Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 3800 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3800 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Teo P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location
Good location, convenient
* short walking distance to shopping and entertainment areas * adequate room space * clean room * breakfast can be improved * poor heating in room * good service from restaurant staff
Reviewed January 07, 2012

Edouard B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
nice interior, newly renovated but poor ammenities
good location
We stayed at the executive suite. The room was nice, although we never understood what the bathroom glass wall is really for! The room was clean, but we didn't see any free coffe in the executive room! The bed mattress was too hard! It felt like it was only and inch thick! It actually left my body aching when I woke up the next day! The crew at the reception desk were helpful but they needed to smile more. They looked unapproachable and irritated sometimes. Kudos to the crew who were standing by the elevator though, the bell boys and the IT manager or crew who helped us. They were helpful and more approachable. The hotel also didn't have their own car service, so we had to take a cab from the hotel to the airport. The location of this hotel was great, but other than that, I would rather stay at another hotel next time, one with a more comfortable bed and free welcome drinks.
Reviewed January 07, 2012

xiangbin K. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2011
good location but poor service
good location
the room is small and in poor condition, the service in the front desk is so bad that I think they need to conprehesive improvement in order to meet the 4 star hotel standard
Reviewed January 07, 2012

yogi S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Not a Nice Hotel
the room is good and big
We stay here for family vacation in Macau, the location is very bad, you can't see anything outside the hotel.
Reviewed January 07, 2012

LOO B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great Location
Close proximity to Grand Lisboa, Wynn
Check-In and Check-Out was slow due to no queue discipline. Other hotel guests simply cut the queue and approach the staff with their check in. Room facilities are sufficient with clean room, however we have to request for the LAN cable via housekeeping for internet access. Encounter a short circuit after plugging in our handphone charge. In addition, we request for a twin bed, however they had provided us with a 2 single beds.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Justin C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
Good location but a little old
near to town and next to lisboa
near places for nightlife and restaurants. area around lisboa, mgm and ruins is between walking distance. the room is big but a little run down.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Lim S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Normal hotel with good location
room is quite big
the room is quite spacious, and good location to many main places in macau, near the main road and easy to locate. however the bed is very hard and need to be improved and the carpet in the room need to be cleaned as there is some ancient smell.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Pancy T. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice views overlooking casinos
Cleanliness
Nice view overlooking casinos, close and walking distance to shopping area, staffs are well equipped with English language for communicating with hotel guests
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Mariani G. from
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2011
good location but small rooms
good location
The location is good but rooms are small. service was ok. Cleanliness of the room is just ok because there is stuffy feeling in the room.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

LEONARDO T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Acceptable budget hotel
For the its price, room is big, clean bathroom
second time to stay here. well maintained rooms and yet they are now in the process of renovating again. the surrounding 24hour restaurants and proximity to lisboa is what i like about this hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2012