или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Бага, Северен Гоа, Индия 403516 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Пъб/Фоайе Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Ресторант Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Ресторант Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Ресторант Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Ресторант Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Плувен басейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Плувен басейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Плувен басейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Плувен басейн Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотела Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гости
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гости Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотела Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотела Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гости
Район: Бага Брой стаи: 175

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Приятен

6,5

от 202 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
6,3
Местоположение
7,9
Работа на персонала
6,1
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
6,2
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
6,2
Храна/Хранене
6,4
Всички отзиви (202)
Сортиране по:
Yaroslav S. Двойка Russia, 08 януари 2014 г.
Приятный отдых

Близко к морю, ванная комната, тихое место
9
Почти всё было очень хорошо: отличный номер (Luxury), номер оказался в зелени бамбука, тихо, персонал улыбчивый и услужливый, завтрак в шеке с видом на море, до моря близко идти, море и пляж отличное, номера есть на любой кошелек, но в целом чисто и удобно. При гостинице есть недорогое такси (автомобили), что удобно при поездке в аэропорт (1000 рупий). Не понравилось долгое время заезда в номер, обслуга явно просила чаевые при поселении в номер, завтрак был не очень разнообразен по меню, потеряли костюм, сданный в стирку. Мы были вдвоем, парой, в целом остались довольный. Кому главное море и пляж- то это то, что надо.
Boris K. Семейство с малки деца Russia, 08 април 2012 г.
Лучшее расположение за такую цену

Близость к морю, приветливый персонал
7,7
ко всему были готовы, так как много читали на сайте. отпуском (билеты, отель, страховки и визы) занимались сами, с менеджерами отеля вели переписку - все очень адекватно. с номером нам повезло - два балкона, светлая комната, большая кровать, кондиционер и т.д., но некоторые номера очень темные, т.к. на первом этаже. завтрак местный, не европейский. из европейского - яичница или омлет + арбуз и ананас + хлеб с джемом. на пляж у отеля люди ходят аж с калангута (15 минут пешком людей не останавливает) т.к. пляж калангута это нечто. много путешествовали на такси - которых у отеля много и не дорого.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Самим дешевле и комфортнее, без туроператоров
Lyudmila K. Група Kazakhstan, 12 декември 2011 г.
хорошее расположение

близость пляжа
6,7
отель старый, много местного населения, маленький бассейн, один плюс близкое расположение от моря
Nightlife Tip: дискотека Cubana
Kostyantyn M. Двойка Ukraine, 20 март 2010 г.
Нормальный отель среднего уровня

близко к пляжу
7
В начале шок после ОАЭ, Таиланда, Египта. Потом привыкаешь. Для Индии как оказалось потом этот отель еще очень даже ничего. Не рассчитывайте на шикарный евроремонт и отличный сервис. Условия вполне сносные, для ночевки пойдет. Кондиционер работал, гор. вода была. Насекомых и грызунов в номере замечено не было.
Съвети при пътуване: Меняйте номера!!! С первого раза номер дают ужасный!
Dr A. Семейство с малки деца India, 03 декември 2014 г.
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....
Hari V. Двойка India, 24 ноември 2014 г.
Stay at Estrelodar 2014

1.Location 2.Swiss cottages as long as its on the reception side.3 hiring vehicles is easy and available just outside 4.Baga beach is near.
7,3
I had stayed for 2 days in Swiss cottage in the resort. location is very good just near the beach. Any swiss cottage rooms in the number 210-230 is good as the other rooms are on the way to the first the beach.Hence there will always be a slight disturbance at times. Hiring vehicles facility is good as they are available just outside by third party's. Baga beach is nearby hence we can reach there anytime in 5 mins or we can go the beach of the resort. We get water sports facilities in the beach front. cons Beach restaurant is not that clean sort of OK. Suggestion. If you are planning to come here go for Swiss cottages.It would be a new experience.
Najib H. Група Lebanon, 05 ноември 2014 г.
Good location

Location
7,3
Good
Dilshod T. Семейство с малки деца Uzbekistan, 26 октомври 2014 г.
-1 star hotel
2,7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel
Shivanand K. Двойка India, 26 октомври 2014 г.
Stay only for the Wooden Cottages

Wooden Cottages, Location & Property
6,3
My partner and me visited the Estrela Do Mar Beach resort on October,27th ; and were there for a night. Starting with , Yes! Going by the website – it is indeed a Beach Resort ; unlike certain other Resorts, wherein the beach is a few miles away. The route from Baga – The Lady Peity Church to the Resort, is a little difficult – narrow, major potholes(the sudden rains probably caused additional damage) & slums around. We were greeted with our Welcome Drink – Kokam Water; extremely refreshing. We had booked a Wooden Swiss AC Cottage which were exactly as per the images shown on the website ; infact being newly renovated , they were even better. The room had all modern amenities & is very cozy and something my partner and me wanted. Being in Goa, we did not wish to stay in a Hotel – Room. An individual cottage was apt & the room matched up way over our expectations. Before getting here, we read mixed reviews and 1 thing we were most apprehensive about was the Service ; which to our anguish , was certainly a disaster. Rude , unprofessional and lost would sum it all. The food served at the restaurant was average but a turn off was the late service & cold food served. Hence, eating some place else on Baga would be a better option. The next morning , we were to have buffet breakfast . Unfortunately the occupancy being on the higher side – the Resort Management was not prepared for it. There were people pushing, shoving and fighting for food. A very sorry sight and after waiting patiently for our turn, the spread had only eggs (half cooked), chicken sausages (overcooked) , idli (soggy) , sambar (watery) & Methi parantha (No comments). We gave it a skip and walked over to the beach had ate some edible food there. The torrential rainfall in Goa, caused power cuts way too often – which could be overlooked. Hence, my advice would be to visit Estrela Do Mar Solely & Only for their accommodation. So for me the rating would be a 6/10.
Indrajit L. Семейство с малки деца India, 14 октомври 2014 г.
Estrela Do Mar- Ok-ish experience

location, room size, food taste
7,3
Estrela Do Mar- well, I am actually a little confused on how and what to rate this hotel. Hence, I'll just stay safely on a pros-cons analysis... Location- Its actually on the beach. The next plot to the hotel is the beach stretch between calangute and baga. Bang on. But, distance from the rooms to the beach is quite lengthy- around 10-15 min walk. and the road was not well-maintained- both inside and outside the resort F&B- A big thumbs up for the kitchen. All the foods were really good in taste- especially the goanese and continental dishes. The prawn cocktail and chicken cafreal is to die for.......... But a big thumbs down for the F&B service at the restaurant. Room service as decent- no complaints. But, at the restaurant, it was a mess. Late service, more attention to buffet than A-La-Carte, lack of water on table and what now Rooms- We stayed at the luxury rooms- supposedly the best rooms in the resort. While the rooms inside was spacious, the outside campus was extremely cramped up and congested. But there could have been a coffee table and couple of chair/ sofa inside the room Pool- pretty good- thanks Cleanliness- Good- no complaints Reception- check-in was a breeze, but check-out was a lengthy process (maybe due to huge rush). But then a little more minute planning like sending the bill to the rooms 30 min prior to the check-out time could have solved the same Will I go again ??? well, ummm...... maybe, maybe not- but definitely not at the price I paid this time in first week of October- 3700/- per room per day incl B'Fast. This hotel is absolutely fine for a range of 3000/- per night per room. And please open a travel desk in the hotel- please

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен ГоаEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Пъб/ФоайеEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - РесторантEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - РесторантEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - РесторантEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - РесторантEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Плувен басейнEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Плувен басейнEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Плувен басейнEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Плувен басейнEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотелаEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гостиEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотелаEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Фасада на хотелаEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Северен Гоа - Стая за гости


AS-AGWEB-3A07