Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Kuta Central Park Hotel

Jln. Patih Jelantik, Kuta, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

по-рано : Quest Hotel Kuta central Park
Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Вход Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Рецепция Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Рецепция Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Вход Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Вход Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Плувен басейн Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Лоби Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Интериор на хотела Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости
Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Голяма стая Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Интериор на хотела Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гости Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Баня Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Интериор на хотела Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Голяма стая Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Фитнес зала Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Гореща вана Kuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Гореща вана
Район: Kuta Брой стаи: 225
Безплатна Wifi връзка

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Добър
Съотношение цена-качество
7,9
Местоположение
7,0
Работа на персонала
7,8
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
7,6
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
7,6
Храна/Хранене
7,2
Всички отзиви (1764)
Сортиране по:
Sergey E. Двойка Russia, 12 юли 2014 г.
Отличный отель для осмотра Бали

Расположение
8,7
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Tatiana V. Двойка Russia, 25 септември 2013 г.
Достаточно бюджетный отель

Вежливый обслуживающий персонал, тишина
6,7
Добрый день! Отдыхали в этом отеле 6 ночей. При заселении в номер поняли, что постельное бельё и полотенца не были заменены после предыдущих постояльцев. После обращения - нам всё заменили. На самом деле - мы не обратили бы сразу на это внимание, но перед поездкой прочитали отзыв про эту проблему отеля. Завтраки каждый день были однообразные, мяса нет никакого, только не съедобные сосиски. Голодными не оставались - выбор блюд достаточный. Местоположение отеля не понравилось. До всего одинаково далеко, если ходить пешком.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Elena C. Самостоятелно пътуващ Russia, 17 август 2013 г.
Хороший недорогой отель

Приятный персонал, большие номера, удобное расположение
9
Отель большой, относительно новый, чистый. Расположение удобное (мы передвигались на такси). Персонал отлично говорит на английском, очень отзывчивый. Несколько раз нам забывали менять полотенца, хотя чаевые оставляли регулярно. С пляжными полотенцами постоянно были проблемы (не успевали забирать из прачечной что ли). Завтраки хорошие, одно и то же правда надоело быстро) трансфер в аэропорт недорогой, есть бесплатный автобус на пляж и в дискавери молл (но записываться надо заранее). Wi-fi на всей территории отеля без проблем. Отель хороший, рекомендую)
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Alexander B. Семейство с големи деца Russia, 08 юли 2013 г.
отель среднего уровня

расположение отеля, знают таксисты
6,3
Для меня конечно этот отель не соответствует уровню 4-х звезд. Но номер был достойный, мы брали трипл, в номере была одна двухспальная кровать и одна односпальная для ребенка. Почему-то в отеле проблема с полотенцами, их катастрофически не хватало на всех постояльцев. Бассейн маленький, мы ни разу в нем не купались. Рядом с отелем круглосуточный продуктовый магазинчик, и чуть подальше супермаркет. Пользовались такси, в любую точку быстро и недорого.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Artem A. Семейство с големи деца Russia, 14 юни 2013 г.
Все отлично!

Уборка каждый день
7,7
Даже не к чему придраться! Все хорошо, на достойном уровне. Персонал очень отзывчив и даже когда выяснилось что мое бронирование через месяц, помогли с заселением, поменяли даты.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Stephen G. Двойка Australia, 29 юли 2015 г.
good value for money not far from Legian St.

friendly staff. free car parking. comfortable clean room
9
Comfortable stay but had room with no natural light which I didn't like. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Jhonex H. Група Philippines, 28 юли 2015 г.
Kuta Central Park Hotel

Food, Pool and Location
9,7
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Celsa D. Двойка Philippines, 28 юли 2015 г.
good location, helpful staff, comfortable stay

Our 1st Bali trip was worth remembering because of the enjoyment and relaxation we had in Kuta Central Park Hotel. The staff are very attentive to our needs & polite.Comfortable sleep. Good location
8
Me and husband were supposed to stay 3d2n only at Central Park Hotel and experience a different hotel stay on our 3rd night but I was touched by the kindness of the hotel's Reception staff. Ms. Rika and Mr .Ardi were very attentive to our needs.So concerned and knowing that we had a 4:00am early flight, they did their best effort to accommodate us in a deluxe room (upgraded because our reservation was for a superior room) as soon as we arrived at the hotel. It was 8:00 am .What a pleasant first day in Bali and at the hotel. We love the huge room.The very big comfortable bed ,so soft pillows and linens..We were recharged amazingly after a 5 hour straight and sound sleep.Woke up just in time for our Kuta Beach swimming.The feeling was great.Were perfectly conditioned and the rest of the days generally are great. Were contented with the hotel's food,nice pool, Impressive Tanjung Spa services.And one best thing about its location , its near to two supermarkets, restaurants ,stores and best of all,its right at the center of the City.Just a 10min drive from Ngurah Rhai Airport. Hotel provides free shuttle to two famous beaches ,Kuta and Legian Beach.And also to Discovery Mall..This hotel is highly recommended to tourists and people who want to make their Bali trip more enjoyable..Ms Hanie Purwaningtyas and Ms./Mr Luisianna of Reservation are notably professionals and easy to transact business with.They assure each and every hotel guest a truly satisfying accommodation at Kuta Central Hotel. Our big thanks.Will definitely stay again on our next trips with family and friends.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Nicole D. Двойка Australia, 26 юли 2015 г.
Kuta Central Park..

Staff were friendly
3,7
The staff were very friendly. However despite asking for a double they gave us two single beds.. Which sucked because we booked well in advance and it was a romantic get away. Room was never cleaned before 4, we would get home and want to shower and the staff would insist on cleaning our room at the same time. Pool closes at 7 and bar closes at 10. Cocktails are $7ea and you buy two to get one free, doesn't sound too bad but considering they're generally $5-6 ea on the street and 1 for 1 it really adds up quickly. Serving sizes were small and we ended up going out for breakfast as it was the same every morning with not much variety or cold drinks. We were told it was free wifi but they gave us a bill for it on the way out. They also let people in off the street so we were being harassed for transport when we weren't even dressed properly.. Despite being super friendly, staff really pushed for you to stay at the hotel for dinner, pay to join in on hotel events ect normally would be okay but they would literally stand at our table, or by the pool and continually and come talk to us about it numerous times over the day and night, then question where we were if we weren't at the events. Was ages away walking so needed to cab it, only about $3 though but it's nice to walk and check things out. Wouldn't stay here again.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив
Patsy G. Двойка New Zealand, 24 юли 2015 г.
So average

Breakfast, spa, pool
6,7
Very cheap so I suppose you get what you pay for but there was no hot water and it was very noisy outside. Terrible area with nothing close.
Сигнализирайте за този отзив

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Kuta Central Park Hotel БалиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - ВходKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - РецепцияKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - РецепцияKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - ВходKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - ВходKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Плувен басейнKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - ЛобиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Интериор на хотелаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Голяма стаяKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Интериор на хотелаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за гостиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - БаняKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Интериор на хотелаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Голяма стаяKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Фитнес залаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Гореща ванаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Гореща ванаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - СпаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - РесторантKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - РесторантKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за бизнес срещиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Стая за бизнес срещиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - СпаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Детска площадкаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Детски клубKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Детски клубKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - СпаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - СпаKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Пъб/ФоайеKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - РецепцияKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - БюфетKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Храна и напиткиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Храна и напиткиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Храна и напиткиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Храна и напиткиKuta Central Park Hotel Бали - Храна и напитки


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3C06