Обратно към информацията за хотела

Много добър 7,7
Въз основа на 97 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Много добър



от 97 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,6
  • Удобства 7,8
  • Местоположение 7,8
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,5
  • Работа на персонала 8,1
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,8
  • Храна/Хранене 7,1
Сортиране по

Emma C. от САЩ
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме една вечер в януари 2016 г.
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Оценявани 01 февруари 2016

Joanna S. от САЩ
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Оценявани 29 януари 2016

John C. от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Оценявани 24 януари 2016

Rebecca B. от Австралия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 6 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Оценявани 20 януари 2016

Cameron M. от Австралия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в януари 2016 г.
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Оценявани 11 януари 2016

Lonneke J. от Холандия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в декември 2015 г.
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Оценявани 01 януари 2016

Rene J. от Германия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2015 г.
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
Оценявани 22 декември 2015

Carmen V. от Австралия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в ноември 2015 г.
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Оценявани 03 декември 2015

Eng E. от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Small lovely villas
Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Оценявани 02 ноември 2015

Emily B. от Канада
Група
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в октомври 2015 г.
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas
great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
Оценявани 23 октомври 2015