My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3258 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3258)
Sort by:
Iwan I. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
ok

nearby entertaiment center, nightlife, easy acces ti airport
6
nothing special, just OK
Sook M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
nice room with strategic location

very near to casino and can find many restaurants around that area
8
Goh K. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
will not return

near the police station, nothing else
3.3
we booked for a double room with king bed, but when we arrived and check-in to our room, it was a twin bedded room! we then contacted the front office and the front office staff told us that the room we wanted is no longer available. they told us the rooms that we wanted are in tower b and it is currently under renovation. however, we still see guests going in and out of tower b. we then asked them nicely to try to accommodate us and try an alternative. to our surprised, we were just told that it is "no choice" and the only way is that we join the 2 beds together! why not tell us in the first place??? and just give us the room without explaining to us??? the front office staffs were totally unfriendly and unhelpful at all. in addition, the room condition really differs from the pictures in the website, they look so old in condition especially the carpets that look unclean. definitely will not returned!
Soo L. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
Low price Hotel

Easy to find, simple check in and out, centrally located.
6
Choonloy W. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Good locate

Locate,transportation easy,casinos
8.7
Tourism
Rames R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
good location

clean, near to major attraction and near to casinos
6.3
stay was short, unable to judge much as we were out most of the time. location is walking distance to macau tower, lisboa casino, st.paul ruins and sherodo square.
Boon P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Good location and easy to find local food

easy access to local restaurant and casino
8
is an average hotel
Boon S. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Good location

Good location, Attentive staff and near to casinos
7.3
The rooms are a bit old.
Boo V. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
central located hotel, big size room

big rooms, location and fair price
5.3
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Good location and comfortable hotel. Great deals

Centrally location, convenient
5.7
Happy, comfortable! The best choice for those are looking for hotel in Macau central with certain budget but higher standard of services and hospitality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07