или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Ким - Стар квартал, Ханой, Виетнам (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Баня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Рецепция Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторант Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Фасада на хотела Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гости Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гости Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гости Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гости Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гости Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Баня Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторант Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторант Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторант Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Ресторант Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интериор на хотела Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Магазини
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Спа Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гости Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гости
Район: Район Хоан Ким - Стар квартал Брой стаи: 20
Безплатна Wifi връзка

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

9,2

от 427 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
9,2
Местоположение
9,4
Работа на персонала
9,3
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
9,4
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
9,2
Храна/Хранене
8,9
Всички отзиви (427)
Сортиране по:
Dmitriy T. Семейство с големи деца Russia, 25 април 2012 г.
Островок спокойствия в Ханое

Все было здорово! Очень понравился уровень сервиса в отеле.
9,7
Нас встретил трансфер от отеля в аэропорту. Через час были в отеле, где нас очень приветливо встретили, быстро зарегистрировали, дали карту Ханоя с рекомендациями куда сходить, что посмотреть, где поесть, где выпить кофе. Номер был очень чисто убран и нам принесли потрясающе вкусную корзину с фруктами. В номере продумана каждая мелочь, даже есть компьютер с интернетом...перед отъездом нам заказали трансфер, который доставил нас в аэропорт. Короче все было на высшем уровне.
Stella S. Двойка United Kingdom, 23 декември 2014 г.
had to walk through a shop to get to the reception

Location, kind staff, comfortable bed
7
Kok W. Семейство с големи деца Singapore, 18 декември 2014 г.
You get more than you pay.

Service, Food and cleanliness
8,3
On the average, I spent 3 months in a year travelling around the region. I often choose my hotels at random, judging by comments by other travellers. Sadly, often this results in disappointments as it depends on many factors, most of them subjective. Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa was a surprise to me. The hotel wasn't much one can expect upon arrival but for starters, the reception I get was surprising friendly and well mannered. We were briefed only a number of things, like their in house restaurant (impeccable for its food and service), room services, places for site seeing etc etc. You feel as if you are in a 5 stars hotel. We went to Halong Bay for the next night and regrettably, chose a lesser hotel to stay upon our return. But yet, we returned the restaurant inside Essence Hanoi for our dinner! Conclusion - I will definitely stay in this hotel, the next time I visit Hanoi. As one of the staff rightly said, you get what you paid for!!
Kok Y. Самостоятелно пътуващ Singapore, 15 декември 2014 г.
stay at essence hanoi hotel

service. room. professionalism.
10
will come back to this hotel again! best location in hanoi: ta hien street i must thank them for taking care of me as i was very sick in hanoi. very good food served here. very nice and helpful staffs
Jeremy S. Двойка Canada, 10 декември 2014 г.
The best

The service is that of a five star and they are incredible. We had a night booked at the Metropole and stayed here instead. Absolutely the best.
10
Doreen S. Група Singapore, 05 декември 2014 г.
Good location, friendly and helpful staff

The location is superb. Clean hotel. Middle of the bustling old quarter.
9
Everything is great. Many cafés and eateries nearby. Near to pubs, restaurants and local street food stalls. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Hotel room is clean. The only con is we all felt itchiness from the bed sheet even when it is really clean.
Kay E. Семейство с големи деца Singapore, 04 декември 2014 г.
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi: 27/11-4/12

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers) 2. Food at restaurant was good especially local cuisine 3. Easy accesibility to nearby lanes & more importantly even
8,3
continue from above ... Because I was travelling with my elderly mum, who found difficulty walking far, Essence provides day car rental services with pleasant and helpful driver, Chan. This helped me greatly to get to places I wanted to go without mum walking too much. Just drop off, time for pick up, give driver a ring and he would be at the destination for pick up almost immediately to our new stop in itinerary planned by me. Counter staff: Jane, Chris, Jack & Tracy were very pleasant & ever ready to lend a helping hand. So i would say my stay at Essence Hanoi Hotel and Spa was a good experience. I would definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi, BUT hopefully in a room WITH WINDOWS? Suggestion: wishful thinking but having a small little work-out room (mini-gym)would have been an added advantage to rating of hotel.
Kay E. Семейство с големи деца Singapore, 01 декември 2014 г.
recent stay at Essence Hotel at Hanoi

1. Staff: pleasant, helpful, smiling (counter, restarurant and even hotel drivers)
8,3
Allan M. Пътуващ по бизнес Canada, 01 декември 2014 г.
Great People in the heart of old quarter

Friendly helpful staff, excellant location and great value.
10
The staff went out of their way to help me with whatever request I had. The service and food was better than many 5 star rated hotels that I have stayed at in the past. I have no hesitation about recommending rhis hotel. Job well done, thank you for the great service.
Phyllis C. Двойка United States of America, 28 ноември 2014 г.
Decent hotel

Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
6,7
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa ХанойEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БаняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РецепцияEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторантEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Фасада на хотелаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гостиEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гостиEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гостиEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гостиEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гостиEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - БаняEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторантEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторантEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторантEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - РесторантEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Интериор на хотелаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - МагазиниEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - СпаEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гостиEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Ханой - Стая за гости


AS-AGWEB-3B04