или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Болод Бийч - Остров Панглао, Бохол, Филипини (покажи карта)

Резервирайте сега!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Градина Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Градина Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Изглед Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вход Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдих Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн
Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интериор на хотела Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вход Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Вила Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Ресторант Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Голяма стая Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Голяма стая Chiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Градина
Район: Болод Бийч - Остров Панглао Брой стаи: 18

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Добър

7,4

от 25 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
8,0
Местоположение
6,6
Работа на персонала
8,2
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,5
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
7,8
Храна/Хранене
5,6
Всички отзиви (25)
Сортиране по:
Alexander F. Семейство с малки деца Russia, 14 януари 2012 г.
Милый отель

Тихий уютный отель с отзывчивым персоналом
6
На долгий срок рекомендовать не буду, можно очень заскучать, а на пару дней остановиться в этом уютном миниотеле только в радость. ухоженная территория, бассейн, чистые номера, услужливый сервис. Цена приятная. Из минусов: нет ресторана, нет моря. Есть трансфер до пляжа Алоны.
Joanne C. Семейство с малки деца United States of America, 14 май 2014 г.
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Семейство с малки деца United States of America, 13 май 2014 г.
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Самостоятелно пътуващ United States of America, 04 май 2014 г.
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Двойка Austria, 21 април 2014 г.
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Самостоятелно пътуващ United Kingdom, 20 октомври 2013 г.
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull
Sofia T. Двойка Finland, 27 февруари 2013 г.
Peaceful resort

Good customer service
8,7
We stayed in Chiisai for 2 nights. Resort has free shuttle service between resort and Alona beach, which is actually better option than staying at crowded and very touristic Alona beach. The resort was quiet and peceful place to stay. The pool has been the best and cleanest one I have seen in the Philippines.
Alison S. Двойка United Kingdom, 17 февруари 2013 г.
Nicest place on our trip.

Lovely and clean, friendly and helpful staff, privet and quiet.
8,7
It was just a lovely place to stay. Situated about a ten minute tricycle ride outside Alona Beach it was easy to get to but far enough out to be quiet. The rooms were lovely and clean with a flushing toilet, hot shower and area to store and hang out wet clothing. The AC was powerful and electronic- we had to keep this on very low as it is right above the bed! Rooms were cleaned daily with fresh linen and towels as well as having a fridge in the room and a small mini-bar selection of soft drinks and nibbles which were very reasonably priced. Also the pool was cleaned daily (I witnessed this). The staff were really friendly and kind to us. The one thing that lets this place down is the breakfast- not fantastic with an attempt at a hot breakfast but it was cold most mornings. Also the day that we were leaving, we were vacating quite early in the morning and couldn't even have a cup of tea. But this really was the worst thing about the whole stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: we did one of the tours that take you to the chocolate hills, tasiers, butterfly sanctuary as well as the blood compact and a spanish church- it cost 3800p for two and we found it to be well worth it. we had our own car with guide (alan) and the trip included a buffet on a boat with a sail up the laboc river. all in it was a long but really rewarding and interesting day.
Julie R. Самостоятелно пътуващ United Kingdom, 16 февруари 2013 г.
Relaxing resort but awful organisation

Very quiet as it's on its own several km away from Alona beach
4,7
This resort has so much potential. The resort is pretty and good for chilling out but the staffing of it needs to be addressed. The free transportation to Alona beach is only 3 times a day and to get there on your own means standing in the road and waiting for a motorbike, tuk tuk or bus (fun but very packed!) Paying was a hassle and because the taxi back to the airport (which I had paid for in cash just moments before) wasn't ordered, I only just made my flight. Best t o arrange your return taxi privately (more reliable and they don't pocket the 200Peso difference). I didn't have time to get a written receipt as all the added extras (like drinks - when you can get one)had to be paid in cash, according to the guy on reception. This was VERY unusual for a hotel..... I also had my change in 2 parts, the rest coming when I started to write my own receipt. Make of that what you like. Maybe by the time you go there, they may have someone in charge who knows how to run a resort honestly and competantly. Minnie was a shining star there - helpful when I was ill and she made me a mango smoothie despite the kitchen being closed (it was after 9pm). Oh, and they ran out of bottled water on my last day!
Tuuli P. Двойка Finland, 10 септември 2012 г.
A nice hotel but still struggling with service

clean rooms, quiet
6,3
Maybe the place is still new but hotel staff seemed to lack the idea of what to do in many situations. When we arrived (late at night) staff fixed our money safe for about half an hour. They also say they have a nice restaurant but for some reason they serve the breakfast at whatever time they wish and just knock on your room door once it's served at your terrace. The restaurant have 4-5 choices of dishes but if you don't order them for dinner the same morning, they are not available in the dinnertime. This is something the staff doesn't warn about beforehand.You'll find out once it's too late. Some of the staff speak English while some prefer to speak visayan (no matter if it's English speaking person who approaches them). Some of the staff seemed to be with good attitude and taking care of the clients while others are very ignorant. When in resort you'd expect everything to run smoothly but in Chiisai Natsu you have to ask for everything and correct the staff when they mistake (that was often during our stay).

Резервирайте сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Chiisai Natsu Resort БохолChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ГрадинаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ГрадинаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ИзгледChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интериор на хотелаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВилаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - РесторантChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Голяма стаяChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Голяма стаяChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ГрадинаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ГрадинаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ОколностиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ОколностиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - БаняChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Голяма стаяChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Голяма стаяChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - РесторантChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интериор на хотелаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Интериор на хотелаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ИзгледChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ВходChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - ИзгледChiisai Natsu Resort Бохол - Бюфет


AS-AGWEB-3A03