Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Район Бабак - Остров Самал, Давао, Филипини (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Плаж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Плаж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гости Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гости Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Плаж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Плаж Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Плувен басейн Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гости Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гости Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Фасада на хотела Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гости Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Фасада на хотела Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Интериор на хотела Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Фасада на хотела Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Фасада на хотела Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Фасада на хотела Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности
Район: Район Бабак - Остров Самал Брой стаи: 7

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

8,2

от 66 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
7,8
Местоположение
8,7
Работа на персонала
8,5
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,5
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
8,4
Храна/Хранене
7,2
Всички отзиви (66)
Сортиране по:
Colin D. Двойка United States of America, 23 юли 2015 г.
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9,7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Ivy E. Семейство с големи деца Philippines, 21 юни 2015 г.
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Nicholas F. Двойка United States of America, 21 юни 2015 г.
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Daisy V. Семейство с малки деца Philippines, 09 юни 2015 г.
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Todd F. Група United States of America, 03 юни 2015 г.
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Anna K. Двойка United States of America, 23 май 2015 г.
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Princess M. Семейство с големи деца Philippines, 24 април 2015 г.
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Angeleen A. Семейство с малки деца Philippines, 19 април 2015 г.
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Nilda G. Семейство с малки деца Philippines, 31 март 2015 г.
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Kadelle P. Семейство с малки деца Philippines, 23 март 2015 г.
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Сигнализирайте за този отзив

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гостиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПлажChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПлажChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гостиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гостиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПлажChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ПлажChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Плувен басейнChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гостиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гостиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Фасада на хотелаChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Стая за гостиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Фасада на хотелаChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Интериор на хотелаChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Фасада на хотелаChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Фасада на хотелаChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Фасада на хотелаChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - ОколностиChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Давао - Околности


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3C04