Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3565 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3565)
Sort by:
Chloe L. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2015
Was given a free upgrade but room looks old

Free upgrade
6.3
The room looks old and chair in room has a smell. Room is big because of the free upgrade but I still think it is not value for money.
Report this review
Seng W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
A pleasant stay at the hotel

Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
8
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.
Report this review
Lei S. Solo travelers Portugal, July 6, 2015
convenience

convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
7
new decoration of room is beautiful
Report this review
Patrick G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious and nice beds
8
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2015
Met a nice male front staff

nice location
7
This is a samll hotel in nice location Like else hotels sometimes staffs are unfrindly but sometimes staffs are friendly and nice. This time I met a nice guy he was kind and offered me nice room I thank to him. So I will go back soon again on September 6th!
Report this review
Antonio Y. Business travelers Portugal, June 12, 2015
The hotel is at a very good location.

Price, location and comfort
8.7
It was very satisfaction. Easy access to the best casinos of Macau.
Report this review
Yanghow T. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2015
Convenient Location, but Noisy & Busy Surrounding

Convenient Location, Big Comfortable Room, Courteous Staff.
8
Overall, it is worth the money. However, the cigarette smell still linger thinly in the room. Easy to move about in city, visiting the places of interest.
Report this review
Sachit D. Business travelers India, June 9, 2015
Good location

Near the ferry terminal / casinos around the area
8
This is my 4th time that I stayed here
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2015
Inflexible
5.7
The receptionist rejected to give you a key when I visited one hour early. Besides, there's a terrible noise from karaoke on 5th floor
Report this review
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
over price.

only location not too bad,....???
5
The hotel seprate into three section, Left, Centre and Right. First time I stay was on the left side. The room was clean nice. This time I was located at right side. I walk on the wooden flooring a lot off cracking sound.😕
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06