или

Всеки път, когато клиент на Agoda освобождава хотел, ние му изпращаме имейл с молба да напише отзив за своя престой. Това е единственият начин за изпращане на отзиви. Всеки отзив трябва след това да бъде одобрен от нашия редакторски екип преди да бъде публикуван на уебсайта на Agoda. Затова, за разлика от много други туристически сайтове, ВСИЧКИ отзиви за Agoda са проверени и автентични.
Въведете датите на Вашето пътуване, за да проверите наличността и да резервирате този хотел

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Център на град Давао, Давао, Филипини 8000 (Карта)

Резервирай сега!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гости Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гости Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гости Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гости Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кафе магазин/Кафене Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Ресторант Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фитнес зала Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фитнес зала Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Спа Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейн Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лоби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Лоби Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бална зала Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за бизнес срещи Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плаж Marco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фасада на хотела
Район: Център на град Давао Брой стаи: 245
Безплатна Wifi връзка

Последни отзиви от клиенти

Изберете тип турист

 

Отличен

8,4

от 1728 отзива

Съотношение цена-качество
8,1
Местоположение
8,6
Работа на персонала
8,5
Състояние/Чистота на хотела
8,6
Комфорт/Стандарт на стаята
8,7
Храна/Хранене
8,3
Всички отзиви (1728)
Сортиране по:
Manelie C. Двойка Philippines, 12 април 2015 г.
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Семейство с малки деца Philippines, 11 април 2015 г.
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Група Philippines, 08 април 2015 г.
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Двойка Philippines, 08 април 2015 г.
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Двойка Australia, 08 април 2015 г.
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. Пътуващ по бизнес Philippines, 03 април 2015 г.
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Семейство с малки деца Lebanon, 30 март 2015 г.
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Cherry V. Семейство с малки деца Philippines, 26 март 2015 г.
Breakfast buffet was superb

Food, dining & cleanliness
8,7
Clive J. Двойка United Kingdom, 26 март 2015 г.
A very good hotel - but needs minor improvements

Staff, location, breakfast
7,7
In staying at this Davao Marco Polo, we inevitably found ourselves making a comparison with the excellent Cebu Marco Polo. And Cebu wins! Of course the facilities are excellent, and the staff proficient, but...... There is no excuse for stains on the bedroom carpet. Nor for mould on the bathroom grouting. This is poor quality control by the management. At breakfast the sign asks guests to wait to be seated. But most often, they have to seat themselves...... My partner has a back injury and found a skilled therapist to treat him. The door staff did their best to prevent his entry to the hotel, saying they had their own massage facilities at the Spa. This left a bad taste on our last morning! And on arriving in the pool area in Davao, do not expect a welcome as in Cebu. You have to ask for a towel and if you want refreshment, go to the bar and ask.
Lemuel M. Семейство с големи деца United States of America, 26 март 2015 г.
Great place to stay

Food staff location
10

Резервирай сега!

Побързай - ограничена наличност!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel ДаваоMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Кафе магазин/КафенеMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - РесторантMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фитнес залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фитнес залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - СпаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Плувен басейнMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛобиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ЛобиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Бална залаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за бизнес срещиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ПлажMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фасада на хотелаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Фасада на хотелаMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - Стая за гостиMarco Polo Davao Hotel Давао - ВИП салон


AS-AGWEB-3B08