or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3355 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3355)
Sort by:
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside

Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
9.7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Benjamin M. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Fait Hotel

Great location, Good Room, convinient
5.7
Room was spacious enough but bed too hard. Staff had only bear minimum english knowledge and breakfast was mainly Chinese.
Leoni K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Good

Great location, delicious food, hard bed
6.7
The room is big, but the bed is hard. Good location and delicious breakfast.
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
Fair good

Room size, Lobby, Services
7
Fair good
Yuen W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
Insufficient lighting

Clean
4
Eu K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
location location

restaurant. casinos nearby
6
the bed was too hard pillow too thin sleeping difficult
Hau K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Good hotel

Clean and tidy, good location, low price
8
Cary T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Stay at beverly Plaza

Location, Location and Location
6
The hotel has two blocks (A & B). When we checked in, we were given a room that is clearly not the one indicated in the picture of our booking. It was in Block B. Low ceiling, blocked view and the odour of cigarette smoke was so strong that we asked to change room. The first alternative was similar but appeared to be a slightly bigger room. Eventually we asked for a room in the other block as we stayed before. Much better but the view was not fantastic. The manager was friendly and the security personnel who helped showing the room was kind. The location is good as it is in the centre. Hotel is 4* but perhaps it is overstated. Tip to have the best of this hotel especially for travelers with young children: to request a room in Block A (cleaner, no smoke odour) and to really ensure that the room booked is the same as the one given. Also talk to manager/supervisor in charge because they are more accommodating and can make decision if you need help.
Raymond W. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Good location

Location, Free wifi, room are big
7
It is value for money. Location is good, all within walking distance
Flora B. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
Hotel is affordable, convenient location

Comfort, Privacy and Clean
7
Our stay was Good but I Suggest that at least front desk staff should be able to communicate in English fluently.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06