Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3361 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3361)
Sort by:
Gino K. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2011
Convenient location

Easy access to nearby amenities.
7
Hotel room is ok, hotel breakfast quality quite a dissapointment for a four stars rated hotel. Hotel location is good.The room is clean and acceptable.
Leeying L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2011
Good location
6
and will stay again for our next visit
Leeying L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2011
Good location
5
have a great location to access to anywhere... clean enough just small room n a bit old
Shiu T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2011
Good Location
8.3
The hotel location is Good. Hotel closed to Lisboa Casino. Friendly staff but them can't understand english.
Lau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 26, 2011
So far so good

location
6.7
We went to Macau mainly for shows, food and Casinos. The hotel is quite close to the ferry station and it is also in the city center. We can easily find the attractions we want to go and it is also near the big casinos. Room was big enough compare to the new hotels in Macau. Some new hotels rooms are really small. The beds and the facilities in the rooms are fine. Good enough for my one night stay. The service in the reception is so far so good. Bad thing is I am not a smoker but the room smells. Hotel should improve this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Casino nearby
Nirwan T. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2011
Good location, hard to find direct shuttle bus

strategic location
5.3
for those who don't speak mandarin, this hotel receptionist is able to speak english. one tip is to ask for the room that is located in the corner as its size is larger that the common rooms. the downside of choosing this hotel is there are very few direct shuttle bus provided by the hotel..thus, we have to wait for a very long time if we want to take this shuttle. tips: since this hotel is located near a big casino, grand lisboa, you can take the grand lisboa's shuttle and then it's less than five-minute walk to the beverly plaza hotel.
Sumardi S. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2011
Really lovely hotel and nice room

Nice bathroom
9.7
A nice hotel and room. I really liked it. this trip was my second trips to Macau and also my second time left at this hotel. I came back and booked again to this hotel. I liked it, because it was a very strategic point at Macau. You can go to Lisboa , Wynn, Senado Square (walk in 15 minutes) and St.Ruin Paul. Also I liked the bathroom, all is glasses wall. I loved it, and my gf also liked it. Thanks Beverly..
Nightlife Tip: Just walk to Wynn and Lisboa at night. You can take a photo at there.
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2011
Pretty good

Staff was efficient and friendly
8
the hotel isn't anything to brag about .. some may be disappointed if comparing it to the nearby 5 star extravagance .. but for the price and location this is a great place. the staff was friendly and efficient. when i found that the internet cord was missing from my room, the replacement came with minutes of my request. overall i was very pleased with the hotel in relation to price. but ... almost forgot .. beds are hard as a rock.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I'm not a gambler but enjoy seeing what casinos offer for entertainment etc .. but the hotel is near many historical sites .. can walk to them. Was very happy with the proximity to the hotel. Never used buses (except for the free casino ones) and never used a taxi.
Rohan J. Business travelers India, August 24, 2011
Amazing Location and good service

Location
7
We stayed for one night. We reached at 12 noon but we were offered 1 delux room immediately and one room at 2 pm (chek inn time). The rooms are neat, but small. Bathroom of one room was much bigger than other although both rooms were of same category. Room service is expensive. The staff at the counter is very helpful and english speaking. City maps are available at counter free of cost. Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM casinos are walking distance from the hotel. This hotel is 10 min taxi drive from ferry terminal, 10 min to Gongbei border to china and 15 min to cotai strip. There is a free shuttle, but we couldnt find it. Lots of jewellery shops and restaurants around the hotel. There is a small shop next to hotel, ideal to buy water, cold drinks, snacks and beers. overall a good expeirence
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to serenado square
Raymond T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2011
Excellent location and spacious room

Best location and walking distance to many popular casinos
8.3
hotel staff is friendly, and the room is spacious than hong kong's hotel. the environment is confordable, clean and tidy. it is easily accessible to many popular casinos and walking distance, do remember the way to return back to hotel :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02