или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Център на град Давао, Давао, Филипини 8000 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гости Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гости Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гости Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гости Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кафе магазин/Кафене Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фитнес зала Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фитнес зала Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лоби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лоби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бална зала Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за бизнес срещи Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плаж Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фасада на хотела
Район: Център на град Давао Брой стаи: 245
Безплатна Wifi връзка

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

8,4

от 1733 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
8,1
Местоположение
8,6
Работа на персонала
8,5
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,6
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
8,7
Храна/Хранене
8,3
Всички отзиви (1733)
Сортиране по:
Morell B. Семейство с малки деца United States of America, 14 април 2015 г.
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Kelly M. Двойка Canada, 14 април 2015 г.
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6,7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Manelie C. Двойка Philippines, 12 април 2015 г.
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Семейство с малки деца Philippines, 11 април 2015 г.
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Група Philippines, 08 април 2015 г.
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Двойка Philippines, 08 април 2015 г.
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Двойка Australia, 08 април 2015 г.
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Пътуващ по бизнес Philippines, 03 април 2015 г.
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Семейство с малки деца Lebanon, 30 март 2015 г.
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Cherry V. Семейство с малки деца Philippines, 26 март 2015 г.
Breakfast buffet was superb

Food, dining & cleanliness
8,7

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кафе магазин/КафенеMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фитнес залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фитнес залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛобиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛобиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бална залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за бизнес срещиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПлажMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фасада на хотелаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фасада на хотелаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВИП салон


AS-AGWEB-3A06