Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - View Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 825 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (825)
Sort by:
Seng W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2015
A pleasant stay at the hotel

Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
8
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.
Report this review
Lei S. Solo travelers Portugal, July 6, 2015
convenience

convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
7
new decoration of room is beautiful
Report this review
Patrick G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious and nice beds
8
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Report this review
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
over price.

only location not too bad,....???
5
The hotel seprate into three section, Left, Centre and Right. First time I stay was on the left side. The room was clean nice. This time I was located at right side. I walk on the wooden flooring a lot off cracking sound.😕
Report this review
Ashok K. Solo travelers India, May 22, 2015
Best location

Near Macau ferry terminal, Near Grand Lisoba, Certainly located
8.7
This Hotel is near by Macau ferry terminal, Central Place situated near by all leading Hotels aprox 5 min walk
Report this review
Liew L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
Good location, good food.

Cleanliness, good location, good food
7.3
My stay was good as it's well located in the city except poor wifi in room. The hotel restaurant also served good tim sum. I'll consider to stay there if I go Macau again.
Report this review
George L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Beverly Plaza - Macau

The room, location, and staff
8.3
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.
Report this review
Siewwei C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value

near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
9.7
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
Report this review
Sai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
very good location but the staff not so friendly

Room, cleanliness, and location
7.7
Basically, i would say the hotel is not bad in terms of cleanliness, facilities, room, and location. However, i feel weird when i faced the staff at the lobby, like the receiptionist. First I talked to her in cantonese, but she answered me in English. then i changed to use English to communicate and then she turned using mandarin. I feel i was having a multi-language class at the reception counter. Besides, the bellboy was offering to carry my luggage to my room, but when i have done the stuff of check-in, he disappear. The only good thing and impressed me was his room service; the room service lady is very friendly and deligent. The breakfast is normal, it's not variety.
Report this review
Lee H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
location

good location, comfortable room and near casino
6.3
Near some large casino and the sightseeing, but the hotel is too old. The appear cant compare to others in macau, and it is such expensive. It is not valuable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacauBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - ViewBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - InteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Bathroom Amenities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room AmenitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Interior

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07