Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 277 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Phoebe X. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Relax
Food, service and clean
Great
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Boonta B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
not a very comfortable place
location parking area,sizes of the room
Not a good place to sleep the bed and pillows is hard,the air conditioner is so noise,the sound from above floor movement and the next door chatting.....
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Ryan S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
BFNW
Room service, bed, bathroom
My stay was fine the room was okay far from a four star hotel I would not recommend staying here unless you are planning appointments for some sort of procedure at the hospital this hotel has nothing to do around it no food no entertainment I mean nothing.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

THEERAPHONG T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Ok
Ok
Reviewed July 12, 2014

WEN G. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Mediocre experience.
The only good thing is location near to yanhee international hospital which I'm here for.
Mediocre. Rooms are old and smell of dust. Location is poor except going to Yanhee hospital. Areas surrounding the hotel are old, dirty and run,down. Taxis do not like to go to this hotel as the roads are inaccessible due to road works. Avoid this hotel and area at all costs unless you are going to Yanhee. 15 minutes walk to Yanhee.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

LIM N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in June 2014
Not good
Nothing
Everyday you have to go and collect your breakfast coupon at counter. No face towel & hand wash soap in the toilet. Don't have proper trolley for language Bag.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

pracha S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Overall is ok. But food is very bad.
Room, decoration, keycard system
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Cheewai C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice room and spacious
quiet surrounding and spacious room
comfortable
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Matthijs M. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice short stay
friendliness of staff, quietness and surroundings
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel which was about close to some popular areas like khao san road. I would go there again if I have to be in this area
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Andrew R. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Clinical experience
Walking out the door leaving departing
There is only one reason to stay at this hotel and is that there is no alternative. even if you are having surgery...and that is why this hotel exists...try to find somewhere else. reception staff cant speak english and make no effort to be of assistance.The rooms are large and empty. The breakfast is sparse repetitive and unimaginative and breakfast staff are asleep on the job. The pool area is like a subterranean tomb. The surrounding area is flthy, traffic jammed but down at heel. Restaurants nearby are very poor quality and street food is the worst I have encountered in my dozens of trips to Thailand.
Reviewed March 17, 2014