Обратно към информацията за хотела

2015
Отличен 8,6
Въз основа на 570 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Отличен



от 570 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 8,7
  • Удобства 7,9
  • Местоположение 9,0
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 8,5
  • Работа на персонала 8,8
  • Съотношение цена-качество 8,5
  • Храна/Хранене 7,9
Сортиране по

John S. от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Hanoi visit
A great little hotel very friendly staff
Оценявани 17 юли 2016

John S. от Нова Зеландия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
First time in Hanoi
Very good hotel, good location friendly staff recommend place to stay.
Оценявани 14 юли 2016

Sarah B. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юли 2016 г.
Would come back in a second!!
Excellent location and great and friendly staff to always greet you with a big smile. We will defiantly return to Hanoi Pearl Hotel in the future.
Оценявани 12 юли 2016

Anita H. от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в юли 2016 г.
Great hotel warm and helpful staff
Love the city and this hotel very much. Nice room, clean, yummy food, friendly staff, great location.
Оценявани 11 юли 2016

Abdul M. от Сингапур
Пътуващ по бизнес
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Friendly and helpful staffs, good location.
Staffs Julia and Brian was very helpful to arrange a car for me to go to Haiphong.
Оценявани 02 юли 2016

LAM Y. от Хонконг
Група
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Everything just right
Staff from the hotel restaurant was exceptionally friendly
Оценявани 27 юни 2016

Jennifer V. от САЩ
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
Great hotel for the price!
The staff is amazing. Everyone is extremely nice and hardworking. This is our second time staying at this hotel. The service is better than most 5 star hotels I have stayed at.
Оценявани 26 юни 2016

Low L. от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
First trip to Hanoi
My hubby and I had the most wonderful stay in Hanoi Pearl Hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I can still remember how they made our stay pleasant. Special thanks to them. The room is spacious and the location is indeed convenient.
Оценявани 26 юни 2016

Mary P. от Австралия
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
Not sure what the four star rating is about
Stayed at the hotel for one evening in transit to Sapa. The photos presented in websites is terribly misleading. Room was old, smelly. Bathroom had unsanitary odour. Cockroach ensued across mirror. Stayed in Hanoi for same rate but much better value in other hotels on previous trips. I don't know if the fellow reviews are fake but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless you prepared for very substandard room and cleanliness. Should be rated as a two star hotel. Three stars is a stretch.
Оценявани 23 юни 2016

Eunjee C. от Южна Корея
Самостоятелно пътуващ
Отседнахме една вечер в май 2016 г.
Wonderful place except for a few things
I highly recommend this hotel except for two things. First of all, when we arrived there, they said there was some mistake with their booking system so we had to stay at the hotel next to it. If the conditions of both hotels were similar, it wouldn't be a problem. But the hotel we had to stay was quite worse than the Pearl hotel; both in overall condition and sizes. On the second day, we could go back to the Pearl Hotel, and the room was just perfect. It's a shame that we could enjoy what we paid for only for one day. (We paid for two nights at the Pearl hotel literally.) Also, the staff were all very nice except for one guy. The guy working for night shift was quite arrogant and impolite. But the overall hotel quality and the staff was very nice and I hope they won't make any booking mistakes like what I had again.
Оценявани 19 юни 2016