My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Beyond Suite Hotel

99 Charansanitwong Road, Soi 85, Bangplat, Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10700 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Luxury Suite Hotel

Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- desk Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- Bathroom Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Bedroom Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Bedroom Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Living Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Living Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Working Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Pantry Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite
Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite- Living Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite- Bathroom Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus- Bedroom Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus- Living Area Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Conference Room Beyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Conference Room
Hotel Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Monika T. Solo travelers Austria, May 19, 2013
great furniture - to remember

great staff, lovely furniture, free bicycles to surround historical sites at night
9.3
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2013
Value for money

Near to hospital, food is nearby and located just beside main road
9
Always been pleasant and good. Strongly recommended.
Sisombath P. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2013
clean spacious comfortable

big rooms, high speed internet, cleanliness
8
The hotel itself looks small from the outside but the rooms however are very big and spacious and very clean. It was comfortable and room service was great. Overall, my family enjoyed our stay at Luxury Suites.
Rosie L. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2013
Convenient to Yanhee

Close to Yanhee
9
I booked this hotel so my friend could stay here while looking after my little boy as I was having surgeries at Yanhee Hospital. The buffet breakfast is pretty bad, no variety and it didn't seem fresh. However the room service is EXCELLENT. Try the Pad Thai! I only picked this hotel to provide convenience for myself and comfort for my baby so he wouldn't have to be cramped up in a hospital room the whole few days I was admitted. "WEE", the guy at the ftont desk is very helpful however everyone's English is pretty bad. The guy helping at the front with traffic control working for the hotel is a gem. He helped my little boy and friend to catch a taxi everyday to the hospital back and forth 4-5 times a day. We couldn't not tip him when we left :) We were pretty sad to leave. Traffic is really really bad on this street due to permanent road works. They are building a bridge so it won't be finishing anytime soon.
Jainuch K. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2013
Nice for short staying

Great accomodation, bed and room size
8
It's a good option for my business trip. Nice hotel on the left side of Chaophraya river (Thonburi). Hotel is well facilitated. However there is a construction on the street at the moment.. Traffic might be bad at daytime.
Stella H. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
The room was spacious and clean. Fantastic air con

Air conditioner, friendly &helpful staff & large room & bed
8.3
Excellent , would definitely go back. Close to Yankee hospital where we were attending.
Steve C. Couples Canada, March 20, 2013
Not bad for the money

Near enough to bus station
6
Ok hotel . 80 baht taxi from northern bus. Terminal and same to southern bus terminal. We used it for a layover between Sukhotai and Bang Saphan. Restaurant is mediocre. Beer is 100 baht instead of 65-80 everywhere else. Lots of street vendors right outside and a 7-11. Lacking any charm but clean and reasonably priced.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Okay

Nice room, close to Yanhee Hospital, restaurant on premises
4.7
Luxury Suites is a so-so experience. Staff were not that friendly and there were no in-room safes. Rooms are Larger than most Thai hotels, but the neighborhood is pretty rundown with a Poor selection of things to do. I stayed at this hotel while having surgery at Yanhee hospital… It was adequate for that purpose, but I probably would not choose to stay there for any other reason.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2013
Average... staff were not always very friendly.

Cleanliness, large room, internet
6
I enjoyed my stay there, but it was difficult to communicate with the staff because many of them don't speak English (but then, my Thai is terrible, too, lol). There is a lot of construction happening outside the hotel and the area is a little bit run down... again, it was very difficult to fnd anyone I could talk to.
Ian M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2013
Good for Hospital

Close to the hospital
6.3
The best thing about this hotel is the distance from the hospital and Tesco Lotus, other than that i cant think why a tourist would stay in this area. I had a junior suite which was large, seperate bath/ shower toilet which was great. Godd fuctioning quite air conditioning in the room as well. The hotel is set back from the main road so there was minimal road noise, it has a nice indoor pool and fast efficient elevetors and good wi-fi access. The room service is also very good and reasonable. On the con side, there was nothing in the mini bar on arrival and it was not restocked during my three days apart from two bottles of water, the dvdin the room did not work at all, but the biggest issue is front desk staff, whose english was at best poor which is not good enough for a hotel of this price bracket and medical procedure importance so close by. I would return if i needed the Yanhee hospital but i would expect better front desk service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Beyond Suite Hotel BangkokBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- deskBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite- BathroomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- BedroomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- BedroomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Living AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Living AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- Working AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Plus- PantryBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai SuiteBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite- Living AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite- BathroomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus- BedroomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite PlusBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite Plus- Living AreaBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Luxanalai Suite PlusBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Conference RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Conference RoomBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBeyond Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07