or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Christine J. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2011
affordable hotel for the family

good location, big rooms
8
When we went there, the hotel was under renovation. The staff was helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious. It is also a walking distance from hotel Lisboa and other casinos. The only thing I didn't really like about it was the breakfast. The food was oily and there's not much variety, mostly Chinese food. Its okay once but if I stay there long, I'll easily get tired of the same food.
Pang Y. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2011
Great location & walking distance to Senado Square

Comfortable and clean
8
the location is great ! diagonally opposite to grand lisboa hotel and 5-10 mins walk to senado square. the left wing lobby was under renovation during my stay. but generally the whole place is quite plesant. there is shuttle bus provided at the main entrance towards the macau ferry terminal. it will be great if they could provide shuttle services to and from the macau international airport. will definetly stay here the next time my family and i visits macau.
Myat T. Couples Myanmar, November 2, 2011
Cheap price with big room

Near Grand Lisboa and most attraction places
6
no free shuttle bus from hong kong-macao ferry terminal.. overall is ok.
Katie K. Groups Hong Kong, November 2, 2011
great suite with neat room equipments and deco

quiet floors
7.7
Not very good service from staff. Lifts changing for upper floors need better direction indications. Good stay and we all loved it
Wong E. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Great Location

Clean & Comfort
8.7
good location, very near to grand lisbo and wynn. hotel room is big and comfortable.
Mun K. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2011
Nice Room but so-so service

Big rooms
6.3
The rooms that they offer in this hotel is pretty spacious and nice but their front desk service is slow and not up to my expectation. I arrived at the hotel around 3pm just to be told that my room isn't ready yet. When i went back to the hotel i had to wait for 15 min just for them to process the key for me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A lot of walking...
Kenny O. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2011
Great location, but beds are hard.

Near to everywhere
8.7
- great hotel, clean room. - friendly and helpful staff - nearby to casinos such as wynn, star world, grand lisboa - short walk to senado square and 5 minute walk to ruins of st paul from there. - free shuttle service from ferry terminal, but keep in mind service stops at 11pm, but you can take the shuttle to grand lisboa. Overall: Great hotel with affordable price.
Lup Y. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2011
Great location, rooms are nice and spacious

convenient
9
Central location, convenient to all places of Casino, hotel room are clean and spacious. Staffs there are friendly and helpful. Will come back again.
Henry K. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2011
Hotel room is good and spacious.

Easy access to everywhere, especially casino.
6.3
overall we like the hotel rooms and is spacious and relaxing. the staff are friendly, except those at the counter. very slow check in, we waited 1 hour after the check in time. there are many nice food around.
Lee K. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2011
good location
8
Location is good and convenient ,good service and clean .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01