My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Executive Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Bathroom Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Restaurant Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational Facilities Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Sauna Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway Karaoke Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
280 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (280)
Sort by:
Iwan I. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
ok

nearby entertaiment center, nightlife, easy acces ti airport
6
nothing special, just OK
Rames R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
good location

clean, near to major attraction and near to casinos
6.3
stay was short, unable to judge much as we were out most of the time. location is walking distance to macau tower, lisboa casino, st.paul ruins and sherodo square.
Ada K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Good Location

The location is very good. The room is big but a little bit old. The WiFi is guest room is good.
7
Chun K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
the price is good and logically expectations

location is easily to go any famous casino in macau
6.3
Chien T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Near all casino

location, guide,free bus service
6.3
still ok not that great or worse , hotel location is quite good as show in agoda , not much food choice and shop to visit
Wan I. Families with older children Macau, March 2, 2014
Located at the city center

Location, Staff Friendly, Good facility
9
Tan M. Families with older children Singapore, February 8, 2014
Over price hotel especially during the weekends

Location, nothing much else
5.3
The experience is dampen from the start at the check in counter. Although it's general rooms check in will be after 2pm, the handling of the crowd waiting for check in can be describe as very impatient at best. The location is good however. In walking distance to almost anywhere from casinos to the historical trails of Macau.
William T. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Good location.

Good location, easy access to free buses to hoyel casino
8
Good location,easy access to shops and to free ride buses to casino. You dont need to spend for transportation fees when youre staying here because of its location.
Alan V. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Good hotel in the Center of Macau City

Location
6.3
Hotel room was ok and the bathroom was clean enough. Although our floor seemed to be converted from a smoking floor to a non-smoking floor. It still smelled of cigarette smoke. The staff was not also very attentive and not good english speakers. I relied more on the internet and google maps if i needed directions. The location, however, is very good and the tourist spots are easily accessible.
Sook M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
nice room and convenient location

room, location and facilities but...
8
We hv booked two rooms for our trip in Macau in this hotel. Both of our room were at different floor as the staff help us to upgrade one of our room. I stayed at the 7th floor; although there is non smoking sign a the corrido. but there are still alot of uneducatted people smoke. There is one morning that the woke up smelling smoke in my room. I remember when I stayed in another hotel, the staff did ask us if we want smoking or non smoking room. But I don't think this hotel seperate the smoking from the no smoking unless you pay more for the healthy room package. I am really uncomfortable the smell. Otherwise all are okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential Suite Living RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Deluxe Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Superior Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly DeluxeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly ExecutiveBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Specialty SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Presidential SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Suite BathroomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Breakfast LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Beverly Club LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - RestaurantBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Recreational FacilitiesBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - SaunaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Neway KaraokeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest RoomBeverly Plaza Hotel Macau - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06