Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo, Остров Panglao, Филипини 6340 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Околности Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плувен басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плувен басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плувен басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Спорт и физически дейности Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Лоби Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Храна и напитки Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Храна и напитки Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Градина Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Лоби Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плаж Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Спорт и физически дейности Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Рецепция
Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Рецепция Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Спорт и физически дейности Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плувен басейн Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Спорт и физически дейности Ananyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плаж
Район: Doljo Брой стаи: 12

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

8,1

от 61 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
6,9
Местоположение
7,7
Работа на персонала
8,2
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,6
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
8,8
Храна/Хранене
8,4
Всички отзиви (61)
Сортиране по:
Elena K. Семейство с малки деца Russia, 14 април 2013 г.
Шикарный отель, с доброжелательным персоналом

Тишина, Внешний вид отеля, доброжелательность персонала
9,3
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Ildar B. Двойка Russia, 30 октомври 2012 г.
Очень уютный и красивый отель

Закрытая часная территория
9,3
отличный отдых, индивидуальный подход к гостям. спокойное время провождение и прекрасный отдых для двоих. замечательный персонал. обязательно вернусь если буду отдыхать там. прекрасный дайвинг и спа. отличная и очень вкусная еда и кофе. прекрасное место для свадебного путешествия и отдыха парами. спасибо всем кто доставил нам приятные дни отпуска!
Hotel Feature Tip: Чистая и очень ухоженная территория!
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Estrella R. Семейство с малки деца United Kingdom, 05 юни 2015 г.
Will recommend it to my friends

Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
9,7
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Ankur N. Семейство с големи деца India, 21 май 2015 г.
ananyana, hidden gem

ambiance, food, hospitality
9
Excellent
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Aneta R. Семейство с малки деца Australia, 05 април 2015 г.
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food

Beach and food
10
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Jason P. Двойка United States of America, 23 февруари 2015 г.
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of

the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
5,7
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Emilio Y. Двойка Spain, 13 септември 2014 г.
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4,3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Fiona G. Двойка United Kingdom, 20 април 2014 г.
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Marine S. Двойка France, 04 февруари 2014 г.
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Wilfredo B. Самостоятелно пътуващ Philippines, 30 октомври 2013 г.
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Ananyana Beach Resort Остров PanglaoAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - ОколностиAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Спорт и физически дейностиAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - ЛобиAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Храна и напиткиAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Храна и напиткиAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - ГрадинаAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - ЛобиAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - ПлажAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Спорт и физически дейностиAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - РецепцияAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - РецепцияAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Спорт и физически дейностиAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плувен басейнAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Спорт и физически дейностиAnanyana Beach Resort Остров Panglao - Плаж


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3B08