или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Долджо Бийч - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филипини 6340 (покажи карта)

Резервирайте сега!

Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдих Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдих Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Изглед Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдих Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Околности Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдих Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдих Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторант
Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторант Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторант Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Ресторант Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Околности Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спа Ananyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн
Район: Долджо Бийч - Остров Панглао Брой стаи: 12

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

8,1

от 56 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
6,9
Местоположение
7,7
Работа на персонала
8,2
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,6
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
8,8
Храна/Хранене
8,4
Всички отзиви (56)
Сортиране по:
Elena K. Семейство с малки деца Russia, 14 април 2013 г.
Шикарный отель, с доброжелательным персоналом

Тишина, Внешний вид отеля, доброжелательность персонала
9,3
Ildar B. Двойка Russia, 30 октомври 2012 г.
Очень уютный и красивый отель

Закрытая часная территория
9,3
отличный отдых, индивидуальный подход к гостям. спокойное время провождение и прекрасный отдых для двоих. замечательный персонал. обязательно вернусь если буду отдыхать там. прекрасный дайвинг и спа. отличная и очень вкусная еда и кофе. прекрасное место для свадебного путешествия и отдыха парами. спасибо всем кто доставил нам приятные дни отпуска!
Hotel Feature Tip: Чистая и очень ухоженная территория!
Fiona G. Двойка United Kingdom, 20 април 2014 г.
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Двойка France, 04 февруари 2014 г.
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Самостоятелно пътуващ Philippines, 30 октомври 2013 г.
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Двойка France, 05 август 2013 г.
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Двойка Hong Kong, 27 юни 2013 г.
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Група Philippines, 17 юни 2013 г.
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Двойка France, 15 юни 2013 г.
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Самостоятелно пътуващ Germany, 15 юни 2013 г.
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8

Резервирайте сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Ananyana Beach Resort БохолAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ИзгледAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ОколностиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - РесторантAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - РесторантAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - РесторантAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - РесторантAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ОколностиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - СпаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ОколностиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пъб/ФоайеAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Интериор на хотелаAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и физически дейностиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ИзгледAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - ИзгледAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Спорт и физически дейностиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - РесторантAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Храна и напиткиAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пъб/ФоайеAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пъб/ФоайеAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пъб/ФоайеAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пъб/ФоайеAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пъб/ФоайеAnanyana Beach Resort Бохол - Пъб/Фоайе


AS-AGWEB-3C03