Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Clonshaugh Road, Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 63 reviews

53 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (63)
Sort by:
William W. Solo travelers Ireland, March 6, 2016
Excellent Hotel
5.7
Only complaint I would have are the bar prices. Otherwise brilliant!
Report this review
Thomas D. Solo travelers Ireland, February 19, 2016
I be in a lot of hotels and dont realy give review

very plesant helpful and pleasant
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Report this review
Kennedy D. Solo travelers Ireland, February 8, 2016
I was happy with mys stay

It was quite, it had a good quality price, the distance from the airport
8.3
I was happy with my stay at the hotel
Report this review
Kennedy D. Business travelers Ireland, November 25, 2015
My overnight stay before my flight

The staff were friendly and efficient, The ease of getting to the airport, The hotel was hassle free
8.3
I was happy with my stay at the hotel and would stay again
Report this review
Hamdhaan G. Solo travelers Maldives, November 11, 2015
Okay for a transit
5.3
This hotel was quite comfortable and good. Big restaurant / coffee shop downstairs and staffs are lovely and helpful. Only thing I didnt like was that the room didnt have enough electric plug points which ruined the mood a lot.
Report this review
Geraldine T. Solo travelers Ireland, October 21, 2015
lovely hotel, nice atmosphere

distance to airport
10
Report this review
Maryanne F. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2015
Good Value

staff courteous, snacks available in the lobby, close to airport
10
very good
Report this review
Anne D. Groups Ireland, October 13, 2015
OK just

Nothing comes to mind
5.3
Poor
Report this review
Kerry S. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
Overnight stay

The hotel was located close to the airport but absolutely no noise. The hotel was exceptionally clean and well cared for. The staff were extremely polite and friendly.
9.7
Our stay at Claytons was pleasant. I was slightly concerned how noisy it would be but the soundproofing was excellent. The only disappointing aspect were the charges for car parking. There were no advance warning of this and the first time in years I've been charged for overnight parking at an hotel.
Report this review
Angela S. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2015
Great overnight stop over before early flight

the hotel offered everything for an overnight stop over, we had free wifi, restaurants, bar, business centre and airport transfers
9.7
we got our twin room for around $150aud, it had everything we were after for an early flight the next morning, staff were very helpful, the business centre allowed us the print our boarding passes at €1 per 7min which includes printing, the bathroom was spacious and it was great to be able to enjoy a drink at the bar and have the option of restaurants for dining, everything was a little more expensive than in town prices but to be expected for location but not too far overpriced as We have seen at other places. The free airport transfer was great going every 15 min. A very professional hotel and We would stay there again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 53 reviews Next page
Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Balcony/TerraceBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Coffee Shop/CafeBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - LobbyBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting RoomBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - ExteriorBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting RoomBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Meeting RoomBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Balcony/TerraceBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - BallroomBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Coffee Shop/CafeBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - BallroomBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - LobbyBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - ReceptionBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - RestaurantBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Guest RoomBewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Dublin - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07