или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Еърли Бийч, Уитсъндейс, Австралия 4802 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Стая за гости At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Стая за гости At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Стая за гости At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Стая за гости At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Интериор на хотела At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Интериор на хотела At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Голяма стая At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Баня At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Интериор на хотела At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Фасада на хотела At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Плувен басейн At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Плаж At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Околности At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Околности At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Изглед At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Фасада на хотела
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Стая за гости At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Лоби At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Балкон/Тераса At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Фитнес зала At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Фасада на хотела
Район: Еърли Бийч Брой стаи: 54

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Добър

7,0

от 32 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
7,2
Местоположение
7,4
Работа на персонала
7,4
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
6,9
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
7,8
Храна/Хранене
5,1
Всички отзиви (32)
Сортиране по:
Katherine M. Самостоятелно пътуващ United States of America, 22 януари 2015 г.
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Семейство с малки деца Australia, 03 януари 2015 г.
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Самостоятелно пътуващ Australia, 21 декември 2014 г.
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Двойка Australia, 14 декември 2014 г.
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. Двойка Australia, 22 октомври 2014 г.
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5,7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. Група Australia, 25 август 2014 г.
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Семейство с големи деца Australia, 07 юли 2014 г.
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Двойка Australia, 06 юни 2014 г.
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Двойка Australia, 05 май 2014 г.
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Двойка Australia, 30 април 2014 г.
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments УитсъндейсAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Стая за гостиAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Стая за гостиAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Стая за гостиAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Стая за гостиAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Интериор на хотелаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Интериор на хотелаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Голяма стаяAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - БаняAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Интериор на хотелаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Фасада на хотелаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Плувен басейнAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - ПлажAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - ОколностиAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - ОколностиAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - ИзгледAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Фасада на хотелаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Стая за гостиAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - ЛобиAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Балкон/ТерасаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Фитнес залаAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Уитсъндейс - Фасада на хотела


AS-AGWEB-3B06