or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3389 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3389)
Sort by:
Shiu T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2011
Good Location
8.3
The hotel location is Good. Hotel closed to Lisboa Casino. Friendly staff but them can't understand english.
Shiu T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2011
Good Location
8.3
The hotel location is Good. Hotel closed to Lisboa Casino. Friendly staff but them can't understand english.
Kwee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
8.7
great location with big rooms, really good value for money. just short walking distance to casino like lisboa, new lisboa, mgm, etc. shuttle service to & fro hotel & ferry terminal provided is convenient for tourist. chinese restaurant provide good food at reasonable price. surrounding area have plenty of restaurants providing eastern & western food.
Tiny -. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2011
great location

selling points
6
beverly plaza is good location n very exiciting for this room..
Shopping Tip: beverly plaza is near to shopping centre n can get so many branded at there
Ee W. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Reasonable space

Near to tourist attractions
5.7
The counter staffs were not as friendly as i waited for quite some time for checkout when there are four staffs standing at the counter but nobody approach to ask if help is needed. Room keys were passed to them expecting they will process the checkout but it was only done when i askes after 10 minutes. Room space was quite okay
Tae K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2011
hotel with value

Price and clean.
7.7
I usually stay Beverly when I visit macau. For price this hotel is great value. Only issue I had was quality of the bed. But I noticed 1 king size bed is alot nicer than 2 twin bed. Location is also fantastic. Just carry address card for taxi because no taxi driver knows this hotel as beverly!
Surya L. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2011
Great location but unpleasant service

strategic location
3.7
The only good point for this hotel is only the strategic location. The others are bad, ie.: 1. Bed is very hard 2. Air conditioned is not cool 3. Shuttle bus from and to Macau Ferry is late behind schedule. Due to very late, we finally take a taxi 4. Price list of minibar in the room is different with the list in the reception (front office). There are two type of mineral water as usually available in most hotel. One of them is stated in the price list in the room. We agree with it, then we assume the other type which is not stated in the price list is complimentary like usually be common practice in other hotel. However, when check out, we were charged, and when we explain, they issue different price list which state that both type of mineral water is subject to payment. According to them, no complimentary water available. When we want to check again the price list available in the room, they ask us to go back to the room after check out, but nobody at all waiting to open the room.We have to go back again to the reception without any result. It is very dissapointing and annoying experience. Without wasting more time, we just pay the charge for the mineral water and leave the hotel as soon as possible. In our view, it should be 1 or 2 star hotel instead of 4star hotel as promoted. No transparent information and unprofessional service was delivered. Definitely we will never go back to this hotel again. Very dissapointing experience
Yu Z. Groups China, August 29, 2011
Good location and nice room

Location
7.3
Location is very good, well at the city central. Walking distance to Lisboa, Grand Lisboa and Wynn. About 20 mins walk to St Paul's ruin etc. Room is big and clean. But quite surprised that there's no WIFI in the room for a 4 star hotel. TV is a bit small. Bed is comfortable enough. Saw a lot of people checking in and out at the reception. The staffs may be too busy to wear a smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Lisboa, Grand Lisboa and Wynn. About 20 mins walk to St Paul's ruin etc.
Hian K. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2011
Nice hotel but not so nice to sleep in...

Spacious n great location
6
Overall the hotel is good but the only problem is the bed is as hard as stone... Other than tat it's perfect...
Choi S. Families with young children South Korea, August 29, 2011
Service attitude and mind is very bad

Price
4
The recipient attitude is very bad, the booked room is delayed 2hours but there is no simple word of apology . I complained but no feedback. The room is not clean when I entered. I strongly suggest not to stay in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To see ice world in Venetian

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06