или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Лобок, Бохол, Филипини (покажи карта)

Резервирайте сега!

Loboc River Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Loboc River Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейн Loboc River Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдих Loboc River Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Loboc River Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела
Loboc River Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотела Loboc River Resort Бохол - Балкон/Тераса Loboc River Resort Бохол - Балкон/Тераса Loboc River Resort Бохол - Баня Loboc River Resort Бохол - Баня Loboc River Resort Бохол - Баня Loboc River Resort Бохол - Баня Loboc River Resort Бохол - Баня Loboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Loboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Loboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гости Loboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гости
Местоположение: Лобок Брой стаи: 12

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

8,7

от 200 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
8,8
Местоположение
8,0
Работа на персонала
9,0
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
9,0
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
9,0
Храна/Хранене
8,3
Всички отзиви (200)
Denis M. Самостоятелно пътуващ Russia, 08 март 2013 г.
Отличный отель, для душевного отдыха.

Пейзаж, персонал, еда
8,7
Мы останавливались в отеле на 2 дня,очень понравилось, хотелось остаться еще, но мест не оказалось. Дружелюбный персонал, хорошие и уютные домики очень красиво вписываются в калорит местной природы. Кормят в ресторанчике очень вкусно и не дорого..Отель удобно расположен для поездки по экскурсиям!
Elena V. Самостоятелно пътуващ Russia, 07 март 2013 г.
Деревенские джунгли на реке

очарование дикой природы, река, бунгала
7,3
Отель супер! Рядом деревня, поэтому петухи разбудят рано, но нам это даже понравилось. Тихое местечко, где мы чувствовали себя как в лоне природы. Обязательно возьмите лодку и покатайтесь по реке. Насчет еды все плохо, но это повсеместно на Филиппинах на наш взгляд ..
Vitalii B. Двойка Russia, 19 януари 2013 г.
Романтическая и тихая обстановка

На маршруте тура по Бохолу
7,7
выбирал по отзывам. отель отлично подошел т.к. оказался по дороге на шоколадные холмы. отдельно в этот отель ехать не советую. 900 песо такси. мошкара в номере. скукотище. долеко от моря. советую лучше на алона бич.
Ksenia D. Двойка Russia, 25 ноември 2012 г.
Очень уютный домашний отель

Природа!
10
Отель находится на берегу реки Лобок, в очень красивом месте. Вокруг нет других отелей, по берегам реки живут местные. Местность очень колоритная. Чтобы куда-то добраться, съездить на шоколадные холмы и к тарсиерам, можно взять машину с водителем в отеле. Водители у них хорошо говорят по-английски и сами рассказывают об острове. Место очень душевное, нам отель очень понравился.
Restaurant Tip: В отеле работает чудесный ресторан с очень доступными ценами, что очень и очень порадовало! Еда невероятно вкусная, а обслуживание выше всяческих похвал. Попробуйте кальмара :)
Ksenia D. Самостоятелно пътуващ Russia, 25 ноември 2012 г.
Отель во джунглях на берегу реки

Отличный сервис, природа
10
Отель состоит из нескольких отдельных домиков, очень уютных внутри и очень симпатичных снаружи. Отношение хозяев в гостям - как к родным людям, без преувеличения. Персонал и обслуживание в отеле великолепные. Отель очень понравился-полный релакс!
Hotel Feature Tip: В отеле дают каяки и лодки- обязательно покатайтесь по реке!
Anna K. Двойка Russia, 04 януари 2012 г.
Замечательный отель и приветливый персонал

Хорошее качество номеров, качественное обслуживание
9,7
Останавливались на 2 ночи. Один из лучших отелей, в котором мы проживали за время путешествия. Сочетание невысокой цены и очень хорошего обслуживания. Тишина, практически первозданная природа, этнические бунгало. Доброжелательный, приветливый, услужливый персонал, чистые номера, красивый вид на реку, очень вкусный и недорогой ресторанчик. Очень рекомендуем этот отель для краткосрочного пребывания, т.к. его местоположеие очень удобно для того, чтобы объехать о.Бохол и осмотреть его основные достопримечательности.
Hotel Feature Tip: Этот отель очень удобен для остановки на несколько ночей, для путешественников. Но не подойдет для шоппинга и любителей пляжного отдыха. Рекомендуем взять прямо в отеле лодочку и пройти на ней по реке Лобок.
Daryl T. Двойка Singapore, 04 октомври 2013 г.
Best resort for a warm friendly experience

Friendliness, service, nature
8,3
our stay at loboc river was perfect relaxation... we made a mistake with our booking and was alittle frenetic when we reached the hotel. Thankfully there was Zynn who was the owner who assured us that they had rooms. NOt only that they opened a Garden room for us to rest and slowly settle our booking with agoda and promised they would change to a river view room when we had settled it. Most places would just let you do that at the lobby to avoid you "messing up" 2 rooms... afterwards, zynn was very hospitable as she brought us around the premises, a 10 hectares plot of land which can be seen has been tenderly developed by their family...there was a monkey island with monkeys who would run to the banks when zynn was calling out to them, there were fishes from a small stream that they had dug themselves, an organic garden with all the fresh produce being home grown....there was a very homely feel about the entire areas and you could tell the pride and love that has gone into developing this area up...the name on the board was a nice personal touch to arriving in the resort and we were impressed when they made an effort to have our name down even though we mixed up our booking and were not supposed to arrive on that day... we hired the kayak on the first day and just enjoyed the breezed as we rowed down the river....all the staff were very friendly and made a point to get to know your prefernces from what you had ordered to even trying to give you your favourite seat in the restaurant...the restaurant food was affordable and good, considerng that they could easily rip you off by charging a bomb given that there were very few choices avaiable at night...at night, the staff would take flashlights and bring you to the gardens where fireflies lit up a tree like christmas lights...it was all very nice..
Jerickson L. Двойка Philippines, 30 септември 2013 г.
Perfect!

Service, very nice hotel
10
Loboc Resort Review We're still in the restaurant waiting for our transport service to our next resort and i couldn't be so excited to give this resort a great review. From d point that we arrived and upon check out. This resort is very serious about taking good care of their customers. The staff are very friendly, courteous, accomodating and always gives a smile in everything they do. This is truly a world class resort that caters to many international visitors. They all speak very good english and makes u as comfortable as possible. Me and my wife were taking our own pictures and the stuff kindly offere a hand for him to take our picture instead. The owner Ms. Jean is very kind to us also. She took the time approach us and ask if everything is alright. During dinner, her husband's brother visited here from USA even apologised because they are having fun, and her husband sings in the band. Her husband sings well and we were also entertained so i think she really didn't need to aplogize. They even gave us a complementary lechon cebu and a fried spinach with shrimp, i think that's what they are also eating because if her brother in law's homecoming. That was very very thoughtful and really unexpected. That night, i got a fever and i asked for a paracetamol to the front desk. Again, Ms. Jean is very kind enough to go to our room, personally approaching us and giving some advice as she was a nurse. Just an overnight stay but so many good things to experience. We will surely go back to this resort and will recommend to anyone u know going to Bohol.
Koh S. Двойка Singapore, 22 септември 2013 г.
nice place and clean , good for relaxing

quiet , riverside , friendly
8,7
stay was a great experience. book thru agoda, cannot cancel as the ferry to island was cancelled due to strong waves. forfeit the night. Explained to owner to request for return , owner willing to extend my stay but I need to rush back to catch flight. they willing to upgrade me. well, stay is nice with nice staff. good place is you want somewhere quiet but far away from beach. the river kayak was nice.. maybe owner should introduce wind sailing on the river !
Juhyun P. Група South Korea, 20 септември 2013 г.
Perfect performance and Eco-friendly

Clean room, harmony with nature, helpful staffs
10
Ive been to Bohol for 3 times. This time I stayed in this hotel for the first time. I was very grateful for the helpful and sacrificing staffs and beautiful scenery of Loboc River. You will never regret with your choice to be there and enjoy another aspects of Bohol island.

Резервирайте сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Loboc River Resort БохолLoboc River Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаLoboc River Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихLoboc River Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаLoboc River Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаLoboc River Resort Бохол - Фасада на хотелаLoboc River Resort Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаLoboc River Resort Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаLoboc River Resort Бохол - БаняLoboc River Resort Бохол - БаняLoboc River Resort Бохол - БаняLoboc River Resort Бохол - БаняLoboc River Resort Бохол - БаняLoboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихLoboc River Resort Бохол - РесторантLoboc River Resort Бохол - РесторантLoboc River Resort Бохол - РесторантLoboc River Resort Бохол - Голяма стаяLoboc River Resort Бохол - Голяма стаяLoboc River Resort Бохол - Голяма стаяLoboc River Resort Бохол - ОколностиLoboc River Resort Бохол - ОколностиLoboc River Resort Бохол - ОколностиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - Условия за развлечения и отдихLoboc River Resort Бохол - ОколностиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Плувен басейнLoboc River Resort Бохол - ВилаLoboc River Resort Бохол - ВилаLoboc River Resort Бохол - ОколностиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Интериор на хотелаLoboc River Resort Бохол - Балкон/ТерасаLoboc River Resort Бохол - Стая за гостиLoboc River Resort Бохол - Изглед


AS-AGWEB-3C03