Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Филипини 6000 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Удобства Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Удобства Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейности Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Плаж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Интериор на хотела Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Удобства Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Интериор на хотела Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейности Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейности Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Плаж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Ресторант Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спа Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спа Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Интериор на хотела Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Плаж Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Изглед
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Изглед Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Ресторант Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Кафе магазин/Кафене Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Фасада на хотела Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейности Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейности Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Изглед Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Плувен басейн Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спа Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейности
Район: Moalboal Брой стаи: 25

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Добър

7,3

от 55 отзива

0 отзива на български език

Съотношение цена-качество
6,5
Местоположение
7,3
Работа на персонала
7,5
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,0
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
6,9
Храна/Хранене
7,6
Всички отзиви (55)
Сортиране по:
Georgy S. Двойка Russia, 07 юни 2013 г.
Хороший отель

Тихая, спокойная обстановка
6,7
Тихий спокойный отельчик для дайверов. Собственного пляжа нет. До White Beach где то 1 км, здесь можно поплавать и поваляться под солнышком. В отеле были вкусные завтраки на выбор по меню и довольно дорогие ужины. Мы жили в делюкс бунгало,нет рум сервиса и телевизора. Расположен отель вдали от всей инфраструктуры, т.е. рядом нет ни магазинов ни ресторанов вообще. До Панагсамы бич, где все это есть - 6 км, необходимо брать мотобайк. В целом - отдых в данном отеле был комфортным.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Michael W. Двойка United Kingdom, 22 ноември 2015 г.
Not 5 star but a cool place with a good atmosphere

Location on the beach, food
7,3
Really cool place and the layout is chilled and friendly. The rooms aren't 5 star but they're pretty good. A four star resort really and it's worth the money. The food menu is small but really nice
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Payton R. Двойка United States of America, 14 ноември 2015 г.
Gorgeous property, average rooms, exceptional staf

Wonderful grounds including awesome pool, exceptional staff, isolated for nice quite time
8,3
The grounds are beautiful and well maintained with an emphasis on recycling and sustainability. The staff is delightful, warm, bubbly, extremely helpful and communicative for whatever you need. The rooms are average and should absolutely not be considered 5 star quality but still clean. Although we really enjoyed our stay it is overpriced in our opinion, especially the scuba diving, which we decided to do at a different company because of the price, we would probably not stay here again.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Linda H. Двойка United States of America, 23 август 2015 г.
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Helmut S. Самостоятелно пътуващ Germany, 21 юни 2015 г.
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Deirdre D. Двойка New Zealand, 21 май 2015 г.
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Loan P. Двойка Hong Kong, 03 май 2015 г.
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Gigi L. Самостоятелно пътуващ United States of America, 14 октомври 2014 г.
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Lin A. Самостоятелно пътуващ Taiwan, 13 октомври 2014 г.
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Grant L. Двойка Australia, 23 юни 2014 г.
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
1 от 1 отзив
 

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - УдобстваDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - УдобстваDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейностиDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - ПлажDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Интериор на хотелаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - УдобстваDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Интериор на хотелаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейностиDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейностиDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - ПлажDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - РесторантDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - СпаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - СпаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Интериор на хотелаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - ПлажDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - ИзгледDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - ИзгледDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - РесторантDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Кафе магазин/КафенеDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Фасада на хотелаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейностиDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейностиDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - ИзгледDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Плувен басейнDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - СпаDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Спорт и физически дейности


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3A04