Обратно към информацията за хотела

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Приятен



от 1175 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 6,3
  • Удобства 5,1
  • Местоположение 7,6
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 6,7
  • Работа на персонала 6,5
  • Съотношение цена-качество 6,1
  • Храна/Хранене 5,7
Сортиране по

Kwee G. от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Оценявани 16 май 2015

Rohaida R. от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Оценявани 12 май 2015

AII Y. от Малайзия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Оценявани 11 май 2015

thien L. от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Оценявани 08 май 2015

LAI L. от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Оценявани 07 май 2015

LAI L. от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в май 2015 г.
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Оценявани 07 май 2015

Lai K. от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Оценявани 07 май 2015

Merziela O. от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Оценявани 05 май 2015

Jenny C. от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме една вечер в декември 2014 г.
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Оценявани 05 май 2015

chin H. от Малайзия
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2015 г.
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Оценявани 04 май 2015


1

Изберете програма за лоялност

PointsMAX
Език
Програма за лоялност А Програма за лоялност А
Програма за лоялност В

Кликнете на PointsMAX и изберете любимата си програма за лоялност.

2

Изберете оферта с точки

Хотелска стая А
Информация за стаята
Спечели
5 000 точки

Изберете стаята и опция с точките за избрания от вас обект.

3

Въведете членски номер

Страна-издател на паспорта
Членски номер
1234

Въведете членския номер за избраната от вас програма когато завършвате резервацията. Точките ще бъдат добавени към вашия акаунт след напускане на хотела.

Настанете се тук и изберете предпочитаната от вас програма: