or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3440 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3440)
Sort by:
Pek L. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Hotel was nice but there is chargeable channel

Near Libsoa Casino
4.3
The hotel abit messy because there is an upgrading work at the lobby. The overall environment very smoky and sound proof not very good cause we can hear people talking and walking at the corridor. Moreover, there is a chargeable channel which I accidently press it (and i guess the movie i'm watched was a korean drama which shown at the normal tv channel). I watched about 30 minutes and cost me HKD98/movie. I suggest the staff should brief the guest during check in for the chargeable tv channel in room, thus the guest can request the staff to switch off this service in case the guest accidently press it just like what I did.
Yakup K. Groups Turkey, October 20, 2011
just good location

nothing
2
When we arrive the hotel a recepcionist request 200hkd from us and we gave her 100 usd(around 800hkd) and she told me can not accept the usd and i told her ok you change my money and i give you 200hkd. I explained her that come from china not hong kong so we dont have any money escept rmb and usd and she told me pls go hotel around and find a exchange office and i denied this situation because i ve already tired too much.Anyway she asked this situation her manager and told me ok no need to give any deposit.than we entered our room(not too bad) several minutes later hous keeping responsible enter the room and locked the minibar..i was shocked...as i understand the reason is deposit situation...I visited to macau to play game and staying good hotel but just for 200hkd moy trip was trouble and totally i dont recommend this hotel...
Ng T. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2011
Nice location
6.3
The hotel is nicely located; within walking distance to teh food area and also to the Lisboa Casino. The hotel is under renovation and is a deterrent to tourists
Imran S. Couples India, October 18, 2011
Great Location and decent rooms

Location location location
9
The hotel is very well located, being in the middle of everything that makes Macau an interesting place. The room was spacious, neat and clean. The beds were comfortable as well. Staff were helpful although they seemed to have a bit of a problem with the checkout procedures. This had us waiting for a while to checkout. Not sure what the problem was exactly.
Nightlife Tip: MGM Lions Bar...enough said. But should you need more of an explanation, visit the place. It is by far the best night spot in Macau.
Jack L. Couples Australia, October 18, 2011
Luxurious Modern Living

Modern interior and great location
8.7
Very much loved this hotel, the interior is very modern and new. The beds were very comfy and the location was spot on - right next to the Grand Lisboa. The only problem we had with this hotel was finding it initially. Most taxi drivers can't speak English and they refer to it in their Chinese name so make sure you bring a slip of paper with the address and/or chinese name. Luckily I had the Agoda print out with me so I could show the taxi driver.
Nightlife Tip: Macau is not so lively from Sunday - Tuesday so make sure you get there around Thursday - Saturday where night life really takes off.
Adriani H. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2011
not bad for a hotel

near Grand Lisboa Casino
5.3
room quite big, clean. easy to find this hotel, we arrive at airport take bus no AP 1 and continue with shuttle bus for Lisboa, and then walk 5 minutes to hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: need to go to Ruins of St.Paul Church, you will pass the Senado Square. From Hotel about 15 minutes walking.
Cheong K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 17, 2011
Value for money,

Great location, in the heart of downtown, Macau.
7.3
pleasant stay, good size room. good food in vicinity. in the heart of downtown, macau, few mins walk to grand lisboa, wynn and starworld. reception staffs standard room for improvement especially during peak hours from 10am-3pm. more staffs required to handle the crowds during these times.
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2011
OK but Old!

Location to Grand Lisboa
5.7
I needed to be within walking distance of the Grand Lisboa so the Beverly Plaza offered a budget alternative for me. Good Sauna facilities and good sized rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: No big delays during my stay but slightly annoying.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel but service with no smile

Big clean room/toilet and cheap
7.3
Yes, the hotel room was big and toilet clean. It was good for budget traveller and the location was within the walking distance to all the big casinos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The service was not friendly, as we were made to pay for the mineral water (HK20 for 2 bottles) from the hotel room when we checked out. It was convienence to walk to Casinos around and budget eating places within walking distance (eg.Tin Tai Fung, McDonald etc.)
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2011
If you just got married, Don't go

Room are quite big
4.7
I go with my husband and arrive at 2.45pm, not much people at the reception but need to wait quite a long time. We check in around 3.05pm and found that we got two single bed in the room and hotel can't arrange one king bed. We just got married and we send special request to hotel before. Super disappoint

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06