Моят акаунт (вход)

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Данао Бийч - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филипини 6340 (покажи карта)

Резервирайте сега!

Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фитнес зала Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Баня Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Околности Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Голяма стая
Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Околности Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Кафе магазин/Кафене Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Околности Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Изглед Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Градина Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдих Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Околности Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Изглед Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Изглед Bohol Sea Resort Бохол - Изглед
Местоположение: Данао Бийч - Остров Панглао Брой стаи: 20
Безплатна Wifi връзка

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

7,5

от 96 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
7,4
Местоположение
6,2
Работа на персонала
7,7
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,5
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
7,9
Храна/Хранене
7,6
Всички отзиви (96)
Michael D. Двойка Germany, 04 май 2013 г.
Тихое спокойное место

меторасположение, завтраки, территория
6,3
Alexander V. Двойка Russia, 17 януари 2011 г.
Красивый отель но очень плохое расположение

Просторное бунгало
6
отель произвел двоякое впечатление.он очень красив и ухожен внутри.есть бассейн.постоянно есть горячая вода.хорошее обслуживание.ежедневная смена постельных принадлежностей.на этом пожалуй плюсы и заканчиваются.далее одни минусы.пляжа возле отеля как такового нет!выходишь на берег и видишь одни камни,траву,и грязь вокруг.в отеле очень много москитов вечером.цены на дайвинг запредельные.рядом в два раза дешевле.также цены на питание в отели заоблачные.чтобы добраться до ближайшего приличного кафе или ресторана надо брать мотобайк.так как пешком идти минут двадцать.в обшем этот отель никому не рекомендую.рядом есть намного лучше и дешевле.
Hotel Feature Tip: Удаленность от кафе магазинов и ресторанов и отсутствие собственного пляжа.То что они выдают за пляж это помойка.
Inna L. Самостоятелно пътуващ Russia, 20 октомври 2010 г.
отличный отель

цена и качество
9,3
рекомендуем этот отель цена хорошая и качество отменное, ездили на соседние пляжи, оболденный коралловый мир
Kkathryn C. Двойка United Kingdom, 29 ноември 2013 г.
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9,7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. Двойка United States of America, 01 септември 2013 г.
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5,7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.
Rustem K. Двойка Australia, 01 август 2013 г.
Good value for the area.Away from Alona Beach

Clean,Quiet,Good Manager
8
Enjoyed a nice quiet time there away from the hustle and bustle and hagglers of Alona Beach only a half hour walk or 5 min if you have your own bike which I highly recommend. Has all the facilities one would expect and kept to a high standard in keeping with the German management whom are very attentive and helpful. Caters for divers , beach is no better than Alona so the swimming pool is very good . Menu limited but good quality and reasonable value for this area. Good air con but check if hot water works , WiFi sporadic . Overall I think it is a good choice if you dont want to pay a lot more in the very busy Alona Beach area.
David R. Двойка United Kingdom, 01 юни 2013 г.
well organised and maintained hotel, friendly

location - price - pool
8,7
well lad out and friendly small resort. pleased did not stay at alona beach.. which has gone from a nice upmarket resort to a tacky, tourist trap.
Paul H. Двойка Canada, 21 април 2013 г.
Great food, comfortable hotel

The food, diving, small size
9
Great little resort hotel with amazing food. Five minutes from Alona beach so nice a quiet but close enough to go out a t night. Very thorough divemasters
Guillaume S. Самостоятелно пътуващ France, 04 април 2013 г.
Perfect for Relaxing and Diving !

The Staff is really nice; People who stay there are also really friendly and the environment is Pleasant
9,3
Me and my friend went there for vacation. My friend is not a diver and even if this is a diver hotel, we never felt bored ! People we met there and especially the staff and the two managers were really nice with us. They are attentive to all your need and there is no chance to have any inconvenience during your trip with a staff like them. The beach is at 30 feet from the room. Of course if you want to party 24h/24 this is not the right place. However, me and my friend were going to Alona beach during the night to party and were happy to go back to our quiet hotel to sleep. Rooms are more than comfortable and rooms are cleaned daily. To be honest, no word could describe our stay there, it was just fantastic. Thank you to the guest at that time and to the managers.
Ingrid S. Семейство с големи деца Norway, 30 март 2013 г.
Nice and relaxing resort. Friendly staff.

Diving/snorkling, close to friendly lokal people, nice and quiet.
7,7
If you prefere to stay in a nice and quiet resort away from the more busy Alona beach this is the perfect place. Very good diving and snorkling. Beautiful surrondings at the resort. Good value for the money. Friendly stuff and good food. Easy to walk in to the restaurants in the evening or take the local tricyckle.

Резервирайте сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Bohol Sea Resort БохолBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фитнес залаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - БаняBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОколностиBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Голяма стаяBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОколностиBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Кафе магазин/КафенеBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОколностиBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ИзгледBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ГрадинаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОколностиBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ИзгледBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ИзгледBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ИзгледBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - РесторантBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОколностиBohol Sea Resort Бохол - РесторантBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ОколностиBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ПлажBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - ВходBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнBohol Sea Resort Бохол - РесторантBohol Sea Resort Бохол - Плаж


AS-AGWEB-3C08