Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Hoan Kiem District, Ханой, Виетнам

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Добър

7,1

от 161 отзива

0 отзива на български език

Съотношение цена-качество
7,3
Местоположение
8,1
Работа на персонала
7,1
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
6,9
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
6,7
Храна/Хранене
6,2
Всички отзиви (161)
Сортиране по:
Elena F. Двойка Russia, 18 март 2014 г.
номер похож на келью монаха

только удобное расположение, относительно туристического квартала
5,7
Бронировали отель на 2 ночи-сбежали раньше. Бронировали стандартный номер. Комната около 5кв.м без окон. Двухспальная кровать в номере на всю комнату. Двоим людям, среднего телосложения, в номере не развернуться. Один плюс у отеля - находится в туристическом квартале . Номер нашей кельи следовательно, по стояку все номера без окон и очень маленькие
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Natalia M. Самостоятелно пътуващ Russia, 28 февруари 2012 г.
Хорошее расположение

хорошие номера
7
Очень не дружелюбный персонал, это самый важный минус. В целом отель соответствует критерию цена-качество, поэтому никаких претензий нет.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Не далеко от отеля находятся все главные достопримечательности
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Danny C. Семейство с големи деца Malaysia, 13 март 2016 г.
dont go for this Hotel !
4
we booked 3 nights at this hotel, and we were told that we have to shift to other hotel 'Especen Hotel' which is located 50 meter away (the quality is worse compare to Hotel Ciao) , we only managed to stay at Hotel Ciao for 1 night. the-reception(male) who register for us during third day has a bad attitude when i request for passport back to in order for us to go out for travelling. as i am bring my parent along, during last day morning check out, there is an accident happened as my parent falldown from one-step stair case during early morning check out. the lobby did not turn on the lights. Pls be careful if u bring elderly along. this hotel is near the church so u will expect around 1 minute ring bell disturb during 5am. i am disappointed with the hotel arrangement as my senior parent has to climb 3 floors to reach the room(Especen Hotel) and Hotel Ciao originally has lift to use. After i read back other reviews,i found other traveler also having the same scenario as me,i will lodge complaint to Agoda , as well as other website,so that no other victims will fall into this night-mare again. additional tips: pls book ur taxi back to airport nearby this hotel, cheaper than meter-taxi. just right infront building (The SinhTourist Hanoi) , and MANY travel-agency and hotel in this areas.Also if u intend to go HAlongbay, nearby here u can get a rather cheaper package, instead of booking via website earlier . initially i was thinking to rate 2/5 rating , but the reception did give me a bad impression, i give 1/5 now.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Claire D. Група Netherlands, 10 януари 2016 г.
Absolutely horrible!!!!

Service and breakfast were okay, good location
4,7
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Thomas D. Двойка United Kingdom, 03 декември 2015 г.
Pleasant

Position,breakfast,staff
6,7
Good staff very helpful and friendly
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Tran N. Самостоятелно пътуващ Vietnam, 09 ноември 2015 г.
The location is fine

Location, price, staff
5,7
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Phuc B. Пътуващ по бизнес Vietnam, 08 юли 2015 г.
Not worth for money

Staffs
4
Uncomfortable
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Carmen M. Двойка United States of America, 15 април 2015 г.
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Thanapon J. Самостоятелно пътуващ Thailand, 11 февруари 2015 г.
Good

Good
6
Good
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Thu N. Двойка Vietnam, 06 ноември 2014 г.
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
1 от 1 отзив
Hanoi Ciao Hotel ХанойHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РецепцияHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - РесторантHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Фасада на хотелаHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гостиHanoi Ciao Hotel Ханой - Стая за гости


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3A03