or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beyond Suite Hotel

99 Charansanitwong Road, Soi 85, Bangplat, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Luxury Suite Hotel

Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- desk Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- Bathroom Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Bedroom Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Bedroom Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Living Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Living Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Working Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Pantry Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite
Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite- Living Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite- Bathroom Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus- Bedroom Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus- Living Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Interior Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Markku M. Business travelers Sweden, June 25, 2013
Happy it was just one night

nothing and nothing and nothing
3.7
Certainly not a 4 star hotel, shabby room that smells bad. Poor sound insulation. Very hard beds. Poor cleaned. On the balcony is installed chillers leaking condensation on the floor. No, I would not recommend this hotel, only worth a maximum of 2 stars.
Jayden W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
spacious and cozy

clean poo, big beds, fast check in
9
Rooms are clean and comfortable, fast internet access wirelessly and fast check in.
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2013
Very near to Yanhee Hospital.

Friendly, Internet, nice pool
8.7
I traveled to Bangkok and styed at Luxury Suite Hotel. Luxury Suite Hotel was comfortable and very friendly staffed. The hotel provided good service. Furthermore, I appreciate the nice economical savings I experienced with Agoda......thank you.
Jay L. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
adequate but not great

DVD player, large bed, separate room
5.3
It was a fairly average hotel to be honest. Large rooms and decent food but the staff were poorly trained and not very helpful. There is a huge roadworks project underway immediately out front of the hotel which mean there is always noise and heave traffic. On the positive side the location is close to Yanhee Hospital if you need to go there.
Pook S. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2013
It's OK.

room, service, WC
6
Monika T. Solo travelers Austria, May 19, 2013
great furniture - to remember

great staff, lovely furniture, free bicycles to surround historical sites at night
9.3
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Value for money

Near to hospital, food is nearby and located just beside main road
9
Always been pleasant and good. Strongly recommended.
Sisombath P. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2013
clean spacious comfortable

big rooms, high speed internet, cleanliness
8
The hotel itself looks small from the outside but the rooms however are very big and spacious and very clean. It was comfortable and room service was great. Overall, my family enjoyed our stay at Luxury Suites.
Rosie L. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2013
Convenient to Yanhee

Close to Yanhee
9
I booked this hotel so my friend could stay here while looking after my little boy as I was having surgeries at Yanhee Hospital. The buffet breakfast is pretty bad, no variety and it didn't seem fresh. However the room service is EXCELLENT. Try the Pad Thai! I only picked this hotel to provide convenience for myself and comfort for my baby so he wouldn't have to be cramped up in a hospital room the whole few days I was admitted. "WEE", the guy at the ftont desk is very helpful however everyone's English is pretty bad. The guy helping at the front with traffic control working for the hotel is a gem. He helped my little boy and friend to catch a taxi everyday to the hospital back and forth 4-5 times a day. We couldn't not tip him when we left :) We were pretty sad to leave. Traffic is really really bad on this street due to permanent road works. They are building a bridge so it won't be finishing anytime soon.
Jainuch K. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2013
Nice for short staying

Great accomodation, bed and room size
8
It's a good option for my business trip. Nice hotel on the left side of Chaophraya river (Thonburi). Hotel is well facilitated. However there is a construction on the street at the moment.. Traffic might be bad at daytime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beyond Suite Hotel BangkokBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- deskBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- BathroomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- BedroomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- BedroomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Living AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Living AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Working AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- PantryBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai SuiteBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite- Living AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite- BathroomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus- BedroomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite PlusBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus- Living AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - EntranceBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A01