Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Cathedral Parish, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Cathedral Parish Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
427 reviews

1878 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (427)
Sort by:
King C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
Service quality is really bad

There is convenient for us to visit other sites.
3.7
Report this review
Jang J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2015
good

good
10
ok
Report this review
Ka K. Business travelers Macau, September 12, 2015
Good Price with Big Room at Macau

Room, Bed, bathroom
8
Good Price at Macau with such big room, near Casino and Bus stop, good location and nice price!!
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, September 10, 2015
some good location

pretty good location
5.3
front desk staffs were nice and good Room was very different from waht I saw and check before I bought this room actual room was much samll and bad.. Disapponited. however, house keeper didn't washed coffee cups and didn't replace coffe and teas 2days out of 4days staying and she took $40 tips each time this nonsense happened very 1st time for me while 50years of tour world. Also there's a free water stage in the room water smell like from bathroom very bad smell so I bought my own water.
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, September 7, 2015
A nice sopt

nice spot
5.7
front desk staffs were nice and good Room was very different from waht I saw and check before I bought this room actual room was much samll and bad.. however, house keeper didn't washed coffee cups and didn't replace coffe and teas 2days out of 4days staying and she took $40 tips each time this nonsense happened very 1st time for me while 50years of tour world. Also there's a free water stage in the room water smell like from bathroom very bad smell so I bought my own water.
Report this review
Taobo Z. Business travelers China, June 25, 2015
not good
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, June 15, 2015
Met a nice male front staff

nice location
7
This is a samll hotel in nice location Like else hotels sometimes staffs are unfrindly but sometimes staffs are friendly and nice. This time I met a nice guy he was kind and offered me nice room I thank to him. So I will go back soon again on September 6th!
Report this review
Antonio Y. Business travelers Portugal, June 12, 2015
The hotel is at a very good location.

Price, location and comfort
8.7
It was very satisfaction. Easy access to the best casinos of Macau.
Report this review
Sachit D. Business travelers India, June 9, 2015
Good location

Near the ferry terminal / casinos around the area
8
This is my 4th time that I stayed here
Report this review
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Very good

Clean . Location. Friendly
7.7
Overall good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3648 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08