Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

La Place Guesthouse

Bagumbayan Maribago Lapu Lapu city, Остров Мактан, Себу, Филипини 6015 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

La Place Guesthouse Себу - Стая за гости La Place Guesthouse Себу - Стая за гости La Place Guesthouse Себу - Стая за гости La Place Guesthouse Себу - Стая за гости La Place Guesthouse Себу - Баня La Place Guesthouse Себу - Баня La Place Guesthouse Себу - Баня La Place Guesthouse Себу - Баня La Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотела La Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотела La Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотела La Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотела La Place Guesthouse Себу - Удобства La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторант La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторант La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторант
La Place Guesthouse Себу - Удобства La Place Guesthouse Себу - Удобства La Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотела La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторант La Place Guesthouse Себу - Удобства La Place Guesthouse Себу - Удобства La Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотела La Place Guesthouse Себу - Удобства La Place Guesthouse Себу - Удобства La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторант La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторант La Place Guesthouse Себу - Ресторант
Район: Остров Мактан Брой стаи: 8
Безплатна Wifi връзка

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Приятен

6,9

от 145 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
7,3
Местоположение
6,6
Работа на персонала
7,1
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
6,9
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
7,0
Храна/Хранене
6,4
Всички отзиви (145)
Сортиране по:
Kuznetsova I. Група Russia, 24 февруари 2013 г.
Неуютно и неприятный запах

ничего не понравилось
4
Я конечно понимаю,что цена очень низкая и в России сложно найти комнату за эти деньги,но любой хостел даст фору этому заведению.Очень неуютно,пусто.Матрас просто положен на дощатую кровать и падает на пол во время сна.Горячая вода не во всех душевых,унитазы работают тоже не все.Запах стоит специфический,кафе рядом нет.Пляжа нет.Никому не советую.Единственный плюс-до аэропорта можно доехать на джипни за 18 песо.Да: и отличный wi-fi.
Volodymyr K. Самостоятелно пътуващ Ukraine, 10 октомври 2012 г.
Интерсный дизайн.Приветдивый персонал

Уютно и красиво.
7,3
Нет своего пляжа, нет бассейна. Находится рядом с дорогой. Во дворе много зелени. Вечерами у бара романтическая обстановка. В целом понравилось.
Hotel Feature Tip: Интересный декор внутри номеров.
Dewa K. Самостоятелно пътуващ Indonesia, 21 юни 2015 г.
Place for Sanctuary

Friendly Staff, Best Locations, Affordable Price
7
I have great time stayed at La Place Guest House. The quite guest house with No Television and hustle traffic. The friendly staff is what really give me a big smile. They are very funny, polite and helpful. They don't mind to help and share every information they have. Tough you still have to go to find the beach near to the hotel. They are Karancho (cost you 100 peso) and Maribago public beach (free) which can be reach by walk.
Jennifer S. Група Malaysia, 09 юни 2015 г.
Basic but Positively Comfortable

helpful staff, free water, aircond room
8,3
Basic room but very spacious. The owner provided soap and towels. Toilet and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar was a disturbance. The owners were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk).
Jennifer S. Група Malaysia, 09 юни 2015 г.
Basic but Positively Comfortable (**amended)

Helpful staff, Free drinking water, aircond room
7,7
(Review submitted earlier but with minor correction). Basic room but very spacious. Body soap and towels provided. Toilets and Shower Rooms area was very clean but with only one hook to hang your towel/clothes. Thankfully, the music from the RestoBar **was not a disturbance. We had no trouble sleeping. The owner and her family/staff were very helpful. They gave us road directions, information on nearby places, and even helped to flag a taxi when we checked out. They correctly informed us the metered fare we would be paying, and informed the driver our destination. The beach is within walking distance (10 minutes slow walk). Wifi almost none in room but strong in RestoBar area (downstairs).
Martin P. Самостоятелно пътуващ France, 08 юни 2015 г.
Good value

Friendly staff, fun bar
8
Booked a deluxe room for a weekend I mostly spent diving near Mactan. The room was basic, but definitely did the trick. The "weak aircon" problem mentioned in other reviews wasn't that much of an issue (the room would go down to 25 when it was 32 outside). The wifi worked in the bar, but not in the room. The staff was really helping. Good place for the money, a the end ! Food tip : Try Maribago grill (facing La Place) and Gold Mango (local food in a confy setting, further down the road).
Erik M. Двойка Hong Kong, 17 април 2015 г.
La Place a good value

Close to dive center(kontiki), close to Maribago grill, friendly staff
7
It was pleasant. But I think the air conditioning was too weak. But that would be my only complaint.
Joseph N. Двойка United States of America, 05 март 2015 г.
LaPlace Mactan Island Lapu Lapu

Food was good, got the room with a huge bathroom/shower, service was good.
7,3
Nice small budget hotel. Signage not too obvious along the road. Likely a family run hotel adding one room at a time as they can afford. Most rooms have a community bath/shower area in excellant shape. No TV in my room but a large bathroom. About 10-15 minutes from the airport depending on traffic. I did like all of the food I ordered. Two dinners and two breakfasts.
Richard N. Двойка Thailand, 24 февруари 2015 г.
Clean and affordable for backpackers

Upgraded us to a deluxe room for free
6,3
Richard N. Двойка Thailand, 24 февруари 2015 г.
Clean, cheap and affordable for backpackers

Close to airport and beach
6

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

La Place Guesthouse СебуLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Стая за гостиLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Стая за гостиLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Стая за гостиLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Стая за гостиLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотелаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотелаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотелаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотелаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - УдобстваLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторантLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторантLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторантLa Place Guesthouse Себу - УдобстваLa Place Guesthouse Себу - УдобстваLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотелаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторантLa Place Guesthouse Себу - УдобстваLa Place Guesthouse Себу - УдобстваLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Фасада на хотелаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - УдобстваLa Place Guesthouse Себу - УдобстваLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторантLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторантLa Place Guesthouse Себу - РесторантLa Place Guesthouse Себу - УдобстваLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Интериор на хотелаLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - БаняLa Place Guesthouse Себу - Баня


Agoda.com е част от Priceline Group - световен лидер в онлайн туризма и свързаните с него услуги.

AS-AGWEB-3C05