Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Център, Берлин, Германия 10117 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

по-рано : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за гости Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Голяма стая Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Околности Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Пъб/Фоайе Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Пъб/Фоайе Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Рецепция Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Ресторант Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Ресторант Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за гости Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотела Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотела Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотела Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотела Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотела
Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Рецепция Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Интериор на хотела Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Лоби Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Пъб/Фоайе Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за бизнес срещи Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Пъб/Фоайе Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за гости Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейн Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Фитнес зала Eurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотела
Район: Център Брой стаи: 221
Безплатна Wifi връзка

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

8,6

от 115 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
8,5
Местоположение
9,2
Работа на персонала
8,7
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
9,0
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
8,5
Храна/Хранене
7,4
Всички отзиви (115)
Сортиране по:
Alesya A. Двойка Russia, 11 май 2015 г.
9 мая в Берлине

расположение, номер, гостеприимный персонал
10
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Elena S. Двойка Russia, 20 юли 2014 г.
Отличный городской отель

Очень удобное расположение, метро, автобусы и электрички в шаговой доступности. До многих достопримечательной можно дойти пешком
10
Отель располагает светлыми удобными номерами. Ванные принадлежности и халаты присутствуют. На последнем этаже две сауны и небольшой бассейн. Везде чистота и дружелюбное отношение персонала.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Denis N. Двойка Russia, 09 май 2012 г.
Отель рядом с вокзалом

неплохое положение, хороший завтрак
9
В отеле хорошие номера, обслуживание, любезный персонал. Очень понравился завтрак (дыня, арбуз, ананасы и т.д. очень вкусные 9 мая!!!) Единственный минус, рядом ж/д, слышен шум поезда, если открыто окно. цена-качество - оптимально.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Mrs.Hansa T. Самостоятелно пътуващ Thailand, 20 август 2015 г.
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Elice H. Група Sweden, 16 август 2015 г.
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Peter D. Двойка Australia, 14 август 2015 г.
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Yvette S. Двойка Australia, 11 август 2015 г.
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Joschka K. Двойка Germany, 06 август 2015 г.
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Malcolm M. Двойка Australia, 30 юли 2015 г.
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Kanyanatt K. Група Thailand, 08 юли 2015 г.
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Eurostars Berlin БерлинEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за гостиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Голяма стаяEurostars Berlin Берлин - ОколностиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейнEurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейнEurostars Berlin Берлин - Пъб/ФоайеEurostars Berlin Берлин - Пъб/ФоайеEurostars Berlin Берлин - РецепцияEurostars Berlin Берлин - РесторантEurostars Berlin Берлин - РесторантEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за гостиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотелаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотелаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотелаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотелаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотелаEurostars Berlin Берлин - РецепцияEurostars Berlin Берлин - Интериор на хотелаEurostars Berlin Берлин - ЛобиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Пъб/ФоайеEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за бизнес срещиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Пъб/ФоайеEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за гостиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейнEurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейнEurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейнEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фитнес залаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотелаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за бизнес срещиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фитнес залаEurostars Berlin Берлин - РецепцияEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за бизнес срещиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Спорт и физически дейностиEurostars Berlin Берлин - РецепцияEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотелаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за бизнес срещиEurostars Berlin Берлин - БаняEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за бизнес срещиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за гостиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фасада на хотелаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за гостиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейнEurostars Berlin Берлин - РесторантEurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейнEurostars Berlin Берлин - Интериор на хотелаEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за гостиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Плувен басейнEurostars Berlin Берлин - Стая за гостиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Фитнес залаEurostars Berlin Берлин - ЛобиEurostars Berlin Берлин - Вход


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3A03