Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3550 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3550)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2011
OK but Old!

Location to Grand Lisboa
5.7
I needed to be within walking distance of the Grand Lisboa so the Beverly Plaza offered a budget alternative for me. Good Sauna facilities and good sized rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: No big delays during my stay but slightly annoying.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2011
Lovely Hotel but service with no smile

Big clean room/toilet and cheap
7.3
Yes, the hotel room was big and toilet clean. It was good for budget traveller and the location was within the walking distance to all the big casinos.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The service was not friendly, as we were made to pay for the mineral water (HK20 for 2 bottles) from the hotel room when we checked out. It was convienence to walk to Casinos around and budget eating places within walking distance (eg.Tin Tai Fung, McDonald etc.)
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 16, 2011
If you just got married, Don't go

Room are quite big
4.7
I go with my husband and arrive at 2.45pm, not much people at the reception but need to wait quite a long time. We check in around 3.05pm and found that we got two single bed in the room and hotel can't arrange one king bed. We just got married and we send special request to hotel before. Super disappoint
Jusni S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2011
Good location but room is smelly

Near to attraction place and casino
6.7
The room is big enough but thrpe lobby under renovation, so we need to change the lift twice to the room. Nice chinese restaurant.The reception does not speak english.
Tejal N. Families with older children India, October 14, 2011
Decent rooms but unsatisfactory for a 4 star hotel

poor service, poor breakfast with hidden costs.
4
hello travellers, i will not really recommend this hotel to travelers because of the following: 1. very few people can understand english.chinese is dominantly spoken. 2. not a single bottle of water is complimentary - per day is charged @ 10hkd - small bottle. 3. some construction going on in the hotel - quite a disturbance. 4. worst of all - breakfast is chinese - even on calling the hotel, the hotel staff said, american buffet breakfast. but their breakfast is chinese. no omelet, no american food. not expected from a 4-star hotel. sharp @ 10 - staff wraps up the buffet even if people are eating. 5. for every thing, the staff member ask for money. if a water bottle is ordered, immediately the housekeeping ask for money - even after paying 200$hkd extra deposit while checking in. - poor service. 4. shuttles to other hotels like - lisboa, emperor, are frequently available. but for beverly plaza - poor shuttle frequency. not at all a pleasant stay & not a value for money. can opt for other hotels at a similar cost.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to visit hotel Venetian - best hotel to visit. & Macau tower - bungee jumping is the highest in the world - by guiness world records.
Shiu T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2011
good service & great location

great location
7.7
good service & great location.. will get my next stay in future too..
Rosalind K. Groups Australia, October 14, 2011
Good location

breakfast is unexpectedly good
4.7
Hotel is quite run down. Service at front desk is poor and lack of trainin. There are more 5 staff and only 2-3 guests but 2-3 staff attended one guest. Whilst I checked in the female staff was holding my voucher for over a minute but focussed on the "one guest" who was already taken care of by 3 other staff. Executive floor is nothing particular and full of cigarette odour. For that price I would not recommend to other travellers
Karyue P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2011
Good Location, but very old

Close to SJM casino; many bus routes nearly;
5
1) No direct hotel bus from Ferry Terminals. But can take SJM casino buses (Many bus, very frequent) from ferry terminal to SJM hotel and walk 5mins. 2) Breakfast is OK although not much choice. 3) Staff are average, no welcome smile. 4) I checked out in the morning and left iPad on bed. While I am in the middle of sea btw Macau/HK , Call Hotel to check and found it. Rushed back to collect iPad without any problem. Assistant Manager, Manager are very friendly and approachable.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2011
Strategic located with Macao City

Easy Access with Macao township
8
i find this hotel is great amongst others which provide an easy access within macao town area. also come with spa/massage center with attractive facility. overall impression is good and satisfactory.
Soo G. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2011
Hotel with good location

Location
7.7
The Location is about the best feature about this hotel - near all major Casinos, food places nearby and a supermarket further up the street. Staff are not particularly courteous but not rude either. They are having renovation which makes mean making a slight Lift detour on the 5th floor to get to your room. Beds are HARD... Internet connection (LAN only) is pretty fast and stable by hotel standards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08