Обратно към информацията за хотела

Добър 7,5
Въз основа на 882 отзива

Последни коментари от клиенти

Изберете тип турист
Добър



от 882 отзива
  • Състояние/Чистота на хотела 7,6
  • Удобства 6,9
  • Местоположение 8,5
  • Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята 7,6
  • Работа на персонала 7,5
  • Съотношение цена-качество 7,2
  • Храна/Хранене 6,5
Сортиране по

Neville D. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме една вечер в юни 2016 г.
Singapore Stopover
Convenient location and reasonable value for money. Have rebooked for 2 nights on way back home to Australia
Оценявани 28 юни 2016

Audrey F. от Индонезия
Семейство с големи деца
Отседнахме 3 вечер/и в юни 2016 г.
It's s good hotel and comfortable
It's really near to the mrt station and Singapore Art Museum. The hotel was located at the nice place. The room is not too wide. But will come again someday...
Оценявани 25 юни 2016

Aidan H. от Сингапур
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Good
Room service is great!
Оценявани 08 юни 2016

Justina C. от Сингапур
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Good location
Central to both the Bras Basah MRT & Bugis MRT which brings us easy access to all parts of Singapore. Could do with complimentary bottles of water as with most hotels.
Оценявани 23 май 2016

Peter R. от Швейцария
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в май 2016 г.
Brekfast not really as it should be
Breakfast not very good. According the hotels promises breakfast up to 10.30. At 9.45 Omlette-stand closed, coffee machine cleaned and no more juices available! No refills, if there is no more there, there is no more!
Оценявани 17 май 2016

Barry D. от Австралия
Двойка
Отседнахме 2 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Location is best feature
Looking a bit tired but clean and spacious. Very close to MRT. Front desk staff need to focus more on communication which was average at times
Оценявани 13 май 2016

Ernest K. от Филипини
Двойка
Отседнахме 5 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Excellent Location but . . .
We booked for two single beds but was given a Queen size bed. I told front desk that that I would keep bothering them till they change my room to two single beds. Finally that night on my first day stay I got the change. It seems that this hotel is a tourist destination,. I see chinese from the mainland, Japanese and Koreans too. They all came in groups. If you are a single or couple, you will find the hotel frequently busy, crowded and noisy. Breakfast was terrible and can be either bland or too salty. Shower water not hot enough. In fairness, location to MRT is excellent, about 100 meters away. Would prefer a hotel that caters to single, couples, business travelers or a family but not a bus load of noisy travelers.
Оценявани 07 май 2016

Renee T. от Малайзия
Група
Отседнахме 4 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Good location
The location of the hotel was good but the room services were wanting.
Оценявани 26 април 2016

Andrea S. от САЩ
Семейство с малки деца
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Fantastic!!
Picking out a hotel based upon online reviews is not my favorite thing - but we SCORED with this hotel. Many old reviews state the hotel rooms are not very clean. The hotel has apparently been undergoing a thorough cleaning of all their rooms and I have not a single complaint about cleanliness. Our room was always spotless, and there was no smell of smoke. We were traveling with young children so I wanted somewhere clean (check), big enough for a baby cot (check), curtains that blocked out the light during the day for naps (check), breakfast included (ours was, and the breakfast was perfect - good selection, the same every day, but there was always toast, eggs, fruit, yogurt, along with a variety of Asian dishes - so we always had enough to eat and it was a very decent buffet). I wanted a pool for afternoon swims (check - the pool is a bit narrow, and sunny in afternoon, but hey - its a pool! and if your little ones can't swim yet, there is even a shallow pool too) I also wanted to be near a train stop (check - literally two minute walk away). On top of this, the hotel staff was incredibly helpful and friendly and courteous. The location of the hotel was amazing - SO much to see and do just in the blocks right around the hotel. We are Americans who live in Southeast Asia, so we know what Westerners generally like, and also know what is usually on offer in SEA. We were so pleased with, and comfortable with, our stay here. It is not "fancy", but it IS fantastic. I would recommend it, and I hope we get to go again!!
Оценявани 22 април 2016

Angie L. от Тайван
Пътуващ по бизнес
Отседнахме 7 вечер/и в април 2016 г.
Nice hotel
Very convenient place, near MRT station, shopping mall, sign place.... Good service!!
Оценявани 18 април 2016