Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Убуд, Бали, Индонезия (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Ani’s Villas Бали - Плувен басейн Ani’s Villas Бали - Околности Ani’s Villas Бали - Балкон/Тераса Ani’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотела Ani’s Villas Бали - Вход Ani’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотела Ani’s Villas Бали - Градина Ani’s Villas Бали - Изглед Ani’s Villas Бали - Ресторант Ani’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотела Ani’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотела Ani’s Villas Бали - Градина Ani’s Villas Бали - Градина Ani’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотела Ani’s Villas Бали - Градина Ani’s Villas Бали - Ресторант
Ani’s Villas Бали - Градина Ani’s Villas Бали - Околности Ani’s Villas Бали - Рецепция Ani’s Villas Бали - Баня Ani’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотела Ani’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотела Ani’s Villas Бали - Балкон/Тераса Ani’s Villas Бали - Плувен басейн Ani’s Villas Бали - Плувен басейн Ani’s Villas Бали - Спорт и физически дейности Ani’s Villas Бали - Спорт и физически дейности
Район: Убуд Брой стаи: 14

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Много добър

7,6

от 88 отзива

0 отзива на български език

Съотношение цена-качество
7,8
Местоположение
7,8
Работа на персонала
8,0
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
7,5
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
7,5
Храна/Хранене
7,1
Всички отзиви (88)
Сортиране по:
Evgeny K. Двойка Russia, 14 януари 2014 г.
Перевалочный пункт

местоположение, персонал, вид
7,7
От центра пешком минут 20, рядом река, музей Антонио Бланко. Это был наш последний отель в Убуде перед отъездом на гили. Все хорошо, приветливый персонал, но при этом грязно, фанерная полусгнившая дверь в номер, шумно (когда мы были, в отеле шел ремонт). С маленькими детьми ехать не советую, отель расположен на склоне: внизу река. Чтобы дойти до бассейна нужно преодолеть крутую лестницу и еще умудриться не упасть. В общем на троечку..
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Emma C. Самостоятелно пътуващ United States of America, 31 януари 2016 г.
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Joanna S. Самостоятелно пътуващ United States of America, 25 януари 2016 г.
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
John C. Семейство с големи деца Australia, 16 януари 2016 г.
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Rebecca B. Семейство с големи деца Australia, 07 януари 2016 г.
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Cameron M. Семейство с малки деца Australia, 07 януари 2016 г.
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Lonneke J. Семейство с малки деца Netherlands, 28 декември 2015 г.
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4,3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Rene J. Самостоятелно пътуващ Germany, 21 декември 2015 г.
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Carmen V. Самостоятелно пътуващ Australia, 02 декември 2015 г.
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Eng W. Двойка Malaysia, 26 октомври 2015 г.
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7,3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
1 от 1 отзив
 

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Ani’s Villas БалиAni’s Villas Бали - Плувен басейнAni’s Villas Бали - ОколностиAni’s Villas Бали - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотелаAni’s Villas Бали - ВходAni’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотелаAni’s Villas Бали - ГрадинаAni’s Villas Бали - ИзгледAni’s Villas Бали - РесторантAni’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотелаAni’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотелаAni’s Villas Бали - ГрадинаAni’s Villas Бали - ГрадинаAni’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотелаAni’s Villas Бали - ГрадинаAni’s Villas Бали - РесторантAni’s Villas Бали - ГрадинаAni’s Villas Бали - ОколностиAni’s Villas Бали - РецепцияAni’s Villas Бали - БаняAni’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотелаAni’s Villas Бали - Фасада на хотелаAni’s Villas Бали - Балкон/ТерасаAni’s Villas Бали - Плувен басейнAni’s Villas Бали - Плувен басейнAni’s Villas Бали - Спорт и физически дейностиAni’s Villas Бали - Спорт и физически дейности


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3C02