoking but our neighbour were smoking. The plus point is it is conveniently located. Easy access to other hotel's free shuttle buses.
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2011
Value for money.

Easily accessible to Major hotel like Grand Lisboa.
8
I stayed in MGM for 1 day and then 3 days in Beverly. Of course there is a major differences in all aspects. But u get what u paid for. Berverly is near to a lot of casinos within 5 to 10mins walking distance. During my stay in Beverly, I walk to at least 10 diff casinos. I stayed in the deluxe room. Security is quite good at this small hotel. They always have 2 guards at the lobby. Room is decent with bathtub. But note that the do not even have complimentely bottled water. But u can easily get free ones from casino nearby. No coffee, only tea bag is provided free. Shampoo and bath foam is provided. I will still come back to stay at Berverly for my next trip cause its value for money.
Restaurant Tip: The Grand Buffet at Grand Lisboa is a must try! Everytime I went macau sure will go to this buffet. Worth every cents. Better than all the top notch buffet in Singapore. But reservation is definately a must. Every night its fully booked. 2 sitting for the buffet. Either 6.30pm to 8.30pm or 8.30pm to 10.30pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05